Reference Date
Reference Price
Note

Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Name Ref Date Ref Price Price Diff Open Last Chg% Chg Volume
1 person likes this. Showing 14 of 14 comments

datuk

This is 2017 collection.

Hopes....can bring new luck to newbies.

Kikikiki

2017-01-02 15:42

datuk

I hopes could generate at least 30% ROI in 2017.

kikikiki

2017-01-02 15:44

wcwong

I hope so

2017-01-02 16:17

datuk

WC WONG......the making of great achievement in life begins with "hope"....there is no exception in stock investment..

Perhaps, the seed of "hope" you planted today is the single big thing you have done for 2017....the second days in 2017!!!!

chiak beh lioa!!!

kikiki

2017-01-02 16:27

Konglong

Datuk, your hovid has moved. Thanks for sharing the reasons for your selection with me

2017-01-04 17:13

meverick88

Hor sei liao...Kps up up

2017-03-17 19:26

kanter

Datuk.....makan tak habis. Your tongher and kps well performed above market. Syabas!!

2017-03-22 11:31

meverick88

Thank you v. Much.. datuk..

2017-03-30 08:57

kanter

Datuk, should I taking profit on Tongher?

2017-03-31 10:33

datuk

Take the dividend first...or lock in profit after hitting RMm4.

KIKIKIKI

2017-03-31 13:22

kanter

Tqvm Datuk

2017-03-31 15:01

kanter

Tongher. ..I love you so much!

2017-04-04 10:20

kanter

Tougher...to break 3.80 soon..

2017-05-12 08:49

bunnypro

Dear Datuk, may i please get your jcy analysis?
I just bought 12000lot jcy c2 today, it is not gambling,for me if i am very confident with a stock, i will buy the warrant so that i earn bigger money with my small capital.
Thanks.
Best regards.

2017-05-25 02:22