Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

User Comments

2021-09-29 18:43 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzz Ozura tahu kountet ni tin kosong dan cerita besar tahu saja takkan berjaya apapun hahaha
-------------------

Bukanlah zzzzzzz. Ozura takut pada you, sebab you ADALAH PENJAGA KUBUR NEXGRAM yang menakutkan..

Apalah ini orang, dah terlekat rugi dalam saham Nexgram, dah bertukar jadi PENJAGA KUBUR PULAK.

zzzzzzz . Awak belum cut loss lagi ke?

Kalau awak dah rasa kountet ni tin kosong ke, mau mati ke, jangan terlalu fikir sangat. AMBIL KEPUTUSAN TERBAIK........ TAYOR

2021-09-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

@BILLC. Apa yang mampossss nya.

1. Akan wujud sekurang-kurang dua pemegang saham substantial dalam Kanger. Sebelum ini tak ada.
2. Prospek dari pengambilalihan Sung Master sebagai anak syarikat dari segi sumbangan keuntungan dan synergy perniagaan berasaskan pembinaan adalah amat berpotensi.

Lagi pun,

SEKADAR UNTUK MAKLUMAT SEBAGAI CONTOH SYARIKAT YANG MEMPUNYAI NOSH YANG BESAR:

1. MY E.G ( 0138 ) NOSH: 7.381 billion ------ harga semasa RM0.91

2. SAPNRG ( 5218 ) NOSH: 15.979 billion ---- Harga semasa RM0.115.

3. Hong Seng ( 0041 ) NOSH 2.457 billion ---- Harga semasa RM2.55

2021-09-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 .... MZM, go take care of your telegarm group. Congrats to have more than 90 members
-------------
Actually I'm not an owner of the two telegram groups. I'm the elected admin instead.

For the new one, still under house-keeping mode.It's a new counter suggested by a friend. Still studying. If it's okay, will aim for the next counter to be invested in.

2021-09-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

Acquisition of 1,020,000 ordinary shares of Sung Master Sdn Bhd ("Sung Master"), representing 51.0% equity interest in Sung Master is been completed.

The latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal is 5,978,812,213 unit.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3196451

2021-09-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. At least you can confirm my credibilty on investing. As I said before, I never CL any counter I invested until there are no more hope on the counter to improve.

I will defend any counter which I invested in. Furthermore never condemn any counter I invested in. For me, it's a FOOL action to condemn and badmouth the counter while we had invested in.

But, for you, as before you never answered whether you're invested in any counter which you spammed in.

wistlebower99. This is my comment on you in Telegram group. WHAT SAY YOU??

Cuba ikuti semua komen dia. 95 peratus bagi saya sekadar mahu bagi info yang dijangka memberi pressure kepada harga saham kaunter yang dia komen. Sangat jarang berbentuk positif.

Bagi saya, beliau kemungkinan besar seorang yang profesional dari segi kerjanya, kemungkinan digaji atau wakil dari kumpulan tertentu dalam pelaburan. Liputan kaunter yang dia kacau memang banyak, dan full time pulak tu.

2021-09-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

@alvinchua87. I'm NO PAID promoter. Only a small investor of Kanger. Who always defend my invested counter.

Referred to my RI subscription. An excerpt from my e-subscription statement:

Amount payable based on RM0.0600 per unit rights RM 23,100.00
Stamp duty RM 10.00
Handling fee RM 5.00
Total amount for acceptance RM 23,115.00
Total amount for excess RM 900.00

Grand Total Payable RM 24,015.00

2021-09-29 07:31 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower. At least I have some knowledge about accounting.

As for you, you just using your ILL-INTENTION spammer mentality to 100% mislead all the investors in every counter you did a SPAMMING.

THE INCREASE IN REVENUE (Comparing to the preceding quarter) and THE DECREASE IN LOSS (comparing to the last two preceding quarters).It CAN BE CHECKED from:

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0170.jsp

Also if want to see the graphical chart, please refer "KANGER Financial Highlights" by looking at Quarterly Financial Highlight chart from:

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=0170

2021-09-29 06:24 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. An excerpt from the 1QR 2022 report.Page 10.

