Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

User Comments

2021-11-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

A SWEETENER BY NEXGRAM: Bonus issue of Warrant D

The Company intends to issue up to 1,038,261,532 Warrants D on the basis of 1 Warrant D for every 5 existing Shares held by the Entitled Shareholders on the Entitlement Date.

Source: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3206310

2021-11-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

@birdparadise. Masih tahan lagi, malah jika ada duit tambah share.

Tak boleh cool brother.... Kena bertahan jugak, setakat mana yang boleh. He He.

Yang penting, harap-harap masih boleh tidur dengan nyenyak...

Kita tengok, sampai harga berapa geng sindiket hendak pressure harga.... He He

2021-11-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Gtrade MZM2511, I may not buy at half cent even if it goes there, fyi. Very hard to play against this syndicate.
------------
The way you stated your stand makes me more confirmed on your goals here. I think its clearer that you are a part of the syndicate...... If it's not true, I'm sorry.

2021-11-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

Gtrade MZM2511, me and whidtleblower are 2 different person. I dont know him la.
-----------

.... It's him and his group of speculators probably coming here, ONE OF THEIR TARGETED COUNTER just to depress the share price to achieve their speculative goals.

2021-11-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Gtrade. As I said. There are no saints here.

Good luck to you too. Your modus operandi in trading is by creating fear.

I'm a mid term investor in this counter. Trying do defend my investment....

2021-11-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

Gtrade MZM2511, welcome bro. i just normal punters. Not big time la. Also come here take money and donate money :)
------------
Truly explained...... For me, it's an absolute answer.... TAYOR

2021-11-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

We are fighting with them. There are no saints here. I'm consoling myself.... He He

2021-11-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

The same gang with same type of modus operandi..... Sorry.

2021-11-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

Gtrade Peace it NOSH is 5.9b now. Most likely will be 25:1
-------------
Your ghost story is the same as wistlebower99.

As for that, I concluded that:

.... It's him and his group of speculators probably coming here, ONE OF THEIR TARGETED COUNTER just to depress the share price to achieve their speculative goals.

2021-11-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

I did collect more. But not much. No more bullet left. He He

2021-11-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

Gtrade. Its okay if not you. Sorry.
You cane here and give negative comments @ the critical point.... Of a tragedy. He He

2021-11-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

WHAT A PITY SITUATION IN BURSA....

2021-11-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Gtrade left hand sell 200mshares,stamp duty on left hand
right hand buy 200m shares, stamp duty on right hand
the same 200m transaction cost double stamp duty
die lor the syndicate

2021-11-01 20:39 | Report Abuse

Gtrade MZM2511,ANY IDEA what has happen to the $97m rgt right issue money?
----------
I'm not even stared at any Fintec related counters before except KGroup, Mtouche, Trive and lately BCMall. All the counters except BCMall, I abandoned it already. All of them with cut loss condition except Trive. THEREFORE I CAN'T GIVE YOU ANY COMMENT ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED AT YOUR FAVOURITE COUNTER, PASUKHAS. He He.

Anyways, as I said, the i3investor admin should change this Kanger forum thread name to pasukhas or fintec group forum thread.....

You are diverting your problems arised in other counter into this counter. For me, it's not fair and reasonanable....

.... It's you and your group of speculators who are coming here, ONE OF YOUR TARGETED COUNTER just to depress the share price for your own good to achieved speculative goals.

2021-11-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

Gtrade now is clear inventory by syndicate ya, top volume penny stocks
---------------
YES. ITS CONFIRMED.

You are still spamming here. That means you are still interested in this COW DUNG company.
Your MOURIPPESOS THEORY is just a theory developed by a true speculator.

It's you and your group of speculators who are coming here to depress the share price for your own good to achieved speculative goals.

2021-11-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. I think i3investor admin should change this Kanger forum thread name to pasukhas or fintec group forum thread.....

I almost "fening" already... Where am I? Pelase clarify dear friend.. He He

2021-11-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

Gtrade.

You are still spamming here. That means you are still interested in this COW DUNG company.
Its you and your group of speculators who are coming here to depress the share price for your own good to achieved speculative goals.

