just grab some more at .46 and .465 ... yesterday this counter hit year high,my be something good announce soon ,, cold eye also holding this stock ...
@ jenny 6088 for liihen .. my suggestion is buy ,after i see all the posting and go through it , i find something quite interesting, seem like most of them just register their account less than 1 month , and the purpose for them is to condemn this counter,only 1 counter they r interested , not like most of us , ,like someone is paying them to do so.. purposely try to affect the share price.. what make them keep on posting such news ? i really dont know ,just fed up to see the way they r doing between themself and attack those come up with difference points of view .. so what i m doing is grab few more lots everyday or every week(caused no volume) until they all disappear there ,as what i see , this liihen is a good counter worth to invest,. and also will not post anything in liihen forum anymore , don have time to argue with them , and also sometime feel like my be 1 day 1 2 thanks them (if the share price shoot up),, the more they condemn , the cheaper we can get , haha ..and also let u know my cut loss price, Rm 0.75 ..for me ,any counter that i buy and hold , i set a cut loss price. nearly 50% is the highest for me,,hehe bcause of them .. as i see ,u already make a good decision, happy investing ..
cakap betul betul ... jenny , sekarang u pun ikut itu budak siok sendiri punya taktik kah , boleh dapat 400000 tms 0.08 sen kah ? i q banyak hari pun tak dapat . ada lagi dvm , amedia dll , tak beli ?
betulbetulcakap u tau main saham tak ? actually i q many day also , but cannot get . then i decide to buy at .085 . so last minute i key in buy 0.085 x 5000 lot then i kena 0.08 . u tau ini cara tak ? if i dapat at 0.085 i also don mind , u understand not . don compare me to that things , really make me sick ! phooi .
JENNY6088 dear tjhldg i bought AT today at .18 , pls leave message to me (in stock pick, jenny )when u sell , ok ? and thanks to encourage me to buy more liihen . tqvm
heehee ... glad to see u cover back most of your losses , and feel happy that u still holding your liihen . sersol today i make 2.5 cents cabut d , have to admit a bit regret now , just bought tms at 0.085 and q sell .095 already.. For AT .. if can support at 0.18 should be ok , and i have confident after today trading pattern , but if closing break .18 again , i think should cut loss liau . holding quite a lot now . my average is 0.2113 . wish can sell at 0.245 ++ u may take a look at uems , feel like wanna rebound 9696 .. happy investing . thanks
hi jenny glad to see u in top 5 again , for uems i will hold for midterm ,as i see current share price drop may have due to epf pairing down the stakes ,now they r holding less than 5 percent , the selling presure may be less ,i m confident in iskandar . so for me is time to start accumulate . and for prestar i m happy if can win during contra , i mean 60 cents and above , vice versa will hold and buy more . , wish that AT can cross .245 next monday onward . thanks
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JENNY6088
611 posts
Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-09-09 17:38 | Report Abuse
Mr Tan ... sell mas 30000 x .325 and buy mmode 30000 x .465 .. tq