Please refer B2. Comparison with immediate preceding quarter’s results

The Group recorded AN INCREASE IN REVENUE by RM3.0 million to RM4.1 million in Q1 2022 as compared to RM1.1 million in the preceding financial quarter ended 31 March 2021 (“Q5 2021”). The increase in revenue was mainly due to the recovery of business condition in PRC in Q1 2022 and less disruption on the public holidays, being the Chinese New Year in the PRC which cover almost the entire month of February 2021.

Overall, the Group recorded loss before taxation of RM8.1 million in Q1 2022 as compared to loss before taxation of RM19.8 million in Q5 2022. THE DECREASE IN LOSS before taxation in Q1 2022 was mainly driven by the absent on the recognition of some non-recurring expenses in PREVIOUS QUARTER Q5 2021 such as impairment loss on trade and other receivables of RM46.9 million, intangible assets written off of RM1.8 million and the share based payment of RM3.9 million although mitigated by the recognition of the fair value gain on investment properties of RM39.2 million in previous quarter.

2021-09-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. This is my comment on you in Telegram group. WHAT SAY YOU??

Cuba ikuti semua komen dia. 95 peratus bagi saya sekadar mahu bagi info yang dijangka memberi pressure kepada harga saham kaunter yang dia komen. Sangat jarang berbentuk positif.

Bagi saya, beliau kemungkinan besar seorang yang profesional dari segi kerjanya, kemungkinan digaji atau wakil dari kumpulan tertentu dalam pelaburan. Liputan kaunter yang dia kacau memang banyak, dan full time pulak tu.

2021-09-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 Hard core promoter MZM. Another quarter of losses can also turned into positive results.
------------------
Awak baca betul-betul. "It's negative".

Awak cek betul-betul 1QR 2022 report. Buat analisis laporan diberi. Revenue untuk kuarter ini naik berbanding dengan kuarter sebelumnya dan kerugiaan untuk kuarter ini adalah lebih kecil berbanding kerugian dua kuarter sebelumnya.

Apakah semuanya negatif seperti yang awak hendak katakan. Kalau bagi awak, kalau untung RMi0 juta pun tak bagus. Kerana alasan awak nanti, kenapa tak untung banyak lagi.

You're a pure PAID NAYSAYER.

2021-09-28 21:58 | Report Abuse

mikeann ---- 1st quarter results out. Net loss 8.066 million

--------------
It's negative. As expected. The main problem reported was the Covid-19 pandemic which affected the businesses.

Some of the positive results are: The QoQ revenue has increased and the lower loss reported compared to losses in the last two quarterly results.

2021-09-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. This is my comment on you in Telegram group. WHAT SAY YOU??

2021-09-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM i thought you fled to lead tawin telegram group. To lead more newbies to holland as shown in your promotion in nexgram, kanger and bornoil.
-----------
Never fled yet. I never fled (CL) any counter I invested until for me there are no more hope for the counter to recover.

Every counter is free for us to choose. Whether it's Tawin or other counter. Every counter has their positives and negatives.

YOU'RE FREE TO SPAM EVERY COUNTER IN THE BURSA, AS YOU'RE THE ONLY ONE SAVIOUR FOR ALL THE NEWBIES.

whistlebower99 I will monitor your telegram groups to see how and what you bull.
-------------

You're welcome. I think you have no work to do eh. What a fishy job you're in. He He

2021-09-28 21:01 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM i thought you fled to lead tawin telegram group. To lead more newbies to holland as shown in your promotion in nexgram, kanger and bornoil.
-----------
Never fled yet. I never fled (CL) any counter I invested until for me there are no more hope for the counter to recover.

Every counter is free for us to choose. Whether it's Tawin or other counter. Every counter has their positives and negatives.

