EXCEL FORCE MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): EFORCE (0065)

0.34 - 0.35

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 5,321 comments

stncws

vomitting..... thean soon sell off?

2023-07-24 15:48

keluarpattern

big shark sudah lari

2023-07-24 15:49

Michael R.

0.335 could be the dumpfloor..

2023-07-24 15:51

stncws

fast buy back around 35➕....

2023-07-24 15:52

run

keluarpattern

1 day drop 20%, apa macam

Lucycia

what happen ? any announcement?

2023-07-24 15:56

LittleKnife

can buy ah ? fundamental so good

2023-07-24 15:56

Michael R.

plague with resignations ... and change of auditor... so typical heard elsewhere..

2023-07-24 15:58

smart88

Think margin call just now?

2023-07-24 16:04

keluarpattern

today no more margin call? can enter onot after heavy sell down yesterday?

2023-07-25 15:57

vshares

couldn't exit yesterday. stuck at .46, dunno if it would continue bleeding or bounce back

2023-07-25 16:05

Taukeh sibuk play stok here, not becoming Ceo here?

2023-10-14 13:29

sunsetbiz

seems yummy ...:)

2023-11-08 10:37

EVs are just glorified golf carts. Compared to ICE vehicles, they're relatively simple to design and build. Toyota is a serious company with the engineering and the collective knowledge to have built, tested, and compared all conceivable vehicle designs. If they conclude pure battery EV, in current form, is not worth developing, I'd trust their judgement over Elon Musk's.

2023-11-14 07:52

Thank you, i3 lurker . This clarifies an that reinforces what I knew. It is hard to open the refrigerator in my home and find anything to eat that is not contrary to my body's requirements. It is always best to know though and never too late to change.

2023-11-15 14:31

Sometimes as a trader one has to ask themselves "What does losing mean to me?" me personally until I asked that question and did some deep soul searching my problem was not losing the money, but my problem was “wanting to be right" I was dealing with a perfectionist attitude and that was hurting me. I could deal with the losing money because of my risk management rules, but wanting to be right was hurting me far worst than losing the money. So sometime a person must ask "What does losing mean to me" one may be surprise it could be self esteem issues, lack of confidence, money, control, or maybe wanting to be right. Thank You

2023-11-20 05:36

In fact, according to some of the most respected people in finance and economics the game of investing has completely changed from what most of us have experienced our entire
lives.

2023-11-22 09:01

thesteward

Eforce …it is now or never

2023-11-26 20:34

thesteward

Need to break 44.5 sen w very high volume

2023-11-27 09:40

My grandparents who were 40 & 47 in 1997 worked as a teacher & a veteran truck driver. They have a ranch style 5 bedroom home, with a house for my parents next door, on a large property. We had that years ago, took vacations, etc.

2023-12-10 14:50

Skarang fresh grad mula kerja je dah nak beli Honda Toyata impress the chicks

2023-12-10 16:38

Then they whine and b I t c h about inflation

2023-12-10 16:39

Can you feel the Force???

2023-12-13 17:12

Fresh graduates need to get married by showing off lah. After marriage baru tahu duit tak cukup… hahaha

2023-12-13 17:14

Where is the force???

2023-12-18 09:54

The force is coming

2023-12-19 17:54

haziqaz

MyEG dapat sambungan kontrak pembaharuan PLKS pekerja asing dalam talian 2 tahun lagi
https://thecorporates-secrets.com/blog/2024/01/06/myeg-dapat-sambungan-kontrak-pembaharuan-plks-pekerja-asing-dalam-talian-2-tahun-lagi/

2024-01-06 16:37

Egg tu dah lama masak la…

2024-01-09 08:24

dip buying? stock broking all hot up

sunsetbiz

dip diving ....lower hit

Tuapui

Time to buy, it will be around 90c to 1.00 soon

luckaje

bcoz orca?

sunsetbiz

can abv 0.45-0.5 also happy lol.... :)

wongcheehui8383

I am coming now.... buy and wait

wongcheehui8383

Volume come ald...... everyday keep double

The naysayers say China's expectation of 5% growth is but a pipe dream, but if China actualizes domestic consumption growth, it may be achievable. Even today, China's retail sales have passed the US and amounts to about $650 billion in sales. Further, China sees rising industrial sectors in semiconductors, NEV, ship building, and foreign infrastructure.

wongcheehui83

look like uptrend now

wongcheehui83

according to RHB etrading, first resistant at 0.36 breakout...........

wongcheehui83

stand on resistance level, 0.36 today

failorangdalam

Kuasai 15.9% saham terbesar HeiTech Padu, mampukah Farhash dapatkan projek NIISe KDN lebih RM1bilion?

https://corporatesuntolds.wordpress.com/2024/03/17/kuasai-15-9-saham-terbesar-heitech-padu-mampukah-farhash-dapatkan-projek-niise-kdn-lebih-rm1bilion/

4 weeks ago

wongcheehui8383

Ada kemungkinan besar... tgk harga hari ni dah up

4 weeks ago

wongcheehui8383

Break resistance 0.37 today morning

wongcheehui83

show time.................... want buy, buy now

wongcheehui8383

Volume come ald