KLSE: SCIB-WB (9237WB)
+0.005 (16.67%)
0.03 - 0.035
Type
Company Warrant
Sector
INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Listing Date
16-Feb-2021
Maturity Date
08-Feb-2024
Issue Size
Exercise Price
MYR 1.77
Ratio
1:1
Timeline
Prices
Warrant Price
Exercise Price
Underlying Stock Price
Conversion Ratio
1:1
Indicators
Value
Premium
Gearing
Issuer
SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES BERHAD
Description
Issuance of up to 245,264,997 warrants in Sarawak Consolidated Industries Berhad ("SCIB") ("Warrant(s) B") to the existing shareholders of SCIB on the basis of 1 Warrant B for every 2 existing ordinary shares held in SCIB held as at 5.00 p.m. on 3 February 2021
when can we convert the warrant to mother share? Is it only after the expiry date?
2021-02-17 23:15
If next week mother share rebound due to qtr results, maybe son can touch 70 cents
2021-02-21 10:24
Now at 61.5 she'd be good opportunity to buy in
Low risk now compare to those who bought at 1.00 earlier
2021-02-21 11:58
Hi I hv question.. I got this free. How long can I keep it. Sorry I do not know much about warrant .Tq
2021-03-10 09:43
maksuna, can keep until expired date. If don't convert to mother share or sell it, then you loss lah, because got it free
2021-03-11 14:57
buying KPCSB, for supplying precast concrete components for upcoming project MRT,MEX. Really Good Company for long term. Should keep this WB. Wait for 1-2 year.
2021-04-15 07:49
ongmari
buy to keep for long term
2021-02-16 14:14