Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

User Comments

2021-10-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

@mansaham1972. .... Bagi yg masih pegang mother hanya ada dua pilihan sama ada utk rugi sikit atau lebih teruk sebab mother kemungkinan besar akan turun sehingga 2n3 sen,
-----------

Awak tertinggal satu kemungkinan dalam pelaburan saham.... Dalam pelaburan saham semua kemungkinan boleh jadi. He He

Kemungkinan yang awak tertinggal bagi tau, ialah....... BESAR JUGA KEMUNGKINAN HARGA AKAN DI PUSH BALIK SELEPAS INI APABILA OPERATOR SUDAH CUKUP ACCUMULATE SAHAM PADA HARGA RENDAH.

Sedarlah, buat masa ini wujud operator dalam kaunter ini. Semua bergantung kepada mereka.
KITA BILIS KECIL ADALAH PENGIKUT SAHAJA.

2021-10-15 20:47 | Report Abuse

@Ppmaster.

Before that, Kanger will offer you to subscribe for 500 million PP shares in Kanger.

It should be you, the most suitable investor to take the PP as you are the PP master.

Also you will team up with wistlebower99 to plan for Kanger consolidation exercises.

What kind of cheap spammer you are, PPmaster.... He He

2021-10-15 19:40 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Risau gak Beb kot MZM yg muncul
----------
jangan risaulah OKU_2020. Awak patut risau kalau zzzzzzz yang muncul. Bersamanya nanti mungkin dia bawa hantu pocong. He He

2021-10-15 19:03 | Report Abuse

@Peace99.

The spammers always used this ghost story to give bad impression on the counters which they did the spamming activities.

wistlebower99 always used this as one of the tool in spamming certain counters.

2021-10-15 18:49 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. Consolidation has some good and bad effect.

Theoretically it has a neutral effect, if its based on accounting principles.

But in Malaysian share market, some intended to cast the share consolidation exercises are totally pure bad exercises. They only referring the bad examples of share consolidation done by certain group of companies which gave more losses to small shareholders.

The spammers always used this ghost story to give bad impression on the counters which they did the spamming activities.

-------------------
Share Consolidation.

In general, share consolidation is perceived negatively, especially by investors. When investors see the stock price plummet, share consolidation will be seen as an accounting tactic to save the image of a company that is not performing well. As a result, they usually sell the company's shares, which eventually brings down the price again.

However, as bad as it seems, share consolidation might be able to boost the stock value and the company's prospects. This, quite frequently, attracts new investors to the company and helps resurrect its fortunes.

2021-10-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

@takeconUlar. Lately, he cause panic sell in Netx until it drop to 7C n it rebound very fast to 14C, cause huge losses 2 those long term holders.

------------------

Is it a sincere act to protect the newbies or only and ACT TO MANIPULATE the share prices for the sake of wistlebower99 or his/her principal or gangs?

2021-10-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. You are freely can decide on how to use your space and time.

For that free decision making for us to make, it's not silly for me to explain your ill-intention acts, just based on my free thinking of ideas. By the way, I tried my best to protect my share counters from these type of spamming jargon.

You may have your good intention, but for me what I saw was an ill-intention acts.

I have to say it, not only for my ego, instead for the good of newbies and the current shareholders of Kanger. TAYOR.

2021-10-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99. You're misleading the newbies and the current investors.

You played the ghost stories about consolidation, whereas the plan of consolidation is not yet reported by the company. It's just a ghost story without a certain degree of risks explained.

For me, Its a very ill-intention idea to spam certain counter based on the misleading info. TAYOR

2021-10-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Your main ill-intention ideas was by keeping playing ghost about conso.
It's very-very misleading, I think.

Are we going to follow wistlebower99, the ill-intention spammer who do not own any single shares in Kanger ?

The consolidation ghost guru comments can be retrieved @

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

2021-10-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

We are facing post RI war. He He

2021-10-15 14:04 | Report Abuse

Kisshunter @mzm2511.. You think this ri kanger will successful or not? If not, i think no more hope to kanger.
---------------
The RI has been completed. Around 80 percent a success for Kanger.

