Ref Price is referring to announcement date of the stock in the blog and also excluded any of capital changes incurred to the share price (E.g. dividend, Right Issue, Bonus, Split, etc).
Your Elsoft reference price on OCt 2014 is 1.71.it is about the same as today 28 Jan due to the volatile of the market this few months. it successful listed to mainboard. Is it worth now to go in?
Pantech is out of my monitoring for quite some time. I think we should avoid O&G related stock at this moment unless you plan to make short term trading.
thanks for reply, im waiting oil price rise because i think oil price will not forever decrease because many country depend on oil , eventually the oil price will rise. my opinion la ^^
Chin Leong, there are always somethings which are unpredictable. when you invest on a stock based on a pure guess on something but it keep on not happening, d undecided feeling will keep lingering in ur mind. it will be very painful. unless u have a good holding power to fight with the time.
Dsonic not offer in cheap valuation. It seem like to play with catalysts - like project award and its business future prospect. It is hard to invest with FA. I will avoid to invest on it. Play play mayb can lor...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 581 views | 3 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
y2kinvestmentblog
7 posts
Posted by y2kinvestmentblog > 2013-12-08 01:03 | Report Abuse
Ref Price is referring to announcement date of the stock in the blog and also excluded any of capital changes incurred to the share price (E.g. dividend, Right Issue, Bonus, Split, etc).