CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CATCHA (0173)

-0.01 (3.45%)

0.275 - 0.295

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,884 comments

chon99

Where got right issues, my friend ?

Those recent acquisitions are of few millions Ringgit only. To CATCHA it is a very small amount.

2023-10-13 11:59

Bullcoming

Friend, right issue is possible, coz as at last Q balance sheet, only 3m plus cash in hand.

2023-10-22 17:10

chon99

Not bad for today. Hopefully CATCHA will rebound further.

2023-10-24 23:29

Datokim

Start accumulation 43.5

2023-10-26 10:44

Datokim

Keep accumulation

2023-10-27 09:55

Datokim

Accumulation up to 44

2023-10-30 23:46

Datokim come no use.i say will below 40 cents then accumulate.who will right???
30/10/23 12.30am

2023-10-31 00:31

Datokim

keep collecting !!!

2023-11-01 12:36

chon99

Hopefully CATCHA will be moving up from now. Most probably CATCHA could be a major player in AI (Artificial Intelligence).

2023-11-01 15:10

Datokim

Don't talk talk, just keep buying
Buying

2023-11-01 15:43

chon99

CATCHA THE PRECIOUS GEM 💎
THE FUTURE SHINNING STAR 💥

2023-11-01 22:47

Smart money dah lari

2023-11-07 08:41

Datokim

Keep accumulation......will buy more actively.....

2023-11-07 11:51

keng88

What is this operation? Push it up in the morning and press it down at noon...haha

2023-11-08 14:29

Anybody here got invite to Catcha investor day? Will there be Hot Chicks there?

2023-11-18 21:56

chon99

speakup,
Why speak of Hot Chicks there ?
Hot Chicks one day also will become Cold Chicks.

Are you married?
Better stick to your loved one who is your only real honey !

Joking aside. If you were to attend any of CATCHA 'S events , please give us your feedbacks.

2023-11-20 15:07

ubudayah888

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/691849
Catcha Digital to acquire 51%-stake in Digital Symphony for RM21.17m

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 28): Digital media company Catcha Digital Bhd is planning to acquire a 51% equity interest in digital agency DS Services Sdn Bhd, more commonly known as Digital Symphony, for RM21.167 million.

In a press statement on Tuesday, Catcha Digital said it has inked a letter of intent for the acquisition and that the consideration payment will be split into two tranches over two years, payable upon Digital Symphony achieving a profit guarantee of audited profit after tax of RM4 million for the first year post-acquisition, and RM4.3 million for the second year.

"The acquisition is expected to materially increase Catcha Digital’s earnings per share," it said.

It plans to fund the purchase via a combination of internal funds, debt financing and equity financing.

Digital Symphony is a Malaysia-based data-driven digital agency that operates in Malaysia and Singapore. It provides differentiated performance marketing solutions to clients using its proprietary software and analytics tool.

Founded in 2014 by Kuhan Kumar Palaniappan, the company serves a broad range of enterprise clients with a focus on the property development sector, said Catcha Digital.

“Recognised broadly in Malaysia as one of the leaders in their field, Digital Symphony will form a key part of Catcha Digital’s strategy going forward. I am confident [in] Kuhan and his team, and I believe we can grow hand in hand. We look forward to working with the Digital Symphony team to bring the business to greater heights,” said Catcha Digital chairman, Patrick Grove.

Catcha Digital's shares closed up 0.5 sen or 1.12% to 45 sen on Tuesday, giving the company a market capitalisation of RM158.44 million.

2023-11-29 00:09

ubudayah888

what do you guys think? looks like an exciting development eh

2023-11-29 00:10

keng88

Just now catcha announced the latest results. Why is the profit still so low? Can anyone explain?

2023-11-29 18:01

ubudayah888

I looked at the report, I believe there's one-off costs related to the GN2 upliftment...they need to pay a big chunk of fees to the advisors during that quarter...

2023-11-30 18:37

keng88

Ubudayah888,Thank you for your answer.

2023-12-01 08:34

Rajankumar

CATCHA forming "M" shape, break below 41sen will trigger selling order. Next support level is 30sen.

2023-12-06 14:28

Rajankumar

CATCHA break down 41sen super strong support level. Look like will drop further to 30sen-33sen. Please be careful.

2023-12-06 14:28

Rajankumar

40sen support also break. Better run for ur life now.

2023-12-06 15:09

Rajankumar

Strong support at 30sen.

2023-12-06 15:15

Hotstuff

Buying opportunity appear. Buying up in batches.

2023-12-07 16:04

Jerung

wow what happen ... enter bk?

2023-12-08 13:48

keng88

Super sell , good enter point.

2023-12-08 16:03

MoonStalker

keng88, the price up you say good enter point, will fly to moon. the price down, you say good enter point to buy lower. you talk all lo... this counter not worth buying and just another shell company...

2023-12-31 22:27

keng88

Catcha Vol coming.

2024-01-08 16:05

pushed up for u opportunity to sell

2024-01-08 21:45

royroycoyboy

Buying now!

2024-01-16 11:24

BradonOoi

looks tempted to buy 🙈

2024-01-18 15:11

Hotstuff

Bought 100k

2024-01-18 15:31

BradonOoi

What's your entry price, Hotstuff? 🙂

Running… it’s London Bridge is falling down.

Remnant17

Can start a position now...good price

newbie9893

watch out this counter, might shoot up very soon

newbie9893

last chance to buy catcha@0.3, you won't get this price in afternoon section..trust me

newbie9893

lai liao

newbie9893

sapu catcha now...to be rewarded very soon

newbie9893

slowly up but surely..buy

newbie9893

hook ah...last chance to buy catach@0.33, you won't get this price in afternoon section, trust me

Eric Tan takde kerja, goreng je

BradonOoi

Wait for good news to come again and goreng 😁

4 weeks ago

ronnie2u

Eric Tan's interview with Mr Money TV founder at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfAPqoAnkk0

4 weeks ago