2021-10-15 13:19 | Report Abuse

@Kisshunter. As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. TAYOR

For me. The current turbulence in Kanger, hope only caused by the act of promoters/sharks. Hope does not reflect the fundamental and prospects of the company.
Traders and long term investors should adopt the different views on this turbulence. TAYOR

2021-10-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

@Kisshunter. Three of for days ago's transaction, I think yes.

For today's transaction, I think its maybe related to the risks and fear among retailers who are willing to dump the warrants at the lowest price. Like no more hope on Kanger. Like no more tomorrow. He He. TAYOR.

2021-10-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Yes. As I said before. You will give ill-intention spam just to fulfill your ego. Or your ill-intention objectives.

Do you ever care about the sake of Kanger current shareholders or any current shareholders of all the counter you did spammed it????

Anyway:

Before the RI, the operators pushed down the price to the bottom.
Three big questions need the answers:

1. Now, are they trying to push up the price or pushed down the price?

2. Are they will opted out from this counter later?

3. What will the three substantial share holders do about the Kanger share price?

TAYOR.

2021-10-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIoT.

Agree. How we can get it? Any sugestion dear buddy Kangerian... Help needed.

2021-10-15 08:41 | Report Abuse

@Alf13. Yes. We just can keep guessing and predicting. We need to know every possible answers for what happened concerning the counter. We need information to make decisions on our investment in Kanger.

CURRENTLY, I THINK THERE IS ALMOST CERTAIN THAT OPERATOR/S STILL IN PLAY ON THIS COUNTER.

All short term investors in this counter have to make decision based on the current development of the price movement in the market.

For the midterm or long term investors, we need to collect the information about its future prospects of the company.

As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. TAYOR

2021-10-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

Con or no con, we can see in the near future.

There are some theories concerning the absurd. The opposite direction between WA and mother share prices. There should be operators in play.

As an investor in Kanger, I'm opting to hold. The prospect is still there. I think.

I think the operators won't stop it yet. Let us see the transaction volumes trend closely....

Before the RI, the operators pushed down the price to the bottom.
Three big questions need the answers:

1. Now, are they trying to push up the price or pushed down the price?

2. Are they will opted out from this counter later?

3. What will the three substantial share holders do about the Kanger share price?

TAYOR.

2021-10-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT U don't get me

I m talking abt THE ultimate seller
------------------------

Maybe. A little bit confusion. I gave my views on today's scenario concerning the probable reasoning for what has just happened to WB.

In my observation, for the past three days of transaction, started from October 11 and October 12 (based on the trend of dumping and pressing the WB to the lower price and at the same time the mother share was goreng up to test 7 sen).

THE ULTIMATE SELLER could be from those who held a mass quantity of the WB. Its supposed to be the operator/s who had subscribed for the RI. Maybe, they are opted to cash out from WB, and also pushed up the mother share price. It's also a probability arised for the operators to pump the mother share price for dumping activities.

THE ULTIMATE SELLER, no matter who he/she is maybe planed to opted out with good profit from the shares with WB they subscribed in the RI. Imagine, cost @6 sen and the proceed from selling the shares and WB = 6.5 + 1 sen = 7.5 sen. Its approximately 25% gain.

The pressing down process on WB price could spur selling on WB from some retailers who had described the RI. I think, its was the caused of mass selling of WB on October 11 and October 12.

The selling, if we observed on the quantity transacted on 13 and 14 October 2021 has been eased, referring to the smaller volume of transaction.

If this predicted scenarion is true, I think if the mother share price can be sustained at 5 - 5.5 sen, the WB price should not lowered to 0.5 sen for a long period of time. Its no more profitable for other RI subscribers to sell WB @ 0.5 sen and mother share @5 sen or 5.5 sen.

In a positive side, I'm hoping that its not the two major shareholders, which are Mr Kuah and Miss Chai who teamed up to be THE ULTIMATE SELLER of the WB.

Mr Sii Tung Nai should be excluded because he do not hold any WB as he is not involved in the RI subscription.

Please be noted that there are some probabilities for the operators to subscribe the RI shares in bulk because of the RI shares already can be predicted as will be under subscribed based on the share price transacted lower than 6 sen at the end of the EX-DATE of subscription and payment for the RI.

After all. Still a prediction only. TAYOR

2021-10-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser. Thanks. It's seem logical.

