16 comment(s). Last comment by dragonking 2015-05-30 07:16

ong26M

4 posts

Posted by ong26M > 2015-01-12 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hello you are excellent. You have mentioned LPI will overtake it parent. It is happening now.

ong26M

4 posts

Posted by ong26M > 2015-01-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

Above is it your current holding? I have LPI, PBB, YTL and Panamy. Saw you comment on Panamy before.

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2015-01-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

which is LPI's parent?

ong26M

4 posts

Posted by ong26M > 2015-01-13 07:25 | Report Abuse

pbb

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-05-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

Stock: wow! you have a portfolio with very wide diversification! A good diversification provides a better protection on invested capital.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-05-04 07:14 | Report Abuse

Admire you having many fundamentally strong companies.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-05-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

I admire you that you have lot of high quality companies such as Nestle, Petgas, Utdplt, Wellcall which I wish I have too.

The next same company I would invest into is YTL, because Tuake Fanncis said in Invest M'sia 2 weeks ago that YTL is to sustain the high div payout as last year. I am waiting for lower entry price for higher div yield.

Last year I disposed all YTL right before the ex date of the 9.5 cents div.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-27 06:38 | Report Abuse

Where is your Fimacor???

Posted by murali > 2015-05-28 08:23 | Report Abuse

Sori, my mistake. Fimacor good div yield and good co.Keep long long for defensive stock

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-30 01:03 | Report Abuse

不请自教就是犯贱咯 - english translate : no people ask you to teach but you force other people to learn equal Fanjian kikikiki

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-30 01:31 | Report Abuse

its sad i saw you keep posting but no people bother to reply you, you sound so lonely keep talking to yourself ,here.. i give u 1 kikiki

Posted by stockoperator > 2015-05-30 01:37 | Report Abuse

Friend, it is my hiding where i organize my thought lah before call it a day.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-30 01:43 | Report Abuse

Happy investing

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-30 01:44 | Report Abuse

it is not hidden since everyone can read..

Posted by stockoperator > 2015-05-30 01:48 | Report Abuse

You are Right friend. Honestly My mistake.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-05-30 07:16 | Report Abuse

Got happy trade??