POWERWELL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PWRWELL (0217)

-0.025 (5.88%)

0.395 - 0.42

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,298 comments

VincentTang

RUN...

skyjet

Earning for pwrwell not sustainable. Better avoid.

skyjet

Will go back to 25 cents

star899

@Vincent Tang
Thank you very much for downloading the blog @ csan previously when the price of POWERWELL was still low.

geary

Positive Momentum!?
PWRWELL: Added...@0.36...🤓

kk7198

Good buy at 0.36 sen

kk7198

Can spread buying to Rexit too. This is an exploding gem soon.I have collected below RM1.00 to the highest 1.14 at the closing.

geary

Positive Momentum!?
PWRWELL: Added...@0.36...🤓
1 hour ago
kk7198
Good buy at 0.36 sen
33 minutes ago
E&E products, specifically for Electric Vehicles, Solar Energy, Database Services n Artificial Intelligence...these are the positive catalyst. FA itself, don't limit up...3/5 baggers...it's the lowering of interest rates, huge buyers/sellers on positive momentum/trend...🙏🤓

geary

kk7198
Good buy at 0.36 sen
54 minutes ago

Comparing with its Peers...like MTEC...at present selling at #40x...PE multiple!?
So basic FA of NTA/Cash Value/EPS/...plus discounted Owners Earnings... don't really reflect...daily market valuation ... it's irrational🤓

kk7198

@ geary, thanks for your analysis.

multi-bagger

Pwrwell chart showing a spinning top pattern

garychee8

sold all 0.405

4 weeks ago

geary

PWRWELL Daily Pivot Point Momentum!
S1: 0.355.
PIVOT: 0.38.
R1: 0.42
R2: 0.455.
Dis: Trade at your own Risk (Mr. Market is Irrational)!

4 weeks ago

kk7198

Thanks geary.will hold n sell if breaks support of 0.355.

4 weeks ago

BursaKakis

Surging The Power Distribution Industry, MSSB Projects Positive Growth For Powerwell
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/03/20/surging-the-power-distribution-industry-mssb-projects-positive-growth-for-powerwell/

PennyStock123

To qualify for the dividend 1.4 sen per share, one must buy POWERWELL shares on or before 26-03-2024.

donnybelowski

Yeah Bangla, I love them. Bangla Solar goreng 2nd round. Beli

Jerrycantrell

great😁

donnybelowski

Bangla need more solar than us malaysian. Ditch malaysia solar, beli Bangla solar. Beli

geary

PWRWELL: Positive Momentum!
1. Probably it's a slow n rounded cups n handles!
2. It will last for 7 weeks/50SMA/!
3. Mr. Market is irrational...we cannot predict the actual prices... it's just approximately right only, it's a range!
4. Product/Service must have earnings growth prospects... sometimes it's high, other time it's negative (Crisis)!
Dis: Trade/Hold at your own Risk!

Jack737

Got very good chance tomorrow limit up.. hurry

stncws

let retreat today..good stock

kk7198

@ stncws, ATH, how to retreat? Add more when is still cheap.

4ever5

i just sold all Powerwell shared at 0.42 (purchased price 0.30). Although last closing price is 0.45.
I have gain approx 35% capital gain in a month.
At first, i bought in powerwell for dividend harvesting in long term. but recent price surge, i decide to take profit instead of harvesting the dividend.
fundamentally, powerwell is a good company with cash-rich. There is only one risk to take note, the current order book is 70m(shared by M+ research articles on 20th March), Q3 itself was fantastic 67m revenue. It means their orderbook might sustain for another 1-2quarter (revenue 30-40m per quarter). I hope powerwell will announce new big project award, else it doesnot look good especially recent price surge.
Will come back when this stock is not so crowded with a proper entry price.

damansaraeagle

wanna buy cheap. buy now

pzam83

Sapuu sapuu

damansaraeagle

tomorrow going up

pzam83

Tomorrow bursa close

value_seeker

Critical @ .86 MTEC .93 MNHolding .65. Pwrwell should be ok in 5he market.

KingKoil

Haiyya many SOLD..run...not SOLD but SALES. Big drop

chon99

Kingkoil, I
If fell on your Kingkoil bed , it would provide as a cushion and so comfortable. It would rebound. What to worry ? Don't cause panic. I think you haven't owned any shares. That's why you yell at people to sell ?
If dropped I can add. After all , POWERWELL is a good stock with strong fundamentals..
Thank you for providing us a Kingkoil bed to jump on . So it won't hurt. Hahaha !!!

pzam83

It will rebound..Chill..

chon99

pzam83,
Yes, Chill
The weather is very hot.
Let's have a cup of ice lemon tea.

damansaraeagle

They , boasted over 38 years of experience in the power distribution business and strong partnerships with industry giants Siemens and Schneider, stands to benefit from the thriving data center, renewable energy, and infrastructure sectors. With an orderbook of approximately RM70 million and a tenderbook exceeding RM280 million, the company seems well-positioned for the next 1-2 years. Furthermore, its recent net cash position and dividend payouts make it an attractive prospect for long-term investors. Projected growth in core profits after tax and a fair value estimate of RM0.56 indicate promising potential, supported by its expansion into renewable energy and one-stop solutions services. However, potential risks include slower construction project awards and forex fluctuations due to purchases from overseas suppliers

chon99

Reference to the last sentence of the comments above. The purchases from overseas are normally dealt with US dollars.
Our government has taken firm actions to stabilise the Ringgit and our government foresee that the Ringgit would rise against the US Dollars.
So the" appreciation of Ringgit' against the US Dollars augurs well for POWERWELL.In other words, the import costs would be reduced giving rise to more profits for POWERWELL.

chon99

So, we would likely to expect another good quarter for the financial year 31-03-2024 , most probably with another dividend to reward the shareholders and investors.

Starship2

Some insiders are selling ..wonder why?..check out in bursa website

chon99

The disposal of 12.5million shares (2.15%) through DBT (Direct Business Deal) was done on 08-03-2024 .
The disposal price at that time was RM0.43 per share. So the buyer should be a strong investor and should have great confidence in POWERWELL.

chon99

Sorry, DBT (Direct Busness Transaction)

hsong

With so many data centres coming up future business is bright

geary

PWRWELL Weekly Pivot Point Momentum!
S1: 0.40.
PIVOT: 0.425.
R1: 0.45.
R2: 0.485.
Dis: Trade at your own Risk!
Holiday Mood 🤔

chon99

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707084
"POWERWELL may extend its upward trajectory, says Rakuten Trade"
One of the top stories on 05 April 2024 from the Edge Malaysia with technical and strong fundamental analysis.

chon99

The "Power" of POWERWELL is revealed from the download directly shown above. For those who would like to know more the details, read the report to find out.

chon99

Enjoy your holiday everyone.
Come back on next Monday 08-04-2024, Power of POWERWELL up up up and up.
👍👍👍

chon99

稳步上升👍👍👍

chon99

Up Up Up all the way 👍👍👍

chon99

A word of caution. Whatever I said is just my opinion but is not buy or or sell call. "Trade at your own risk"

chon99

Strong support seen at the closing on a slight drop of RM0.005

chon99

Slow and steady POWERWELL wins the race !!!
踏实、稳重, POWERWELL 是贏家 !!!