KLSE (MYR): CGB (8052)
0.825 - 0.84
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
September is traditionally the worst month of the year for the stock market, but it isn't all that bad
https://www.barrons.com/livecoverage/stock-market-today-090324/card/september-lives-up-to-its-reputation-for-the-stock-market-at-least-for-1-day-1HV6ZjFveNURTmsznvWN
The Pan Borneo Highway project has significantly increased CGB’s order book by 456.3%, amounting to RM751.5mil !
profit taking happening... monitor mother & son... might get some cheap price this few days
Current tender books for CGB are estimated to be at RM3.7bil ! I believe the company will get more projects in coming months
It will be difficult to get the price at 80 sen as the strong support has been formed at 82.5 sen
Momentum to RM1 will be back again. Right now we patiently wait for the moment to come 🙂
Central Global will obtain more infra projects 🙂
https://www.nst.com.my/business/economy/2024/09/1103117/construction-boost-malaysia-fueled-large-infra-projects
Of course nice to collect lor, got RM616.4mil Pan Borneo Highway contract in hand
Central Global buys a four-storey office and showroom space, measuring approximately 48,690 sq ft, in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, for RM19.5 million. Looks like it will get more projects from Borneo 😉
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/10/01/central-global-buys-rm19-5m-kota-kinabalu-property/
The property will serve as the group’s headquarters, warehouse, and storage facility, with plans to expand product offerings. CGB will have more presence in Sabah
Let's continue to monitor because Government will offer a lot of construction projects in budget 2025
now can sell at this pricing ? Or shall i wait a little bit more ... i was hoping it goes 1.00-1.03
Depends on your holding power, LHT4216148. If can wait, then can keep it until the next surge comes.
Budget 2025 is over. Sabah and Sarawak will get RM6.7 billion and RM5.9 billion in development funds, respectively. Will CGB get more projects from East Malaysia next year? 😃
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/10/18/anwar-to-table-budget-2025-at-4pm/
ya ZKdaniel & Vdhawan i can hold it some more time ... haha
and yea agree with you, last few months i was busy with work missed the price up for selling that time haha
The management has confidence to deliver large-scale projects and anticipates further contract awards from its tender book, valued at RM3.7 billion
Quite promising the prospect of CGB. It will rise back to RM1 and above for sure
berryayun
healthy retrace, better go for steady growth instead of goreng