NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD - WA 12/22

KLSE: NEXGRAM-WA (0096WA)

0.005 - 0.005

Overview

Type

Company Warrant

Sector

TELECOMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

Listing Date

23-May-2012

Maturity Date

16-May-2022

Issue Size

Exercise Price

MYR 0.10

Ratio

1 Warrant : 1 Share

Underlying Stock

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

52 Weeks Range

0.005 - 0.02

Timeline

Expired!
Listing Date: 23-May-2012
Maturity Date: 16-May-2022

Prices

Warrant Price

Exercise Price

Underlying Stock Price

Conversion Ratio

1 Warrant : 1 Share

Additional Info

Issuer

NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

Description

Adjustments to the number of the outstanding Warrants 2012/2022 of Nexgram Holdings Berhad (“Nexgram”) (“Warrant(s) A”) in accordance with the provisions under the deed poll dated 9 May 2012 and a supplemental deed poll dated 23 May 2013 (“Deed Polls”) consequent to the bonus issue of 423,116,217 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in Nexgram (“Nexgram Shares”) (“Bonus Shares”), to be credited as fully paid-up, on the basis of one (1) Bonus Share for every three (3) Nexgram Shares held by the entitled shareholders of Nexgram as at 5.00 p.m. on 23 April 2014 (“Entitlement Date”) (“Bonus Issue”)

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 116 comments

Sultan Arif

If u see there is no sustainable comments up here...people say worth to buy since the price 5cents..if u see the price easy to touch 4cents..motherboard is to weak..
Like i say earlier mom.will play range at 0.095 and wa at range 3.5..but also can go down below wb price..people are buying in their choice bcz easy to everage it..but my self will try wait 3cents or 3.5..wish best of luck...

2014-05-12 16:13

Sultan Arif

Huhu...atleast hope today closed at 4.5 ok.

2014-05-12 16:24

Sultan Arif

My target for this nexgram mom is next year uptrend..bigger uptrend rally.

2014-05-12 16:26

4u2c

after bonus - 6 cts now trading at 4 cts. i think its cheap

2014-05-12 16:30

Sultan Arif

After bonus..downtrend and pressure...correction...
4cents cheap its not ok for warrants on ace market...if u say mom 4cents i agreed its cheap.
Thats the thing between main board and ace market..

2014-05-12 16:37

Sultan Arif

Hope closed at 4.5 today..dont hope will closed at 5.5.

2014-05-12 16:43

Shinju_nosuke

i bought at 8cts... oh god, im shock what happen just now... what e worst..huhu

2014-05-12 21:48

Sultan Arif

Tomorow selling price for wa at 5.0 will more...q buying price at 3.5 or 4cents higher...

2014-05-12 21:54

Shinju_nosuke

Sultan Arif.. Is it the counter is open tomorrow?

2014-05-12 21:57

Sultan Arif

Sorry hahaha..thursday..sorry sorry..HAPPY WESAK DAY TO ALL WHO CELEBRATE THE FESTIVE...have nice eve and public...

2014-05-12 22:33

Sultan Arif

Thanks for remind me shinju_nosuke..

2014-05-12 22:34

4u2c

over sold ......look for entry point !!

2014-05-14 22:33

Sultan Arif

Today thursday most probably price unchanged or closed at 0.045..still the price on down mode after some hard standstill.watch it..and look like index soon will have a down trend soon by june or july.

2014-05-15 04:18

Sultan Arif

My Nexgrm wa conclusion is to hold...early next year fresh news (sure) avaiable..price range 0.10-0.13.topic closed temporary.

2014-05-15 04:28

4u2c

yes,klse index will hit all time high v soon .then its major correction......another all time high in Dec.

2014-05-15 10:32

Sultan Arif

monday of course down.

2014-05-17 13:45

Sultan Arif

not in the near term for more big gain..

