KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
Perisai cannot opera.te without perisai 101. However, Icon offshare still is listed company and still got able to raise fund for subscripe share of perisai and make it as subsidiary.
2020-10-08 00:31
Icon offshare listing like nothing for PPTB.. further Icon holding 51% at POSB which is a sub of PPTB... so they just gonna take out money earn by POSB to ICON.. some how we hope for the best... huat huat kuat kuat....
2020-10-08 15:40
This company is real death.. they dont even release any FS after delisted.. no hope of relisting..
2020-12-25 14:10
As per the AGM on 3 December 2020.. They going to wind up the company with all the subsidaries... Once all the asset cleared amount will be used to settle the creditors.. If have any excess.. IFFFFF than will be distributed to the shareholders.. Which in this case i believe most of the shareholders would have been the holders with average of More than Rm 1 who will see a major loss in this winding up.. Mayb those bought at lower price might see lesser loss or slight profit.. All is if and only iffff there is excess as no 2020 FS was released... Most probably no excess close book ni horr...
2021-01-06 09:47
Yes exactly.. I already wrote an essay up there haha... Insider news lehhh..
2021-02-18 13:54
This counter die d lerr.. Perisai under liquidation... No extra fund to pay any shareholders.. If they pay i rich ppl d lorr.. Today court case there.. Hope they will remove this page soon..
2021-03-12 10:05
Board members, can someone please update what is going on? Nowhere we can reach for update.
2021-04-01 12:20
Lerrr so dumb mehh.. Been sharing from up.. Still asking for proof.. Check perisai.biz.... Any proof? Krikkrikkrik
2021-05-05 11:27
at least perisai website still active .. sumatec website is gone... hmm
2021-05-20 02:05
So after liquidation nothing we can get back rite? Since huge debts to settle... at least one chair for us to sit la!! Facker perisai!!
2021-05-23 01:19
It would be nice if this counter gets relisted. O&G is returning and Bursa and creditors should consider the restructuring plans
2021-08-28 00:28
I still bet all to beat perisai if perisai relisted again in future. Is it gamble?
2021-09-09 11:16
All Oil counter struggling. Bursa should just allow Perisai to perform its debt restructuring as per creditors approval. How come they are bias for AAX with 24 billion debt to trade.
2021-11-16 23:01
My portfolio shows the perisai share. Doesnt the company will be come back?
2022-03-08 15:01
Whoever not with katak, will be haunted by bullshit become war political front
2022-09-08 09:30
Why no company want take over perisai la??? At least got something left la… fxxx the company director
2023-09-28 01:50
Chongen Teng
There are 3 possible solution: Almagation, Takeover or subscrip share for perisai sdn bhd
2020-10-08 00:30