11 comment(s). Last comment by y2kinvestmentblog 2015-06-25 19:00

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2013-12-08 01:03 | Report Abuse

Ref Price is referring to announcement date of the stock in the blog and also excluded any of capital changes incurred to the share price (E.g. dividend, Right Issue, Bonus, Split, etc).

ymlok84

5 posts

Posted by ymlok84 > 2014-07-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

hi mr, y2k,
can i know are you a investor or agent or 散户?
because your research is very detail. just curious.

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2014-07-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

just a normal retail investor.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2015-01-29 05:40 | Report Abuse

Your Elsoft reference price on OCt 2014 is 1.71.it is about the same as today 28 Jan due to the volatile of the market this few months. it successful listed to mainboard. Is it worth now to go in?

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2015-03-19 13:17 | Report Abuse

Elsoft is a stock for longer hold. Short term risk is there. But i bet it will break RM2 easily and just a matter of time.

Chin Leong

307 posts

Posted by Chin Leong > 2015-04-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

hi, how ur opinion about Pantech counter

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2015-04-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

Pantech is out of my monitoring for quite some time. I think we should avoid O&G related stock at this moment unless you plan to make short term trading.

Chin Leong

307 posts

Posted by Chin Leong > 2015-04-13 00:03 | Report Abuse

thanks for reply, im waiting oil price rise because i think oil price will not forever decrease because many country depend on oil , eventually the oil price will rise. my opinion la ^^

Posted by Alfred Lee > 2015-04-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

hi Y2K, what do u think about Dsonic?

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2015-06-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

Chin Leong, there are always somethings which are unpredictable. when you invest on a stock based on a pure guess on something but it keep on not happening, d undecided feeling will keep lingering in ur mind. it will be very painful. unless u have a good holding power to fight with the time.

Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2015-06-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

Dsonic not offer in cheap valuation. It seem like to play with catalysts - like project award and its business future prospect. It is hard to invest with FA. I will avoid to invest on it. Play play mayb can lor...