KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)
0.05 - 0.06
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
The last transaction pn17 restructuring plan is in March 2025, if company can not submit on time, generally on the bursa will give three months to half a year extension period, such as kmn are pn17 four years.pharma 2years already。
In this case can be renew the PN17....go ahead and buy the bright future outlook good is ahead.it is cheap surely make high profit.like kesang turn to Dbhd suspended later open up shoot up to RM 3.00
Buy gloves 🧤 stocks to protect your capital is coming and deadly type of Mpox already landed in Thailand 🇹🇭 just next to our bed ‼️buy cheap gloves counter such as Hexcare etc before to late ⏰✅
When people are fearful,so u must be greedy.low buy la if it shoot up to 10cts u can't buy back at the low price unless renueco go bankrupt
Monreyes is farsighted . don't worry u are not the big players.just follow
Kelantan ECRL project ahead of two other east coast states, with 83.27 % completed https://thesun.my/malaysia-news/kelantan-ecrl-project-ahead-of-two-other-east-coast-states-with-8327-completed-ME13171269
Buy mother first, so worth to collect. Warrant need to wait, strike price still far.
strike price still far mean its worth to in or how u decide if the strike price far away?
Put it Simple. Mother need to be at least 0.1 for son to move. So buy mother now. Mother now only 0.065. Worth to collect. Slowly but surely will above.
Now the big player is still relax fishing.wait u all fedup vomit out 0.06 slowly they absorb.wont bankrupt renueco.patience is virtue
limit_up this year dont hope anything. just hold for one year then u can see the good profit
Dow Jones
Dow Jones Industrial Average
0.57%
Nasdaq
NASDAQ Composite
0.60%
This Mustakim cant hope lah, From rm2 to 30 sen then 10 sen now 5.5 sen. See how hard Tony tries to do to save his Airasia. This Mustakim knows sell shares and cabut only. Think clearly before invest lah.
dh kekubur. mustakim pn jual all his share. better cari kaunter lain la limit up. mengarut ja mustakim ni xleh lead company
Mustakim will become mustahei.mustakim is a puppet.someone in the dark is collecting.buy now no more repeat
Ari Aran Gopalan
When deadline to get out PN17?