FY: 31-Dec-2021
Amount

3.0000 : 4.0000

• Ex Date
    02-Nov-2021
  • Entitlement Date
    03-Nov-2021
Description
BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES OF 300,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN MOBILIA ("MOBILIA SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("BONUS SHARES") ON THE BASIS OF 3 BONUS SHARES FOR EVERY 4 EXISTING MOBILIA SHARES HELD AT 5.00P.M. ON 3 NOVEMBER 2021 ("BONUS SHARES ENTITLEMENT DATE") ("BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES")

About MOBILIA HOLDINGS BERHAD

Mobilia Holdings Berhad is a Malaysia-based investment holding company. The Company, through its subsidiaries, principally involved in investment holding, design, manufacturing and sale of furniture and furniture parts. Its furniture operations are based in Muar, Johor and its products are sold locally and overseas countries in Asia, North America, Europe, Middle East, South America, Australasia and North Africa. The Company's subsidiaries include Mobilia International Sdn Bhd and Mobilia Design Sdn Bhd.

How to be entitled
To be entitled for any of the above, you need to purchase the shares one trading day before the ex-Date. You will not be entitled for the above if you purchase the shares on or after the ex-Date.

On ex-Date, the price will be adjusted to reflect the theoretical market price of the stock after the entitlement. You can sell the shares on / after ex-Date and still be entitled to the corporate exercise. The key is to purchase the shares before ex-Date.
How to subscribe
Shareholders that fulfill the requirement above will need to fill in and submit the right subscription form to the share registrar:

Be the first to like this. Showing 1 of 1 comments

me073194

Huat ahhh

2021-11-13 16:29