2021-10-31 12:40 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade.

Its you and your group of speculators who are coming here to depress the share price for your own good to achieved speculative goals.

2021-10-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade.

Let us look at: 1. Myeg. Almost 8 billion shares. And what is its price? And its market capital is RM7.894 billion.
2. Hong Seng. 2.553 billion shares. And what is it's price? And its market capital is RM8.552 billion.

2021-10-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Don't be shortsighted in stock analysis. Don't simply make a conclusion with your own finding in a counter to another counter.

Its a half baked analysis and misleading info.

2021-10-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Why tesla keep add new shares through its share issuances? Based on your theory it should be similar things done by tesla....

2021-10-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

Tesla’s six-month average trailing market capitalization hit $150 billion on Tuesday after a four-month run up of the automaker’s share price that theoretically unlocks a multi-billion-dollar vesting option for CEO Elon Musk.

2021-10-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

Tesla CEO Elon Musk exercises $100M in stock options

2021-10-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

Ex-Tesla president sold stocks worth $247 million since June 10
PUBLISHED FRI, JUN 18 2021 8:31 PM EDT

2021-10-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk exercises Tesla options for 175,000 fresh shares

2021-10-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99. What is your comment on MyEg's proposed PP?

The NOSH of the company already 7.38 billion units.

What is the PURPOSE for MyEg to do PP?
To raise fund for new project, is it?
Its total issued share also will be increased.

Please give your valuable comment on this.
But I expect that you won't answer any questions.

BECAUSE YOU'RE ONLY THE SPAMMER GHOST IN EVERY COUNTER YOU SPAMMED.

2021-10-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Thank you.

2021-10-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Thank you for your good intentions.

But as I said, be carefull in making an analysis on certain company. If not, you may mislead others.

Please be selective in making assumption on different counters. Every counter has its streghts and weakneses.

Please study the fundamental and prospects of certain company before you make a conclusion.
Please study on Kanger fundamental,risks and prospects carefully........ TAYOR

2021-10-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

Gtrade if you check Kanger track record last 15 qtrs,loses loses loses,profit,loses more loses,huge loses...
---------------

Can check the data up there.... Please differentite between "positive" and "negative" quarterly profit. He He

2021-10-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Pelase check carefully. The profitability of the company started to be deteriated started on 2019 QRs. Please consider that the Covid-19 pandemic and the reallocation of its factory in Jiangzhu, PRC has coused this weakneses.

Look the company profitability before 2019.....

Also, you can check their cash position and balance sheet strenghts.

-------------------------

Date Financial Year Quarter Revenue PBT

28 Sep 21 31 Mar 22 Q1 Jun 21 4,141 -8,066
30 Jun 21 31 Mar 21 - Mar 21 1,098 -16,365
31 Mar 21 31 Mar 21 - Dec 20 4,470 -21,755
30 Nov 20 31 Dec 20 Q3 Sep 20 4,845 -4,902
19 Aug 20 31 Dec 20 Q2 Jun 20 12,219 -50
30 Jun 20 31 Dec 20 Q1 Mar 20 11,257 -4,373
12 Mar 20 31 Dec 19 Q4 Dec 19 15,692 5,198
21 Nov 19 31 Dec 19 Q3 Sep 19 9,606 -666
27 Aug 19 31 Dec 19 Q2 Jun 19 21,710 3,131
31 May 19 31 Dec 19 Q1 Mar 19 18,040 1,399
27 Feb 19 31 Dec 18 Q4 Dec 18 15,704 -4,750
26 Nov 18 31 Dec 18 Q3 Sep 18 11,916 699
27 Aug 18 31 Dec 18 Q2 Jun 18 18,888 1,843
28 May 18 31 Dec 18 Q1 Mar 18 12,645 382
28 Feb 18 31 Dec 17 Q4 Dec 17 18,958 1,941
24 Nov 17 31 Dec 17 Q3 Sep 17 23,848 3,118
28 Aug 17 31 Dec 17 Q2 Jun 17 19,144 1,807
26 May 17 31 Dec 17 Q1 Mar 17 14,803 1,072
28 Feb 17 31 Dec 16 Q4 Dec 16 23,036 1,744
30 Nov 16 31 Dec 16 Q3 Sep 16 13,886 2,235
25 Aug 16 31 Dec 16 Q2 Jun 16 18,560 912
30 May 16 31 Dec 16 Q1 Mar 16 13,308 1,147
29 Feb 16 31 Dec 15 Q4 Dec 15 21,598 9,082
20 Nov 15 31 Dec 15 Q3 Sep 15 14,855 1,058
25 Aug 15 31 Dec 15 Q2 Jun 15 18,961 383
28 May 15 31 Dec 15 Q1 Mar 15 10,902 565
26 Feb 15 31 Dec 14 Q4 Dec 14 19,676 1,816
18 Nov 14 31 Dec 14 Q3 Sep 14 21,170 1,944
20 Aug 14 31 Dec 14 Q2 Jun 14 13,163 2,616
27 May 14 31 Dec 14 Q1 Mar 14 12,713 1,729
20 Feb 14 31 Dec 13 Q4 Dec 13 16,742 1,068
19 Dec 13 31 Dec 13 Q3 Sep 13 11,609 2,281