YOU'RE FREE TO SPAM EVERY COUNTER IN THE BURSA, AS YOU'RE THE ONLY ONE SAVIOUR FOR ALL THE NEWBIES.

whistlebower99 I will monitor your telegram groups to see how and what you bull.
-------------

You're welcome. I think you have no work to do eh. What a fishy job you're in. He He

2021-09-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 ----- Even MZM already katak into another group in telegram. Come join us in telegram.
-----------
I'm still here, @ Kanger group. Also still in Nexgram counter.
How about you, wistlebower99?

Are you interested to press down Kanger share price, so you can achieve your OR GA SM ?

He He

2021-09-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

Verde Resources, Inc. (VRDR)
Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed Price. Currency in USD

Quote Lookup

0.0790+0.0265 (+50.48%)
At close: September 24 3:53PM EDT

2021-09-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

NOTABLE NOTES FROM THE 3QR 2021 REPORT:

1. Healthcare continues to progress well, with government project SafeTravelPass COVID-19 entry-registration, payment and management of Quarantine-Station and government services contributing positively in current financial year.

2. COVID-19 tests partnership with government is looking at positive return in coming quarter after much capital investment in last two (2) quarters, in view of taking part of mass screening assignment engaged with government health facilities.

3. Government project capital investment continue to weight on current quarter which is normal for concession early investment.

4. The Group other healthcare segment is expanding on capacity resulted in further cost. The healthcare segment had experienced lower margin and recent success in contracts shall expect to contribute to bottom line in coming quarter.
-----------------------

EXPECTING THE RESULTS FOR 4QR 2021...... POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE ?????

2021-09-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

@Valgrovest. To add and make a correction:

2) Victoria (of Hap Seng) sold 2m shares at 5.0 sen on 23/9/21 and on the same date CEO Dato Joseph buy 2m shares @5 sen. (2,000,000 x 0.05 = RM100000)

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3195315

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3194924

2021-09-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

SincereStock @justin1njp how can he buy at 5sen while today market price never hit 5sen?
23/09/2021 9:32 PM

MZM2511 I think should be a misreporting.
23/09/2021 9:57 PM
-------------------

On 23.9.2021, recorded the buy and sell transactions involving Dato Joseph and Victoria Limited with the same quantity of shares (2,000,000 unit).

Maybe its an off market transactions between them. Dato Joseph acquired 2,000,000 units of shares from Victoria Limited (a substantial shareholder) at 5 sen per share... MAYBE....

2021-09-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99

..... NEWBIES, be careful not to be attracted by the current low price.
-----------------------

LOW PRICE ?

What should we do then??????? Be wise, but TAYOR

2021-09-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

BCMALL help those acquired very low in BSL in the past as low as 0.10 to make a handsome exit... RM2+....

Very high risk investment by BCMALL.. hope they know what they are doing .... and not to report losses at later QR....

------------

I like to rephrase:

BCMall started to acquire BSL shares at lower price than the current price. BCMall can dispose the BSL shares to make a handsome profit @ current price.

Very good investment by BCMall. Hope they know to reap the profit..... and can report gains at later QR....

2021-09-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

I think should be a misreporting.

2021-09-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Thanks

2021-09-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

Let the management of the company push down the price to 1 sen.

Maybe, the company not interested to do share buy back anymore in the future,
and Dato Joseph won't support to buy the share at 3 sen anymore.

But for me, let the market forces determine the share price.
We have to make decision based on our own decision on the company's share.
Don't let others TP to influence our decisions. TAYOR

2021-09-23 19:56 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM and all Kanger loyal supporters can console each other for the under subscription.
--------------
There are positives and negatives coming with it. He He

2021-09-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

Total valid acceptances and excess applications 1,700,011,579 60.80%

Means:
1. RM102 million collected from the RI
2. The NOSH after RI is only at 4.496 billion
3. The total units of WB is at 1,700,011,579
4. More percentage of shareholding by Mr Kuah Chong Chin

2021-09-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

Total valid acceptances 329,594,347 11.79%

Total valid excess applications 1,370,417,232 49.01%

Total valid acceptances and excess applications 1,700,011,579 60.80%

Total Rights Shares available for subscription 2,796,130,182 100.00%

Not subscribed for 1,096,118,603 39.2%

In view that the Rights Issue with Warrants had achieved a subscription rate of 60.80%, the Board has decided to allot the Rights Shares to all applicants who have applied for the Rights Shares and excess Rights Shares in full.

