SNS NETWORK TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SNS (0259)

-0.03 (5.41%)

0.52 - 0.54

IPO Info
File Name: SNS Network Technology Berhad - Prospectus Part 4.pdf Download
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,410 comments

Vicky

eSOS is coming to reap the free money from the market. Just Say No Shit ( SNS ) for now...

yoyo

patience patience wait

Newbie Trading

SHit SNS give the ESOS price on 0.25 sure drop so much

Fyyqkaka

Masuk main market terus lemau

by2mie

pergh.. drop 13%

AhHuat168

Walao, all the way rush to Holland, data centre theme is over

SNS becomes SOS

Syedmudzaffar

pang everywhere..no work to do ke pang

Vicky

SNS is gone. Issue eSOS is like commit sucide and get the free money from the market before collapse...keyword is run run run

I am very free because jobless
So, I work hard everywhere to find good opportunities

Vicky

The party is over. Bloodshed and bloodbath everywhere and everyday !

JMpower

What going to happen today?

KrebsCycle

SNS still can hold up above 55 cents today ..😤

Cordelia

So still can hold n wait the price back or let go run now?

Dead cat rebound...
Tmr calling SOS

Cut your kuku and go

Vicky

Kindly accept the reality that game is over for SNS. Party goers can go home.

NatsukoMishima

Hold until 10 sen

NatsukoMishima

Told u all before i want invest AI ,DATACENTER , 5G stock , u better buy vstec !

Moondate

SNS era is over...so sad who just enter....

Cordelia

So sad, really no song to sing for SNS?

Vicky

As l always said SNS is the acronym of Slaughter N Slice you into pieces and then burn into ashes before buried in the cementary. Even Pak Tua settle a few times at 0.65 SNS still Slaughter N Slice into pieces. Better run as SNS already issue eSOS. What else ? Sell down soon lorr....run says Andy and Romullus !

Vicky

All data center prospects is a hoax in Malaysia. Nothing substantial is gain but bankers and analyst lured investors to spike the shares and redeem with huge huge profits. Even YTLpwr the frontliners is down with MACC investigations as they are the main movers of data center. YTL will end up like Serba Dinamik soon due to billions of dollars lost in 1BestariNet. Investors regardless old or new, poor or rich all stuck with high prices and now regretted. As for Slaugther N Slice will continue to issue eSOS before market collapsed in Malaysia. Run if you can till dust settle down first.

KrebsCycle

FED rate cut 0.50%. Sound like a good news for Tech stocks

paktua73

morning..
paktua rasa sns dah recover from esos fever..
from Next week till oct sns will make comeback
since sns in software segment in AI Phase 2 thematic..
after phase 1 hardware thematic is done..

tut tut
still stand to play back here on oct..

NRahmat

MR PAH WAI ONN (a company director) acquired 100,000 shares at 0.600 on 18-Sep-2024.

MR PAH WAI ONN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 100,000 shares on 18-Sep-2024.

NRahmat

MR KO YUN HUNG (a company director) acquired 100,000 shares at 0.625 on 19-Sep-2024.

MR KO YUN HUNG (a substantial shareholder) acquired 100,000 shares on 19-Sep-2024.

Vicky

Looks good and progress well but far from 0.94. Still long way to go.

Astute

quarter report out tomorrow

Newbie Trading

Hope the Report is good and back to 80¢ and above im still in high side 😥😥

NRahmat

SNS NETWORK TECHNOLOGY BERHAD declared Second Interim Dividend - RM 0.0025, the Ex Date on 07-Nov-2024.

Astute

Disappointing results...

Grandmustah

May I know why is it disappointing? Is it just because the qr was weaker on yoy? If your answer is based on yoy then maybe you don’t know much on SNS. It’s a journey that one shall not miss because I can assure you there is much more to come for SNS. Exciting news ahead

echho

What's exciting if nothing to share?

May I know why is it disappointing? Is it just because the qr was weaker on yoy? If your answer is based on yoy then maybe you don’t know much on SNS. It’s a journey that one shall not miss because I can assure you there is much more to come for SNS. Exciting news ahead

39 minutes ago

Grandmustah

Sorry can’t disclose until they announce it but what I can say is the news will be exciting

Lee Ying Yee

0.0025 dividend is too low ???

Astute

results are disappointing, there's no doubt about that. in terms of future prospects, i will hold my excitement until announcement is released

TheRockster

I think grandmustah is talking about something to do with Dell and Nvidia

TheRockster

https://www.instagram.com/p/DASJlYuPcUL/ something to do with this

TheRockster

From what I understand NVIDIA will approach MNC's and introduce to SNS and the training will be provided by DELL

yoyo

no below 40cents no consider

Lee Ying Yee

malaysias investors very interesting ? nat 15c buy 60c , nat 1.22 sold 33c ?? why ???

NatsukoMishima

Vstec better bro , SNS too small to challenge leader !

Mitchell79

SNS got give dividends 😌

paktua73

sadly sns has weak momentum due to ESOS..
its hard to rebounce back above rm0.65..

tut tut
better switched to JTGroup,uue,even more better is vtc

Fyyqkaka

Need to wait 2025 to rebounce? so sad for this counter sobsob. Other related counter start to rebouce slow & steady, but to see this counter above Rm1 such a dreams before this. Esos & decline in 2 QR seem it’s quite hard to rebouce in the near time. Maybe for long term investment it’s look bright. The volume also become lower, maybe Sns need other institutions fund like kwap or kwsp to gain the high potential

yoyo

u think 20cents can get?

Mitchell79

Below 50 cents alrdy hard to get ... 20 cents, need to wait for WW III or economy crisis

notrealBoo

what rubbish is this

Vicky

SNS is gone already. Brain dead. Even resuscitation will not come back due to hypoxia in the brain. Doctor just declare dead. It is a fact for now.