JCBNEXT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCBNEXT (0058)

-0.02 (1.21%)

1.62 - 1.63

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

-1.30 (79.75%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,195 comments

yknobel

Sifu paperplane2016

i have follow your advise to buy a few counter, all +++ money. big thankyou
any more good stocks you advise, pls let us know a bit more to invest

2017-07-10 17:22

1.65?? hmmmmmmm

2017-08-18 09:59

next yr I think my focus is on wood industry. Fengshui sifu said wood industry good... buy packaging companies probably.

2017-08-18 09:59

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5520413
only volume today is by share buy back! omg...

2017-08-21 17:54

10bagger10

Bought 1.70

2017-09-11 14:20

weenkeet

Donald Hian, in late 28 Nov 2014, a total of dividend per share RM 2.65 were announced after their main business sold out, that’s why I think the share price plunged from around RM14 to bottom

2017-11-28 09:29

Donald Hian

@weenkeet Thank you brother weenkeet U are the most handsome person

2018-05-15 13:15

insider buying back? interesting!

2019-01-04 17:35

YAPSS

Hey! Today, R-Table will be covering $JCBNEXT(0058.MY) - JcbNext Berhad by presenting 10 years financial results in a short, fun & interesting way. Click the link below to watch the video.

Link: https://youtu.be/l-VWM9GCCoo
#YAPSS #RTable #JcbNextBerhad #CashRichSeries

2019-07-16 23:32

pepsykay

worth to invest on this, just need some patient.

2020-01-03 19:20

firenewbie

@pepsykay whats the ep and tp?

2020-07-03 02:36

DreamCustodian

Up 2.11%

2020-10-04 12:28

DreamCustodian

Okay also la

DreamCustodian

Boleh juga la

DreamCustodian

Very good

DreamCustodian

Excellent

2020-10-04 12:29

DreamCustodian

Well done

DreamCustodian

Congratulations

DreamCustodian

Keep up the good work man

flyingtomoon2020

Jcbnext gogogo

2020-11-08 18:32

flyingtomoon2020

2020-11-08 18:32

SWX1987

the company suddenly buy back so much share. is there anything going to happen?

2021-03-15 16:02

SWX1987

this is jobstreet. once pandemic gone, many ppl will apply for job then this may be a good counter. but if you read the AR in detail, the company earn money from investment hahahah

2021-03-15 16:21

Edddddd

Above just like make funny only

2021-03-16 01:25

AngryBird

i believe jcbnext earn the money from innity, they holding 20%

2021-06-11 17:24

WAH, what happen to my Jobstreet

2021-06-17 11:29

kaikai

Corporate exercise soon, returning at least RM2 or more. Good Luck

2021-06-17 11:31

wallstreetrookie

@paperplane Your guru smoking cigar telling you to buy?

2021-06-17 11:57

wallstreetrookie

RM2 really?

2021-06-17 11:57

wallstreetrookie

JCBNext has business? Hmm? Yes? No?

2021-06-17 11:58

wallstreetrookie

Wanna trick people into buying?

2021-06-17 11:59

wallstreetrookie

Come on limit up

2021-06-17 12:00

wallstreetrookie

Let’s go

2021-06-17 12:00

Up so much today, top gainer ok mah!

2021-06-17 12:13

kaikai

JCBNext has not operating business and biggest investment is in104 Corporations (Taiwai)

2021-06-17 12:26

i have been holding jobstreet many year lah. i guess im in mkt even before tht guy, who follow who now, hehe

2021-06-17 14:58

raider bro and me here long long time ago even before these so call nooby gurus come into mkt talk cock.

We dont need them lah , why u so like to follow others arse rookie. you too noob, better be careful, later loss all your money, because u losers

2021-06-17 14:59

wallstreetrookie

Lmao I have my own fund @paperplane. I am on i3 to troll and joke around while making recommendations. Right now from what I can see, local funds are pushing stocks with low retail ownership. The more retailer = Die No retailer = limit up.

2021-06-17 15:54

wallstreetrookie

People are getting fed up with this market and leaving. JCBNext has no actual revenue. They disposed Jobstreet a long time ago. 104 Corporation is a freemium business for people to find jobs in Taiwan.

2021-06-17 15:57

wallstreetrookie

CIMB pumping these cold stocks. Very obvious haha. Desperate for performance?

2021-06-17 15:58

wallstreetrookie

@paperplane how many years have you held JCBNext. Good job though. I've heard about this company but the business behind it is sketchy. Congratulations for your gains. I can't buy small caps anymore so I am just sitting on the sidelines

2021-06-17 15:59

wallstreetrookie

Market condition today is very unhealthy. De-leveraging

2021-06-17 16:10

wallstreetrookie

Short this company. They are an oppressive company which relies on cheap labour in this country, forcing fresh graduates all over Malaysia to accept extremely low wages. Absolutely no ethics.

2021-11-20 12:16

wallstreetrookie

Why is Malaysia so backwards? And young talents leaving this country? Employers working together with recruitment firms to push low salaries for these poor Malaysian graduates.

2021-11-20 12:17

wallstreetrookie

104 Corporation is not doing well. Advertising business going to the drain. I am not sure what the heck this company is doing

2021-11-20 12:18

wallstreetrookie

JobStreet introduces SME helpdesk

2021-12-15 09:04

Snake

Liability/Equity = 0.005 as updated 2022 1Q

2022-08-23 09:00

Fly888888

No Volume stock, totally is rubbish.
Lol...

2022-12-01 12:57