Reference Date
Reference Price
Note

Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Name Ref Date Ref Price Price Diff Open Last Chg% Chg Volume
Be the first to like this. Showing 16 of 16 comments

ong26M

Hello you are excellent. You have mentioned LPI will overtake it parent. It is happening now.

2015-01-12 22:11

ong26M

Above is it your current holding? I have LPI, PBB, YTL and Panamy. Saw you comment on Panamy before.

2015-01-12 22:12

miketyu

which is LPI's parent?

2015-01-12 22:12

ong26M

pbb

2015-01-13 07:25

bsngpg

Stock: wow! you have a portfolio with very wide diversification! A good diversification provides a better protection on invested capital.

2015-05-03 20:08

bsngpg

Admire you having many fundamentally strong companies.

2015-05-04 07:14

bsngpg

I admire you that you have lot of high quality companies such as Nestle, Petgas, Utdplt, Wellcall which I wish I have too.

The next same company I would invest into is YTL, because Tuake Fanncis said in Invest M'sia 2 weeks ago that YTL is to sustain the high div payout as last year. I am waiting for lower entry price for higher div yield.

Last year I disposed all YTL right before the ex date of the 9.5 cents div.

2015-05-04 18:55

Where is your Fimacor???

2015-05-27 06:38

Sori, my mistake. Fimacor good div yield and good co.Keep long long for defensive stock

2015-05-28 08:23

Fat Cat Tim Buddy

不请自教就是犯贱咯 - english translate : no people ask you to teach but you force other people to learn equal Fanjian kikikiki

2015-05-30 01:03

Fat Cat Tim Buddy

its sad i saw you keep posting but no people bother to reply you, you sound so lonely keep talking to yourself ,here.. i give u 1 kikiki

2015-05-30 01:31

stockoperator

Friend, it is my hiding where i organize my thought lah before call it a day.

2015-05-30 01:37

Happy investing

2015-05-30 01:43

Fat Cat Tim Buddy

it is not hidden since everyone can read..

2015-05-30 01:44

stockoperator

You are Right friend. Honestly My mistake.

2015-05-30 01:48

dragonking

Got happy trade??

2015-05-30 07:16