2021-10-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade.

Please be selective in making assumption on different counters. Every counter has its streghts and weakneses.

Please study the fundamental and prospects of certain company before you make a conclusion.
Please study on Kanger fundamental,risks and prospects carefully........ TAYOR

2021-10-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

What is the PURPOSE for MyEg to do PP?
To raise fund for new project, is it?
Its total issued share also will be increased.

Please give your valuable comment on this.
But I expect that you won't answer any questions.

BECAUSE YOU'RE ONLY THE SPAMMER GHOST IN EVERY COUNTER YOU SPAMMED.

2021-10-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade. Are you part of the said syndicate???

It seems that you know all what is going to happen next.

Good then, THANK YOU for your GHOST STORIES!!!

MEMANG NAMPAK SIRIP IKAN YU YANG MAHU MENGAMBIL KESEMPATAN ATAS KETAKUTAN IKAN BILIS.

DALAM PELABURAN SAHAM NI, MACAM-MACAM ORANG ADE... TAYOR

2021-10-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

Kuat-kuat spammer goncang pokok Kanger semalam. Mana dia orang hari ini? He He

2021-10-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

Soon the company will announce all the scheduled dates for the RI exercises.

2021-10-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

@Peace99.

559,339,038 units of shares acquired by Mr Sii Tung Nai was part of payment for acquiring Sung Master by Kanger.

The consideration for acqusition was by cash and issuance of the shares in Kanger to Sung Master.

The share price was considered @6 sen per share. No free warrant was detached with the shares acquired by Sung Master..

2021-10-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that the Board had on 28 October 2021 ("Price-Fixing Date") resolved to fix the issue price of the Rights Shares at RM0.12 per Rights Share ("Issue Price") and the exercise price of the Warrants at RM0.15 per Warrant ("Exercise Price")

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3204783

2021-10-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Gtrade please monitor the 32% fella. next 3 months
-----------------------
If they dispose their shares, there will be an announcement on it at BURSA. We can see it clearly if there is any announcement on it.

2021-10-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

Kuat-kuat spammer goncang pokok Kanger hari ini.

Mereka masih minat nak beli kaunter tapi hendak beli pada harga murah.

@mansaham1972. Target awak 1.5 sen ya??? Mungkin ya, mungkin tidak!!!!

Kita tunggu saja. Mana tau ketiga-tiga pemegang saham substantial nak lelong saham mereka di pasaran!!!!

Saya cukup nak tengok, bagaimana cerdiknya Miss Chai dan Mr Sii Tung Nai membuat pelaburan saham. He He.

2021-10-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

The emergence of three substantial shareholders of Kanger:

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 559,339,038 unit of shares (9.355 % shareholding)

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares (13.707 % shareholding)

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares (9.26 % shareholding)

2021-10-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

@GTrade.

