KLSE (MYR): GDEX (0078)
+0.005 (2.94%)
0.17 - 0.18
hi, i'm a newbe in the trading. What does this mean ' TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
RECURRENT RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS'
this is the latest anouncement by gdex. how this will effect the share price?
2023-02-11 08:35
Asking all sifu here, with the current emergences of so many small cap logistics company in Malaysia market, what would be the revenue and profits future for logistics company. Thank you.
2023-04-02 08:13
…detect duplicate performance and… can You merge duplicates of shares businesses space and you must clean up your duplicates lah.
2023-04-02 12:19
“GDEX 2.0 is an ecosystem for the future. It entails building a complete logistics ecosystem of technology partners and synergistic businesses in Malaysia and South-East Asia,” said Teong.
HAVING seen its Malaysian last-mile delivery business badly impacted by cut-throat pricing driven by the entry of foreign giants, GDEX Bhd has set in motion a pivot which holds promise.
Dubbing its new venture GDEX 2.0, the move is one that aims to morph the group into a provider of technology-based solutions from cybersecurity, to eCommerce and payment solutions for businesses.
2023-05-21 15:23
Abah, I hope you are right, but I have seen alot like you at here, at the end kena trap by Gdead. Good luck 🙏
2023-11-12 07:19
It's okay. As to compared with other stocks GDEX is less volatile frm the rest. Go and figure out yrself lorr
2023-11-13 07:09
JP01 i think u still green lorr.
I'm not punter, 0.195, 0.20 was my entry price and i'm mid term holder mah.
My fast track profit as early as T10 up to 3 mths.
No harm done
2023-11-14 13:41
GDEX sees transformation plan taking off this year
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/705826
2024-04-03 17:42
ychong88
wait for the price drop until stable only can consider buy......currently can not
2023-01-11 22:30