2021-10-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Yes. Your main ill-intention ideas was by keeping playing ghost about conso.
It's very-very misleading, I think.

2021-10-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Buy already hold for a year, no need to see price morning, afternoon, night
-----------

We can see the true intention of the ill-intention spammer by reading the text by wistlebower99.
TAYOR.

2021-10-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser. That's is why they sold warrant a lot at 1 cent. 1 cent warrant is a bait actually.
-----------
Please enlighten on this. I can not get the correlation between selling WB at lower price as a bait. Please...

2021-10-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

JK22 As expected . You have to hold for a year or so.
--------------
I'm always in optimistic view. This counter still in operators hands. Up or down, supposed to depend on them.

My hope, It's still in their uptrend mode.

2021-10-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeasar. Agree...

2021-10-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

Even for WB, I am planning to hold it as a mid-term investment.

No sweat, if it will fall to 0.5 sen in short term. He He. TAYOR

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Forever optimist
-------------
True. What supposed we do then?

Are we going to follow wistlebower99, the ill-intention spammer who do not own any singgle shares in Kanger ?

@wistlebower99. Yes. For me I had paid for the WB I purchased @ 1.5 sen and 1 sen.
Others, I don't know.

There are certain percentage from the 694 million unit of shares who not afford to pay, just a contra players.

Or some who bought @1 sen just sell it back with transaction fees to pay as a loss from the transaction.

2021-10-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

@OrlandoOilSemiconIot. Today is the T+3 for WB.

694 mill shares transacted on October 11 2021. Today is the forced selling day for all buyers without holding power.

I think this group of investors are the majority sellers for today's transactions.

2021-10-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower. Okay.... Okay.... Agree. You're the master of consolidation exercise.

All counters in BURSA will do consolidation exercise. Please spam it at all counter's forum in BURSA.

He He. Consolidation is compulsory then......

2021-10-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

@kenie

The emergence of three substantial shareholders of Kanger:

1. Sii Tung Nai (The party from Sung Master) 559,339,038 unit of shares (9.355 % shareholding)

2. Kuah Choon Ching - BOD of Kanger 819,513,179 unit of shares (13.707 % shareholding)

3. Miss Chai Woon Yun - The Daughter of Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong 416,700,000 unit of shares (9.26 % shareholding)

I JUST WANT TO TAKE SOME POSITIVE NOTES ON THIS BIG PERCENTAGE OF SHAREHOLDING BY SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IN KANGER.

1. All those three substantial shareholders already took up 1,795,552,215 units of shares or 32.32 % of shareholding in Kanger.

2. Even the NOSH has been lifted up to 5,978,812,213, the share spread among retail investors was not getting widen.

3. The big shareholding among a few substantial investors give me more confidence on the company management and prospect.

4. Consider Sii Tung Nai (from Sung Master) as a substantial holder in Kanger. His reputation on managing Sung Master, an unlisted company with good results (as reported). Hope Kanger can get some good direction in managing the company for a better businesses.

------------------------
In general, share consolidation is perceived negatively, especially by investors. When investors see the stock price plummet, share consolidation will be seen as an accounting tactic to save the image of a company that is not performing well. As a result, they usually sell the company's shares, which eventually brings down the price again.

DO YOU THINK AFTER INVESTING A LOT AND BEEN THE SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS OF KANGER, THEY INTEND TO DO CONSOLIDATION IN THE SHORT TERM PERIOD?????

ARE THEY THE FOOLISH INVESTORS???

2021-10-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

@zzzzzzz. Haiya. Ada nampak hantu kubur Nexgram ka???

Jaga baik-baik. Nanti hantu pocong keluar melompat-lompat. He He

2021-10-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

@MadCow75. Agree.

It is good to have rr688 in this thread.
For me. You're welcome. rr688. Thank you. He He

2021-10-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

Ememy Resources Sdn Bhd is a registered private limited company which wholly owned (100%) by BOD Hj Mazru.

2021-10-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. I think you don't have any shares in Kanger.

There will be no news, except bad news for Kanger if the source of information we are depended is from wistlebower99.

Are we going to believe the ill-intention naysayer in making investment decision on certain counter?

