1 minute ago
Investformilkmoney EPF keep selling... Still got time to take RM10k ah?
2 minutes ago
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ SSLee
I speculate or project the annual earnings of Harta will continue to de...
14 minutes ago
wayne123 SD's proposal is mad. The earliest they would be able to repay is 2024. They a...
6 minutes ago
Good123
Pasukhas explores new revenue source in waste-to-energy ...https://focusmalay...
7 minutes ago
jwblacklabel hi @ogre2021
I don't know.
Tan Sri / BOD will be in better position to ...
News & Blogs Blog: 救救土著油气企业?/万年船
在印钱行业里还会做亏本生意就像在米仓里死老鼠一样...
不是愚蠢,就是极度贪婪自私
General Malaysia is now Asean the sickman in the room! Too much corruption and bad leadership!
Tobby you are licking your own vomit. You put BN on a pedestal and then drop i...
News & Blogs Blog: Bailout for Sapura? Stop choking “golden goose” Petronas, economist fumes
Raider! Maybe it's time for you to face the mirror! I mean, tell me, what ...
News & Blogs Blog: HENGYUAN, PETRONM : Latest Crack Spreads remains at very high levels
last time spread ard 14, price goreng until Rm19 max, not spread ard 25++, why...
News & Blogs Blog: Serba Dinamik emerged an innocent, redeemed and righteous casualty of war
There is a big margin of safety hidden in sapnrg mah!
U DEFINITELY STAND A BE...
News & Blogs Blog: In Europe's first, Spain aims to introduce paid menstrual leave
"While US children are now grow up to be so self centred and entitled! So...
savemalaysia . 2022-05-18
Report: Umno division told to snub Tengku Zafrul amid alleged bid for Kuala Selangor
Indo-M'sia ties important, govt must explain Tajuddin's appointment, say academicians
Ringgit weakness, ‘unique’ inflation, RGM laments as it deciphers rising consumer prices
Let’s proactively capitalise on timber demand surge in the US and the UK By Datuk Zuraida Kamaruddin
“Surely Malaysia has better candidates,” MP says over Tajuddin’s pick as ambassador to Indonesia
Better outlook for Malaysia's retail sector in Q2 but concerns linger, says industry body
edgeinvest . 2022-05-18
2022-05-11
2022-05-18
2022-05-19
2022-05-21
2022-05-21
2022-05-24
2022-05-26
2022-05-30
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
I3investor
MQ Trader Announcement!
Pearlwhite's commentaries
Serba Dinamik emerged an innocent, redeemed and righteous casualty of war
小股东大权利/万年船
James的股票投资James Share Investing
[转贴] [Video:浅谈SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD, SAPNRG, 5218] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
Good Articles to Share
More than 180 companies say they’ve been hit by China lockdowns
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2022
The Edge 10 stocks brokers say to buy in 2022
After a tumultuous 2020 following an unprecedented pandemic outbreak, the year 2021 saw continued vo...
The Star Fund Managers' Stock Pick for Year 2022
THE Malaysian stock market has had a rocky performance so far this year. Weighed by domestic politi...
Affin Hwang IB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Amidst weaker corporate earnings growth and tightening of liquidity, we downgrade KLCI to Neutral. I...
CGSCIMB Research's Top Picks for 2022
Every dark cloud has a silver lining We expect 2022 to be a more challenging year for the market du...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....