KLSE (MYR): MERSEC (0285)
-0.005 (1.37%)
0.355 - 0.365
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Ajinomoto
This counter still can buy? I heard some rumors out there, that company owner owe ppl a lot money after the stock came down...is that true...anyone heard this rumors out there...?
04/03/2024 4:25 PM
I also heard rumours like that about this company. How? Need to jump ship 🚢???
2024-03-14 16:57
Income, get your fact right. Mersec is a solid company with no borrowing, just a victim of other stocks tenggelam.
2024-03-15 20:32
Ajinomoto
This counter still can buy? I heard some rumors out there, that company owner owe ppl a lot money after the stock came down...is that true...anyone heard this rumors out there...?
04/03/2024 4:25 PM
I also heard rumours like that about this company. How? Need to jump ship 🚢???
That’s why prices here pun not very exciting because of the rumours…
Don’t believe… just look at the price actions here…
2024-03-16 06:18
This coming QR announcement due date is on 30th June. The reporting QR period is from 1st Feb 2024 to 30th April 2024.
2024-06-01 10:39
Mersec's q2 result was out. Both revenue and net profit were slowing down qoq ..
2024-06-27 19:42
1288Go
Kopi dinosaur,
Why buy this stock more ?
What's the upside ?
2024-03-13 22:19