The Rights Shares and Warrants B are expected to be listed on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities on 30 September 2021.

2021-09-21 15:00 | Report Abuse

@messi. Just give your idea on these.

In theory, all the counters have the risks related to the possibility of doing consolidation exercises.

2021-09-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

@messi. A simple statistics:

1. MY E.G. - NOSH 7.381 billion: current price RM0.915
2. SAPNRG - NOSH 15.979 billion: current price RM0.115
3. Hong Seng - NOSH 2.551 billion: current price RM2.03
4. TAWIN - NOSH 3.414 billion: Current price RM0.14

Do you think these multi billion shares companies will be doing share consolidation?

2021-09-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

messi More like heading to shares consolidation to reduce 5 billion shares by 10 or 20 times

--------------------
@messi. Do you have any shares of Kanger?
If not, you supposed be here as an opportunist spammer. Are you??

After all.

You suppose to avoid almost all the counters in share market.

In theory, all the counters have the risks related to the possibility of doing consolidation exercises.

You can ask wistlebower99 for clarification....

2021-09-21 06:39 | Report Abuse

@messi More than 5 billion shares, how to pushed up. 20sen also susah, you talk usd210.

------------
A simple statistics as comparison.

1. MY E.G. - NOSH 7.381 billion: current price RM0.915
2. SAPNRG - NOSH 15.979 billion: current price RM0.115
3. Hong Seng - NOSH 2.551 billion: current price RM2.03
4. TAWIN - NOSH 3.414 billion: Current price RM0.14

2021-09-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

messi Penny stocks can cause huge losses if got share consolidation.
----------
You suppose to avoid almost all the counters in share market.

You can ask wistlebower99 for clarification....

2021-09-19 13:48 | Report Abuse

Let the management of the company push down the price to 1 sen.

Maybe, the company not interested to do share buy back anymore in the future,
and Dato Joseph won't support to buy the share at 3 sen anymore.

But for me, let the market forces determine the share price.
We have to make decision based on our own decision on the company's share.
Don't let others TP to influence our decisions. TAYOR

2021-09-18 08:39 | Report Abuse

The brokerage firm added that investors are likely to remain optimistic on the recovery theme, focusing on recovery sectors such as construction, building material, banking and consumer as well as transportation and logistics.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/249114.jsp

2021-09-18 08:38 | Report Abuse

It also took note of Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz's keynote address at the National Recovery Summit yesterday, where he said that the government is aiming to have 5G coverage in 80 per cent of populated areas by end-2024.

"This may bode well for 5G-related counters," it said.

2021-09-15 19:57 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. Agree.
I considered the warrants as a free gift and the mother price was transacted at 5.5 - 6 sen, therefore decided to subscribe the RI at the last minutes. My last stand on to subscribe only if the price is at least 6.5 sen was ignored.

Before the last date of the acceptance, It's true that the price has been pushed up from the low of 4.5 sen up to the highest at 6.5 sen.

I still have "a little hope" on Kanger relating it plans on distributing Hayat-Vax vaccines.

As I said, investing is full of risks and opportunities. Hoping for the good.

2021-09-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. Yes. We have to realize that investing is full of risks and opportunities. TAYOR

2021-09-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower. Just applying. He He

2021-09-14 21:23 | Report Abuse

@messi.

1. MY E.G ( 0138 ) NOSH: 7.38 billion - Current price RM0.96

2. SAPNRG ( 5218 ) NOSH: 15.979 billion Current Price: RM0.12.

Do you think these two companies will propose consolidation exercises?

----------------

Different company has a different state of financial status and with different management style.

2021-09-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 @OKU_2020 a.k.a The Spammer MDP = AbdulLeman_2021 dengan multi ID
------------

Ya lah betullah tu. Dengar berita dari orang bermuka-muka banyak ni lebih baik JANGAN PERCAYA SAHAJA. MUDAH KAN? He He.

