21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

Wow, geng!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Tee Tom please update your portfolio

you will perform much much better if you adjust for Gadang bonus / split and free warrants

your 2016 return will be approximately 30%, putting you in Top 5 easily

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, how to adjust ah....i really do not know....

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 14:14 | Report Abuse

yes. Tee Tom is one of the best

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

Tan KW you can add transaction then choose bonus and share split

sample:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp?stockName=GADANG

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

paperplane and Icon is my learning model. Indeed I still is a children in investing world.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-28 14:20 | Report Abuse

Paper daigo, later i try. Working first. Tq your guide.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

I tried. But still do not how to do. Aiya. Never mind lah.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

- How to Add a Transaction? Click the [Add Transaction] button as attached photo in your portfolio and choose the Transaction Type Accordingly.

see the picture here - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112420.jsp

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Tan, you can amend on his behalf right? help him lah. I think he will be Top 3 after adjustment

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

Good picks

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

ok. ok.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp?stockName=GADANG-WB' target='_blank'>http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp?stockName=GADANG-WB

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp?stockName=GADANG

paperplane2016 Tan, you can amend on his behalf right? help him lah. I think he will be Top 3 after adjustment
29/12/2016 11:31

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

we will have the result tomorrow. paperplane, do your best!

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks all for helping updating. Thanks

Posted by musketeer88 > 2016-12-29 13:05 | Report Abuse

@Tee Tom, ur gkent yet to reflect bonus issue rite ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

ya, possibly. He should make adjustment to that too

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

@Tee Tom, you haven't record the Dividend

Follow this to add it.....

- How to Add a Transaction? Click the [Add Transaction] button as attached photo in your portfolio and choose the Transaction Type Accordingly.

see the picture here - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112420.jsp

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

Gkent need to be adjusted also. Tan, kindly help. He should rank Top3

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

@paperplane2016 - it is not too difficult. i afraid everyone ask me to key in. Then, i need to spend hours to key in all

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

If can help me to do for the Gkent. I still cannot do. So sorry daigo. Sorry.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp?stockName=GKENT

paperplane2016 Gkent need to be adjusted also. Tan, kindly help. He should rank Top3

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54181.jsp?stockName=GKENT it is in.

What problem you are facing? Can't "Add Transaction"?

Tee Tom If can help me to do for the Gkent. I still cannot do. So sorry daigo. Sorry.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

great. now we have new ranking

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

TanKW, for his case exceptional, he will be Top 3 potentially.......must get facts correct before tomorrow

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016 - I won't say no when it is your request.

everyone is waiting for you on the result.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-12-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

1 more day....

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

haha. I will try my best to produce it after market close tomorrow. Afraid ppl keep making changes adding corp exercise, div only. Urge them to update now for better accuracy

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

I do not know what price need to add in at the new issued bonus/split share. I not familiar to do this. Haha, so sorry for everyone. I am too disturb. Anyway thank again for all your kind help. Thanks

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

Tee Tom, you have not even include div collected so far, your return can be higher I think

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

Paperlane, never mind. Ranking is not the 1st priority. What I been learned from this stock picking against my real return is the thing I need to deeply think and absorb. Tq

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-12-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

@Tee Tom. That kind of attitude is what makes you a good investor. You have gained my respect. Great performance! Would like to learn more from you next year. Thanks!

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

yes Tee Tom, making real money more important.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-12-30 17:22 | Report Abuse

@Jester I am just a ordinary investor and still in early stage to learn from everyone here. We learn together and hope more fruitful return for 2017! Gambateh