I JUST WANT TO TAKE SOME POSITIVE NOTES ON THIS BIG PERCENTAGE OF SHAREHOLDING BY SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IN KANGER.

1. All those three substantial shareholders already took up 1,795,552,215 units of shares or 32.32 % of shareholding in Kanger.

2. Even the NOSH has been lifted up to 5,978,812,213, the share spread among retail investors was not getting widen.

3. The big shareholding among a few substantial investors give me more confidence on the company management and prospect.

4. Consider Sii Tung Nai (from Sung Master) as a substantial holder in Kanger. His reputation on managing Sung Master, an unlisted company with good results (as reported). Hope Kanger can get some good direction in managing the company for a better businesses.

2021-10-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

What is the probability for MyEg to do the consolidation?
Is it high or low ? He He

And:

1. SAPNRG ( 5218 ) NOSH: 15.979 billion
2. Hong Seng ( 0041 ) NOSH 2.457 billion

Are these companies will do consolidation?

To remind all NEWBIES here, wistlebower99 is a total CONSOLIDATION GURU, a spammer who always use the CONSOLIDATION GHOST in any company he spammed.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

2021-10-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

But, from my simple observations, I like to conclude that Kanger WAS and STILL IN THE OPERATOR'S PLAY.

1. What are their objectives ?
I am not sure about it.

(a) Whether they are in the accumulation mode and will push the price after this?
or,

(b) Whether they are the operator/s who had accumulated a big amount of shares before the RI,
subscribing the RI or after the RI, and now just want to dispose their shares?

They maybe have TWO options:

- abandon the counter.

- accumulate shares @4.5 sen - 5.0 sen and later will push up the price.
This option is more possible based on the volume and the trend of buying @ 5 sen.

2. For whom/parties they are playing for ?

Still a mystery.

But, no announcement has been done rferring to disposal of shares from substantial share holders.

Therefore I concluded that:

1. The operator/s are not playing for the three substantial shareholders.

2. The operator/s maybe playing for the big shareholders (but not a substantial holders) or several
small operators / sharks are in play in this counter.

JUST MY 2 SEN ANALYSIS ONLY. TAYOR

2021-10-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

Every counter has winners and victims. It's not depend to their share quantity.

2021-10-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Peace99 Is MDA approval easier to get?
-------------
I think so. Because its not influenced by the national vaccine policy. Just my opinion.

2021-10-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. Need MDA aproval, not NPRA approval. The approval from MDA not yet emerged in MDA website.

2021-10-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. ---- then can calculate average price as follows: RM 464mil/6billions=7.7sen/share.
Yes. Agree. He He

2021-10-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

@Peace99.

1. Issued share capital = The sum of capital in RM collected from all the shares issued. The shares issued for Kanger is at different prices, such as @6 sen pershare for the RI shares, the PP shares with different prices,the IPO shares with certain price and ESOS shares with different price.

We can't calculate its average price, but the company can record the ammount in their accounting books.

Different term of capital:

2. Market capital = Total shares listed (or NOSH) x Listed share price

2021-10-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

For illustrative purposes only,

----- the indicative issue price of RM0.12 per Rights Share
represents a discount of 34.78% to the TERP of Techfast Shares of RM0.18, calculated
based on the 5-day VWAP of Techfast Shares up to and including the 21 May 2021 being the latest practicable date to this announcement ("LPD") of RM0.313.

When the company will announce the ISSUE PRICE OF THE RI ????

Some possibilities:

Let say:
1. If the TERP is @ 20 sen, minimum issue price is @12 sen.
2. If the TERP is @ 23 sen, minimum issue price is @ 14 sen.
3. If the TERP is @ 26 sen. minimum issue price is @ 16 sen.

2021-10-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

Currently, I'm keep monitoring the price movement until the company announcing it's ISSUE PRICE FOR THE RI.

The RI exercise will be the main factor that can influence the price of this stock.

I think the company will set the issue price for the RI around 12 sen - 20 sen only.

The lower price for the RI shares, theoritically will give more good results on their RI subscription rate.

Just my guessing..... TAYOR