Sanichi slides after unveiling proposals

Publish date: Wed, 16 May 2012, 10:01 AM
Sanichi Technology Bhd, a maker of precision molds, slumped 9.5 percent to 9.5 sen in Kuala Lumpur trading at 9.32am, headed for its lowest close since April 3.

The company proposed a restricted offer and rights issue with warrants to raise RM20.6 million for debt repayments and working capital, it said in a statement.

Sanichi also plans to reduce its share premium account and the stock's par value to eliminate accumulated losses, it said. -- Bloomberg

Labels: SANICHI

Be the first to like this. Showing 7 of 7 comments

limweichuen

Kena burn......aiyo...loss ~RM200

2012-05-16 10:36

Mohd Shuk

Br rm200 br bkn rm20k...hihi

2012-05-16 10:38

soljadu

alamak demam ni. I got 800 lots,bought average at 0.21 since nov 2011.

2012-05-16 11:22

limweichuen

i just a small "gambler: nia...huhuhuhu

2012-05-16 11:31

mahes10

it is sometimes very painful to make a decision but if you do not make it you end up with nothing

2012-05-16 11:34

Mohd Shuk

Hihi. Simpan 10 thn...Hihi. Saya akan kumpul bila dh jualan murah sangat,,,,hihi

2012-05-16 11:35

wongchunhau

Who ever know this company? haha... one of ex-company supplier, in Johor. kena understand its background before trade with it.

2012-05-16 21:57