Saya berhenti dahulu lah komen kat sini. Nanti kalau ada berita saya update.

BAGI PELUANG OKU_2020 a.k.a The Spammer MDP = AbdulLeman_2021 MEROYAN SEPUAS-PUASNYA....

Nanti tolong buat lagilah 10 ID baru ye...
18/08/2021 6:07 PM

2021-09-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

JUST A REMINDER.
FOR NEWBIES

When I concluded on the information or comments given by whistlebower99, some are true, but many are ill intention information, misleading because only try to point on negativity only.

Therefore, the main point should be asked to wistlebower99...

Does he own any shares at any counter he posted his information?

Be noted that he never give answer for this question. But:

1. If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

2. If his answer is NO, he probably has BAD INTENTION on the company and its shareholders

2021-09-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

@Superup96. As per yesterday's plan.
Wait until morning 15 Sept to decide. If the price 6.5 sen or above, I subscribe. If below than 6 sen, absolutely will not subscribe, but will not sell the existing shares.

2021-09-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99. Thanks

2021-09-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

@newbie212. I'm going to use e-RSF if want to subscribe for the RI.

Going to use www.shareworks.com.my

-------------
Based on Kanger Abridged Prospectus (page 63).

11.5.2 By way of e-RSF
The electronic submission of the e-RSF is available to you upon your login to our Share Registrar's investor portal at www.shareworks.com.my. You are advised to read the instructions as well as the terms and conditions of the electronic submission of the e-RSF.
Entitled Shareholders who wish to subscribe for the Rights Issue with Warrants and apply for the Excess Rights Issue with Warrants by way of electronic submission of the e-RSF, shall take note of the following:-
(a) the electronic submission of the e-RSF will be closed at 5.00 p.m. on Wednesday, 15 September 2021. All valid electronic submission of the e-RSF received by our Share Registrar is irrevocable and cannot be subsequently withdrawn;

2021-09-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

Superup96 Maybe it's good for you, not to have subscriber. Looks on the price now. Haha
-----------------
We have another 2 trading days which are 13/9 and 14/9 before the last date to subscribe and pay for the right issue on 15/9.

Hope for the price keeping in upward momentum and trading higher than 6 sen.

2021-09-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

@Superup96. Just my plan. Wait until morning 15 Sept to decide. If the price 6.5 sen or above, I subscribe. If below than 6 sen, absolutely will not subscribe, but will not sell the existing shares.

You can make your own decision. Or any other suggestions here?? TAYOR

2021-09-12 19:44 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99

So many ill intention information by the ill-intention spammer like you. Misleading because only try to point on negativity only.

---------------
Why Issue a Rights Offering?

Companies most commonly issue a rights offering to raise additional capital. A company may need extra capital to meet its current financial obligations. Troubled companies typically use rights issues to pay down debt, especially when they are unable to borrow more money.

However, not all companies that pursue rights offerings are in financial trouble. Even companies with clean balance sheets may use rights issues. These issues might be a way to raise extra capital to fund expenditures designed to expand the company's business, such as acquisitions or opening new facilities for manufacturing or sales. If the company is using the extra capital to fund expansion, it can eventually lead to increased capital gains for shareholders despite the dilution of the outstanding shares as a result of the rights offering.

2021-09-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

JUST A REMINDER.
FOR NEWBIES

When I concluded on the information or comments given by whistlebower99, some are true, but many are ill intention information, misleading because only try to point on negativity only.

Therefore, the main point should be asked to wistlebower99...

Does he own any shares at any counter he posted his information?

Be noted that he never give answer for this question. But:

1. If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

2. If his answer is NO, he probably has BAD INTENTION on the company and its shareholders

2021-09-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM, did you sell at 6 to buy RI at 6 for free warrant?
------------
No. I parked to sell but at higher price. If can't sell, I will use fresh fund to subscribe. Only to use my OR, without subscribing for excess.

ANYWAYS, I'M A BILIS INVESTOR ONLY. HE HE