MIKRO MSC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MIKROMB (0112)

-0.005 (2.22%)

0.215 - 0.225

IPO Info
Offer Period

Opening

Closing

Time Table

Allotment Date

Listing Date

Price

Issue Price

-

Units

-

Share Capital

No of Shares

Public Issue

-

Offer for Sale

-

Private Placement

-

Issuing House

-

ISIN Code

-

Prospectus:

-

7 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,140 comments

didi7349

but that time no story of diversification of business to biomass fuel....no new major shareholder.....seems like this round has got more solid footing....

2023-12-05 15:33

didi7349

wonder y this bio eneuco would wan to take mikromb share as collateral if they are looking for funds to expand their business.....except for...

2023-12-05 15:34

Kaizenzon

Cheap ma. And make profits year after year. Buy Sapnrg meh? still have cash cows to bring revenue. just need a booster.

2023-12-05 20:59

didi7349

If u were besb boss,Ur business booming n I looking for fresh fund to grow Ur business,y u don't take cash from mikromb,but instead take share from the mikromb?.....u can sell the share later at a higher price?or plan to use the listing status of mikromb?

2023-12-06 07:07

Kaizenzon

The latter. A bit far sighted.

2023-12-06 10:58

didi7349

Just guessing.....wondering what is going on....judging today movement,3rd time right to run???

2023-12-06 21:37

Kaizenzon

If can guess so chun, the world no beggars

2023-12-08 05:16

didi7349

So,wanna be beggar?

2023-12-08 19:24

Kaizenzon

Good luck bad luck, nobody know

2023-12-11 12:17

nelsonlim

30c today?

2023-12-15 09:38

didi7349

going to 20....

2023-12-19 16:34

Kaizenzon

Holidays. Come back 2024. big profit don't be too happy, big lost don't be too sad.

2023-12-19 17:44

didi7349

New CFO on board.....the bod is like complete makeover.....

2024-01-05 20:33

Kaizenzon

Changing gear

2024-01-08 11:49

thesigncom

lower high, higher low ... when will the spring recoil??

2024-01-10 12:02

Kaizenzon

Testing spring

2024-01-10 16:48

thesigncom

Boingggggg

2024-01-10 16:51

didi7349

Boss sold hf his share last Friday.....

2024-01-15 20:46

Kaizenzon

Changing hands..retract

2024-01-16 03:17

Kaizenzon

Test spring again

2024-01-16 15:39

thesigncom

drop 20% this morning

Kaizenzon

This week consolidation for bursa. Spring cleaning before CNY. Reset

thesigncom

let's hope so ... things don't look good in China and US

Kaizenzon

Across the Straits is green

didi7349

What does this mean to the shareholder of mikromb?esp the retailers....

Kaizenzon

ACE stock buying another ACE company. Like that double ACE liao

ysyap84

Really can't "catch the ball" what is the logical behind : Mikro bought 25% of BESB with RM75m (cash + share issuance). Then share swap (BESB 25%) to exchange 25% of Elridge Energy (subjected to ACE listing approval). This deal is OK. All stakeholders of BESB (remaining 75%) to be sold their holdings to Elridge Energy with RM34.98m. Can you image Mikro bought 25% of BESB at RM75m but Elridge Energy bought 75% of BESB at RM34.98m? But why Mikro has to pay more to acquire BESB in the first place ???? Pls correct me if my information is inaccurate....

The comment was written based on the article published by the Edge : https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/699419

Kaizenzon

All are brothers ma

ysyap84

Ha! Ha! You know, I know lah....

didi7349

But i don't know!haha

didi7349

please enlighthen me!

didi7349

double ace effect-QR just released

Kaizenzon

Networth doubled. EPS 2.48. steady

Kaizenzon

Sell buy sell buy...zzZz

didi7349

Need to be patient for good show.....

Kaizenzon

Good show need to come along with good news

Kaizenzon

Boring..didi7349 let's blow water

didi7349

Washing washing......seems like engine about to start....

didi7349

Have a feeling going to spoke soon.....sit tight,put on Ur seat belt,going to take off

Kaizenzon

It has been long overdue.

didi7349

u sell first, then it will fly

Kaizenzon

Lol, I am small fries. They don't need my ticket

Kaizenzon

This stock won't spike la. Give you 5 to 10cents bit by bit. Like I am a beggar

didi7349

see, it is coming after u sell....

Kaizenzon

Yaya

Kaizenzon

Go HK listing pulak. Cater China market and port in Kuantan to help on this strategic move?

didi7349

listing in hk???thought ace board in bursa

Kaizenzon

GEM in HK ma