For newbies, please study wistlebower comments. We should know who he/she is:

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/whistlebower99.jsp

2021-10-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

@mysmo1

Terima kasih lah atas pandangan negatif anda tentang Nexgram.

Tahniah, sebab awak dah cut loss.

Apa-apa pun TAYOR.

2021-10-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Added some @1.5 sen yesterday and also @1 sen just now....
Focussing on midterm investment views. TAYOR..

2021-10-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower98.

Kanger sold China properties. Does that mean it is cash rich after clearing the debts. If so really worth 0.65 cts more. Target for takeover???? Pls enlighten!
-----------
1. Yes. The company will be more cash rich.

2. The P&L for the 3QR 2021 report will be in black. Thanks to the profit from the disposal of asset. The Sung Master contribution also can help Kanger to generate profit for the QRs after that quarter.

3. Can improve the debt risks to the lower state.

4. Target of take over???? I'm not so sure about that. But I guess as lately, the emergence of three substantial shareholders in Kanger, there can be A BIT OF POWER STRUGGLE in the company management.

JUST MY 2 CENTS IDEAS. TAYOR.

2021-10-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 Next week, Kanger, where to go....
I think the operator was still in play.
Before the RI, pushed down to the bottom.
Now, are they trying to push up the price?
I think, at least the price should consolidate around 5.5 sen - 6.5 sen this week.
Are they willing to test 7 sen? TAYOR.
09/10/2021 9:19 PM
-----------------

"I think the operator was still in play."
7 sen tested today...... Whats next.... Further up or down?????

2021-10-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. I'm not a chartist. Only look at on fundamental of the company and the reported prospects of the company when make decision to buy or sell.

Any chartist sifu maybe can enlighten this.....

2021-10-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

JuliusCeasar ..... Kanger - wa is the best reference if want to see where KANGER - WB is headed.

----------------
There are a big change in the management structure of Kanger.
I THINK WA COULD'NT BE A GOOD REFERENCE ANYMORE TO WB.

2021-10-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

Peace99 First time in 1.5 year I witness mother up warrant down phenomenon! By 5pm, I ended up with more than 2 mil more warrants. Hope I was not crazy, haha.
-------------
I hope its will be good for you and us, who DARING TO BUY the falling DAGGER of Kanger WB today.

After this CRAZY phenomenon settled down, and IF the share price keep trending up, there will be a time when the warrants price will NORMALLY FOLLOW the fluctuations of its mothers price.

2021-10-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

I'm not so converse with margin accounts.
As if its true that margin account do not accept warrants, therefore the problem of "margin call" will arise.
They have to sell the warrant to fulfill the margin call. Any sifu..... can give a correction... He He

2021-10-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

Patience99 @MZM. Kanger sold China properties. Does that mean it is cash rich after clearing the debts. If so really worth 0.65 cts more. Target for takeover???? Pls enlighten!
-----------
1. Yes. The company will be more cash rich.

2. The P&L for the 3QR 2021 report will be in black. Thanks to the profit from the disposal of asset. The Sung Master contribution also can help Kanger to generate profit for the QRs after that quarter.

3. Can improve the debt risks to the lower state.

4. Target of take over???? I'm not so sure about that. But I guess as lately, the emergence of three substantial shareholders in Kanger, there can be A BIT OF POWER STRUGGLE in the company management.

JUST MY 2 CENTS IDEAS. TAYOR.

2021-10-11 22:11 | Report Abuse

@JuliusCeaser. Can read some probabilities here:
---------------------

1. @JK22. I think the RI subscribers are selling WB.

2. They cash out profit in term of selling value of WB.

3. OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Margin accounts do not accept warrant
-----------
It's logical. The big RI subscribers are dumping the WB. Is it possible.

4. Trader (logicly operators) disposed warrant at 0.01 pass to retailer.

5. For substantial shareholders, holding more warrants won't give them more power for them in the company compared to owning more ordinary shares.

2021-10-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

Errata:

Maximum units can be subscribed by Mcquarie Bank = 1,205,827,550 units

Total units subscribed (up to 11 October 2021) = 987,000,000 units

Percentage of shares subscribed: 81.85 %

Outstanding balance shares unsubscribed = 218,827,550 units

Percentage of shares unsubscribed: 18.15%

Total NOSH after the last subscription 7,977,289,529 unit of shares

2021-10-11 18:17 | Report Abuse

11/10/2021 2,000,000 Acquired Direct Interest. Bought @ 3 sen.....

