Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 68 comments

ZEPAN

sportstoto baby shark only lah
06/07/2018 18:13

brother, did you notice traders are buying at 16.5 cents and 17 cents at the last minute when mother is down 4 cents? Now what does that tell you, so buy with confidence come Monday.

2018-07-07 01:06

sportstoto

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9Z48o8SkE4

Baby shark.... doo doo doo doo doo...
Waiting for family shark come to push...
Happy weekend... hahaha

2018-07-07 01:32

ZEPAN

sportstoto https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9Z48o8SkE4

Baby shark.... doo doo doo doo doo...
Waiting for family shark come to push...
Happy weekend... hahaha
07/07/2018 01:32

Brother, if family shark come, then goreng to more than 30 cents lah , hahaha

2018-07-07 19:29

aboy

Wah, got shark buy then I also buy to make money. Got chance tomake good money I will buy plenty.ho ho

2018-07-08 19:39

ZEPAN

Last Friday Bursa down by 27 points but Taliwork warrant stay unchanged because of lot's of buying support. So, starting today we will see more buying support upwards, join in the crowd, won't you?

Me support all the way and hoping for a windfall soon.

2018-07-09 01:32

ZEPAN

alot of small timers contra kakis try to sell son cheaply, all the kiasi kakis...market up but small farters wants to sell cheaply,hahaha

2018-07-09 10:59

ZEPAN

see the queue of the grandfathers wants to sell son, hoho 1.3 million shares....indeed all the small timers are all kiasis , better stay at home and look after grandson lah, hahaha

2018-07-09 11:10

ZEPAN

you kwailan and sell plenty at 17 cents, then I throw down at 15 cnets, see who suffers, hahaha

2018-07-09 11:39

ZEPAN

And I still got plenty to throw down, hahaha, good bye to all who queue to sell at 17 cents, hahaha

2018-07-09 11:44

ZEPAN

watcch out, I am throw further down,hahaha

2018-07-09 11:56

ZEPAN

to kill the small contra kakis, huhu

2018-07-09 12:04

ZEPAN

the fun just begin huhu

2018-07-09 12:09

sportstoto

no show?

2018-07-12 21:33

tempus

get the IB to approach the BOD to propose to extend the exercise date by 12 to 24 months

post water restructuring, this paper can easily be in money but it definitely need more time beyond 11/11/18

once in money & discount position, holder might opt to convert, it might be win-win situation

conversion will raise cash for company working capital / expansion

extended expiry enable the existing holders to ride / gear on the rise.

2018-07-19 22:10

tempus

once the CD price overtakes WB, the focus will switch back to WB

2018-07-19 22:16

toyol

short sell in morning , buy back late evening at cheaper price for contra gain

2018-07-23 08:48

sportstoto

Masuk

2018-07-23 21:19

Wai Yoong

Just bought it at 0.15 and waiting for it to climb to 0.18 and then sell all off

2018-08-03 14:49

kathyng

In

2018-08-04 10:55

johnny20

what happen?

2018-08-06 10:12

toyol

greed kills.....kekekekeke

tqvm for coming in to at 0.15 to 0.16 to enable the trapped escape

no you need to find more dump ppl to buy your toilet papers

2018-08-06 11:07

nik5007

Wai yong.. Do u cut loss or hold?

2018-08-06 17:31

Wai Yoong

I’ve cut all, no choice I bought it at 0.160 and I thought it would go up to 0.2 today, total loss for today was 10k

2018-08-06 22:30

Wai Yoong

Just bought some at 0.115, pls go up tomorrow

2018-08-07 21:17

zepth91

still dropping

2018-08-08 09:21

zepth91

kps and gamuda moving up, but taliworks still sleep

2018-08-08 14:33

zepth91

tomorrow, gamuda will accept the offer, and got some volume moving in taliworks today,lets see what happens today

2018-08-09 10:39

Yael Jasper

keep going

2018-08-09 10:53

johnny20

How sure are u gamuda will accept the offer zepth91? Really hope for a good news.

2018-08-09 11:05

zepth91

volume already start coming in

2018-08-09 14:38

zepth91

0.11 cleared

2018-08-09 14:44

zepth91

closed with a hammer

2018-08-09 16:56

zepth91

TP 0.2 ,medium term

2018-08-10 09:14

barubelajaq

when is date of last trade of this wb?? anyone?

2018-09-07 12:07

newrookie

barubelajaq.. The last trade of WB is around 15th to 25th of October 2018.

2018-09-08 15:53

johnny20

Any chance for this warrants to move up before it expired?

2018-09-11 12:54

williamlsbeng

Everyone is waiting for the price RM 0.015-RM 0.020, then they are only purchase

2018-09-22 09:40

zepth91

additional warrants will be issued meaning theres still hope for this warrant's price to go up

2018-10-04 17:13

johnny20

But the warrant will expired in November. 1 month left. Still issued additional warrants?

2018-10-04 17:44

zepth91

i think they need more investors who converted the warrants to mother share

2018-10-05 09:05

Cyphuell Azm

New additional warrant issued but expiry date is not extended?

2018-10-05 20:35

zepth91

thats why, but many buyer enter at 0.005

2018-10-10 17:25

zepth91

large volume coming in

2018-10-15 14:50

johnny20

U still put hope on this counter zepth91?

2018-10-16 16:44

zepth91

im just wondering why the company still issue bonus for the warrant eventhough almost expired

2018-10-17 16:01

zepth91

anyone have explanation?

2018-10-17 16:02

zepth91

useless bonus issue

2018-10-19 09:22

zepth91

cannot sell

2018-10-19 09:22