2014-05-17 13:46

4u2c

It already hit a new high......but not high enough....intra day cld be a newer record...close as record high ? Im not too sure. I will q at 4 cts for this share. Hopefully the company will allow be to buy

2014-05-18 02:37

4u2c

Index will be up on Monday b,base on the trend.GDP was excellent .
For this share ,i think 4 ct is a damp good buy. Mothey is very stable at 11-12 cts meaning WA shld be 5.5 to 6 cts. I must hv this share at 4 cts.

2014-05-18 15:34

4u2c

exercise price = 10 cts.so warrant a = 5 cts ? am i right ?

2014-05-18 15:43

elainemighty

not moving up....:(

2014-05-19 11:05

elainemighty

big volume today...

2014-05-19 15:28

rqsh

Bought 500k shares just a call from my remiser friend worth to buy for better return than putting money in bank, Good LUCK.

2014-06-05 11:02

rqsh

After lunch surprise!!!

2014-06-05 11:24

gynko3655

Guys, any idea what is happening to its siblings ? i.e. WC? I don't see any movement at all ?

2014-06-09 10:14

Sultan Arif

Hey im back..Still holding wa...fuhhh..really tired of mind looking at this counter
but ace counters in potential to corrections mode..
to move up very soon..maybe after holiday...
Target for this counter at 0.065..will the sold..really tired of mind.

2014-07-25 03:06

Md Jazni Jamal

sultan arif : ahhahhhahhh....same to me...really tired but still hope this counter can boom again...

2014-07-25 22:06

Sultan Arif

Yup..but is sold some at 4.5 today...whatelse can do..recently a week i park
at 5ents..no body want to buy my shares...so pity...hahahaha

2014-07-25 22:57

Jeff Lim

y drop back 0.055??

2014-08-04 23:06

Shinju_nosuke

Today up.. Half cent... Hope can up and up...tp 12c.

2014-08-13 21:58

Shinju_nosuke

Just wait e time is come at least 10c

2014-08-13 21:59

steveooikp

what 10c...... at least 18 sen.... bcos mama will hit 20 sens... normally premium 40% so is 28 sens less 10 sens conversion... so is 18 sens lor....

2014-08-16 09:53

ahson

TP for this?

2014-08-28 16:04

3abdul

22sen

2014-08-29 23:52

asahmad

Posted by SANG-JERO > Sep 6, 2014 10:07 PM | Report Abuse

Nexgram held above the MYR0.135 level for a fifth consecutive trading session. Traders may buy, as a bullish bias could be present. The target price is set at MYR0.155, followed by MYR0.18. ....0.20...0.25...0.325......

RHB Research short term TP 0.18.....

This is NOT a BUY/SELL call....please do your analysis

2014-09-07 09:18

3abdul

Syukur alhamdulillah...
Untung 5k hari ni

2014-09-08 18:04

3abdul

$$$$$
Ki ki kikiki

2014-09-29 10:06

fairus016

Drop back 0.055 :(

2014-09-30 17:24

3abdul

Sapu 5sen .masa sesuai utk sapu bersih.kikikiki

2014-10-23 11:22

3abdul

Jualan murah hujung tahun

2014-12-15 16:52

win1

Naik 0.08 minggu ni

2015-01-19 13:16

win1

Next 0.20

2015-01-20 19:18

bocca ngilerrr

zzzzzzzzzzz

2015-07-02 23:36

CikYah

Why this counter so quiet? Its maturity on May 2022!

2016-04-27 14:57

Alxender Tun Chng

Price sure so only darily weekely up to 0.250

2017-12-24 15:53

Alxender Tun Chng

Agm an+ best profile all moving buy is together times.
Gut circles with straight line

2017-12-24 15:54

yudesh_preeti96

zamrie, right click on the chinese post to see the English transaltion

2019-04-30 16:57

JaherZ

drop again..

2020-07-28 17:00

clementlee

no show till mid 2021

2020-12-10 11:32

Sunyata