Name of registered holder DATUK JOSEPH LEE YOK MIN @ AMBROSE

2021-10-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

Subscription of Bornoil PP shares by McQuire Bank
up to 11 October 2021
---------------------------------------------------------
02-Feb-2021 1,500,000 units @RM0.034
03-Feb-2021 1,500,000 units @RM0.034
09-Feb-2021 1,500,000 units @RM0.034
11-Feb-2021 2,000,000 units @RM0.033
16-Feb-2021 3,500,000 units @RM0.033
19-Feb-2021 3,500,000 units @RM0.033
22-Feb-2021 50,000,000 units @RM0.034
24-Feb-2021 4,000,000 units @RM0.034
01-Mar-2021 2,000,000 units @RM0.035
03-Mar-2021 2,500,000 units @RM0.035
04-Mar-2021 3,000,000 units @RM0.034
05-Mar-2021 4,000,000 units @RM0.032
08-Mar-2021 8,000,000 units @RM0.032
10-Mar-2021 7,000,000 units @RM0.033
12-Mar-2021 18,000,000 units @RM0.033
16-Mar-2021 6,000,000 units @RM0.033
18-Mar-2021 90,000,000 units @RM0.033
19-Mar-2021 20,000,000 units @RM0.037
29-Mar-2021 2,000,000 units @RM0.036
30-Mar-2021 7,000,000 units @RM0.036
31-Mar-2021 4,000,000 units @RM0.036
05-Apr-2021 8,000,000 units @RM0.037
07-Apr-2021 8,000,000 units @RM0.037
08-Apr-2021 10,000,000 units @RM0.037
13-Apr-2021 30,000,000 units @RM0.040
20-Apr-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.040
26-Apr-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.038
27-Apr-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.037
30-Apr-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.037
04-May-2021 12,500,000 units @RM0.037
12-May-2021 4,000,000 units @RM0.035
17-May-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.034
18-May-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.035
21-May-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.035
27-May-2021 6,000,000 units @RM0.033
02-June-2021 4,000,000 units @RM0.034
03-June-2021 67,000,000 units @RM0.034
08-June-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.034
10-June-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.034
14-June-2021 7,500,000 units @RM0.033
16-June-2021 10,000,000 units @RM0.032
22-June-2021 7,000,000 units @RM0.032
05-July-2021 7,000,000 units @RM0.030
06-July-2021 7,000,000 units @RM0.030
09-July-2021 270,000,000 units @RM0.029
12-July-2021 115,000,000 units @RM0.029
14-July-2021 5,000,000 units @RM0.029
15-July-2021 8,000,000 units @RM0.030
16-July-2021 10,000,000 units @RM0.030
22-July-2021 5,000,000 unit @RM0.029
02-August-2021 5,000,000 unit @RM0.025
11-August-2021 6,000,000 unit @RM0.025
13-August-2021 7,000,000 unit @RM0.025
17-August-2021 10,000,000 unit @RM0.025
01-Sept-2021 50,000,000 unit @RM0.025
07-Sept-2021 5,000,000 unit @RM0.030
24-Sept-2021 7,000,000 unit @RM0.025
07-Oct -2021 10,000,000 unit @RM0.025
07-Sept-2021 5,000,000 unit @RM0.030

Maximum units can be subscribed by Mcquarie Bank = 1,205,827,550 units

Total units subscribed (up to 11 October 2021) = 992,000,000 units

Percentage of shares subscribed: 82.27 %

Outstanding balance shares unsubscribed = 213,827,550 units

Percentage of shares unsubscribed: 17.73 %

Total NOSH after the last subscription 7,977,289,529 unit of shares

2021-10-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Still singing the CONSOLIDATION song here.

We know that theoretically all counters has risk to do consolidation.

We know that you're the pure naysayer who always believed that all counters that you had spammed will do consolidation.

He He

2021-10-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

@pemburuscammer.

Terima kasih lah atas nasihat. Tahniah, sebab awak dah cut loss.

Apa-apa pun TAYOR.

2021-10-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. I bought too early,. Bought some @1.5 sen. He He.