Win a Porsche in Ambank card campaign

Publish date: Wed, 07 Feb 2018, 04:33 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 7 (Bernama) - AmBank Group today officially launched its 'Win A Porsche' campaign, which allows its credit cardholders to stand a chance to win a Porsche Macan car as the grand prize.

The campaign is open to AmBank and AmBank Islamic principal cardholders, with the exception of debit, prepaid, corporate, commercial and insurance credit cardholders.

AmBank Group chief executive officer, Datuk Sulaiman Mohd Tahir said besides the Porsche Macan as the grand prize, the bank also offered RM1,000 cashback to 150 selected winners as consolation prizes throughout the contest-based campaign period.

Present at the launch were AmBank Group chairman Tan Sri Azman Hashim, AmBank (M) Bhd's managing director (Retail Banking) Jade Lee and its Cards and Merchant Services head, Lenon Cheong.

The five-month long campaign, organised in collaboration with Zalora and Lazada, runs from Dec 1, 2017 to April 30, 2018, whereby every RM50 spent on retail in a single receipt on weekdays (Monday to Thursday) will earn the cardholder a single entry.

Every RM50 spent on weekends (Friday, Saturday and Sunday) and every RM50 spent on retail online in a single receipt on any day of the week will entitle cardholders to three and five entries respectively.

To participate in this campaign, cardholders must enrol online at www.ambank.com.my/porsche or via a one-time SMS to 66300 (PORSCHE12-digit NRIC number).

Cardholders with new approved cards or new approved credit limit increase during the campaign period will be automatically registered and be given 10 entries.

- BERNAMA

Be the first to like this. Showing 2 of 2 comments

tipu one lah.....last time promotion give gold......I never get any despite my heavy transcations......drawing also no let public to see

2018-02-07 17:01

joetay

lol...........

better just take the free gifts, right?????

i m now thinking whether to pump in a new tranche of money with cimb to get samsung 8.

if they offer me samsung 9 or iphone x, i will take for sure.

2018-02-07 17:05