When market is bad.. its harder for icon to "cari makan" / set the trap..hahaha Dont get trap by blog writers.. They have their own pockets to fill and "hidden" agenda hahaha:)
Last yr I had remind all dangerous of this stocks picks by icon8888. But instead he attack me personally.??? Now with most dropping 20% , finally ppl understand this con con
btw, I don't believe that Tony is forking out money to increase his shareholding to 30% (by way of placement)
no tycoon will do that in real life
tycoon like to make big money with small capital (for example : on hind sight, Gamuda issues WE because they anticipate securing huge contract soon).
Tony is not young, he will be stupid to commit so much capital at this stage of his life. If he wants to benefit from the up cycle, he would have tried to do it by warrants (for example : issue new warrants and try to swing a block to himself)
This i copy bulat, bulat icon punya comments. See!!hahzhahahahaha
btw, I don't believe that Tony is forking out money to increase his shareholding to 30% (by way of placement)
no tycoon will do that in real life
tycoon like to make big money with small capital (for example : on hind sight, Gamuda issues WE because they anticipate securing huge contract soon).
Tony is not young, he will be stupid to commit so much capital at this stage of his life. If he wants to benefit from the up cycle, he would have tried to do it by warrants (for example : issue new warrants and try to swing a block to himself)
This i copy bulat, bulat icon punya comments. See!!hahzhahahahaha
I have the limitation to add for every members. Let me know if you not able to find the [Add Transaction] button. I have provided the screen in my today post [Stock Pick Contest Year 2017]. You can check it out.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,659 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-10 20:55 | Report Abuse
Gong xi icon. U memangnhuat. Cny all red red