NEW HOONG FATT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NHFATT (7060)

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 141 comments

luckycharm

good results rm4.50 comin...

2017-05-17 15:06

samsambank

首季净利增35% 新鸿发股价节节涨 http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170517/首季淨利增35-新鴻發股價節節漲/
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170517/%E9%A6%96%E5%AD%A3%E6%B7%A8%E5%88%A9%E5%A2%9E35-%E6%96%B0%E9%B4%BB%E7%99%BC%E8%82%A1%E5%83%B9%E7%AF%80%E7%AF%80%E6%BC%B2/

2017-05-17 18:49

tecpower

just profit taking. now is a good entry point.

2017-05-19 22:17

chankp7010

NHF will be having AGM on 1/6/2017 at Sime Darby Convention Centre, Anyone interested to attend, please ask the Board as to whether there is a possibility of Bonus issue as NHF NTA has exceeded RM5/- and for decades, NHF never issue any rights, bonus shares to loyal shareholders.

2017-05-22 11:34

luckycharm

Vry good...huat ah

2017-06-05 16:09

chankp7010

My prediction for NHF to achieve RM4.50 before end of May 2017 was not achieved but it will very likely in June 2017 as the current market price is RM4.43 up 7 cents. Just wonder those who had attended AGM on 1st June, 2017, did they enquiry about bonus issue?

2017-06-07 11:45

luckycharm

touch rm4.50...this counter really another superb counter i found in 2017...likely will hit rm6 above if smooth...

2017-06-07 15:36

luckycharm

New Hoong Fatt Holdings Bhd (NHF) remains sanguine of achieving a double-digit growth in net profit and revenue this year, driven by its overseas businesses. The international contribution is expected to grow to 70.0% of the group's revenue by 2021, from 52.0% currently with the company currently exports to more than 50 countries. (The Star Online)

2017-06-07 15:43

chankp7010

Just touched RM4.52.

2017-06-07 15:52

mincai

2017-06-07 21:56

luckycharm

Wow unbelieveable!

2017-06-07 22:40

chankp7010

NHF has just waken from a slumber; yesterday up 32 cents, now as at 11.10 a. m. up 22 cents. Any Sifu can predict trading price for NHF up to end of the month??

2017-06-08 11:11

luckycharm

i think rm 5.50...but am keeping coz believe nhfatt another fatt counter in da makin..

2017-06-08 11:19

chankp7010

Thank you luckycharm for prompt reply. Hopefully, RM5.50 will be forthcoming.

2017-06-08 12:29

alex3388

buyer less but share price up + 0.210...

2017-06-08 14:50

mincai

2017-06-08 22:05

songson

buy buy fatt

2017-06-08 22:13

mincai

Buyer少,seller更少,所以股價很快就漲。

2017-06-09 00:09

luckycharm

Let see today can hit at rm5 ....

2017-06-09 08:16

bclim_83

The company is confident of double digit growth this year. Managing director said before he valued the company at the PE of 20, that means the share price should be ard rm 8. Looked at small cap companies such as jhm, kesm and ajinomoto. All trade at PE of 15-20.

2017-06-11 18:39

mincai

2017-06-13 18:30

chankp7010

Instead of hoping for RM5.00-5,50 for NHF, we are now getting RM4.36. What happens? Is there any change in management, policy, directors or operation. The answer is obviously NO! Then, why such a drop in term of percentage? Only sentiment and human feeling that we can fathom. Ha Ha. Let us wait for another Quarter result for better assessment.

2017-06-22 17:53

damansaraeagle

NHF set to benefit from Geely-Proton deal

2017-07-12 03:05

luckycharm

nhfatt today drop a bomb....

2017-07-28 15:51

Larrytrader

Why two days drop so much?

2017-07-28 17:34

cheeseburger

read the Qtr report..

2017-07-29 00:17

Alex Foo

anyone can share what happened to this counter?

2017-09-15 15:42

Alex Foo

i saw it broke ema60 on weekly chart.

2017-09-15 15:42

shareinvestor88

Better sell. Profit down. Target 1.00

2017-11-06 20:15

Well, this looks appealing.

2017-11-09 00:49

bclim_83

8 cent dividend is coming, followed by bonus share

2018-03-30 11:05

henry1112

so quiet here....so quiet

2018-08-30 09:57

henry1112

oh new low.....

2018-09-25 22:34

no new low lah already gave 1 for 10 bonus

2018-09-25 22:35

henry1112

keep dropping

2018-10-11 16:31

henry1112

Any shareholders here? any expectation or outlook to this stock?

2018-11-15 09:31

kakashit

As long as the cars are moving, we still need spare parts right?

And not many can afford Ori parts, therefore we need OEM one like Nhfatt

2020-03-28 09:08

liegelord

what is so good of this

2020-03-28 11:46

SincereStock

managed to buy a just few at 2.31 today, great QR

2022-05-26 18:09

treasurehunt

Share price stable because no profit to lock except market crash.

2022-06-22 22:13

SincereStock

bought a few at RM2.98 today, superb QR

2023-08-29 09:05

Dehcomic01

When you compare the past 10 years ROE of NHFatt with those of my 2 reference Bursa car companies - BAUTO and HLInd, you will conclude that the parts companies are not doing as well as the vehicle manufacturers. For more insights of the Bursa auto sector go to "Are there opportunities in the Bursa auto sector" in my blog

2023-10-31 08:20

SincereStock

@Dehcomic01 PE is more important than ROE, ROE basically has no meaning in gauging whether a stock is overvalued or undervalued because it doesn't involve the actual current market price.

I always totally disregard ROE

2023-10-31 12:16

SincereStock

People tend to judge whether a company is good or bad only. there is no use if company is good but market price already overvalued, it makes it not worth to buy anymore no matter how good the company itself is

2023-10-31 12:16

SincereStock

need some cash, sold all take profit at 3.14

2023-11-06 10:30

katara

good unicorn

2023-11-10 12:36

wongchin

Not much movement n not much volume also. Very boring stock. Should have buy APM better.

wongchin

Parts factory will boom in these few years frm expert perdiction. Cos a lot of foriegn car company especially ev car enter malaysia market. These ev car also need to buy car parts locally as imported parts need to pay extra logistic n tax. This will definetedly benefit local car parts producer like apm n nhf.

wongchin

Sold off today at3.54. Wait for others counter opportunity. Money go out only cannot. Near cny must collect some money bck also

PureBULL ...

NHFATT
Split or BI is the legal lesen to taikow up the stock.
we saw that happened in a bigway in Mcehldg recently, its price double up n +.

NHFATT's Split into 2 is approved by Bursa:
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3435683

Illiquid stock with Split or BI will fly HH easily...

https://www.tradingview.com/x/hoxJOsoW/