119 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2016-12-31 17:39

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-15 14:54 | Report Abuse

彭博2016年专访李嘉诚
https://youtu.be/HLCy6VZiqHg

Thx to i3 forumers limchimleong sharing this YouTube.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-10-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

HIBISCUS GENG !

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

日本到底强大到什么地步?让人窒息!
http://mymalaysiainvesment.blogspot.com/2016/10/blog-post_54.html

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

Step-By-Step Fundamental Analysis Learning
http://klsefundamental.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/10/22/after-og-whats-next-for-mokhzani/

After O&G what’s next for Mokhzani?
IoT ???

I was once wrong by dislike the company that have sinificantly link to it's biz. Now, i hav to admit Mokhzani and his Team has created superb in value and fortune.

The only Savvy Investor who has strong bonding to politic, that chance my perception .

INTERESTING TO FOLLOW MOKHZANI NEXT MOVE .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradingview.com/x/HgNJv2xt
WeekChart-comcorp 23/10/16
B.B. (L) : 0.690
Ema (30) : 0.738

http://www.tradingview.com/x/CSyavnlZ
DayChart-comcorp 23/10/16
B.B. (M) : 0.756
Ema (300 : 0.766
Recent (L) : 0.720

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

(19/10/2016) WTI 油价重返52星期高
估计2100世界人口达10bn,对能源需求是现在的两倍。
http://www.sharetisfy.com/2016/10/blog-post_21.html

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-10-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

Profit Taking from Hibiscus with 20.55% on T5 .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

BUYYY ... BFORE BREAKOUT FROM $0.630 :

For bigger bites, you can consider Melewar, the 71.5%-owner of Mycron, and SSteel, the laggard & poorer performer.
http://nexttrade.blogspot.my/2016/09/steel-any-more-upside.html

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

forget it, they are goring kaki

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Walau, +50% return YTD, very good investing skills

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

ALL IN ON MELEWAR $TEEL .

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-08 15:47 | Report Abuse

Wow, VenFx is kind of sailang type, let's huat together!

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu can't avoid trump effect also, dive 6.5%

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > Nov 11, 2016 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

Happy Friday to fellow friends,

KLCI: whether you like it or not.
Wahid got mandate to restore KLCI index to attract foreign investment.
December US interest rate defer is one thing. Wahid instruct to jack up GLC companies such as Maybank, Sime Darby and Oil & Gas is another factor that should not be neglected.
If you think and very confident ringgit could go above 4.50 and KLCI will continue to dip... I wish you very best!

Hangseng: Strong signal of yesterday's trade when market force reduced (strong bull market must see several jack up[min 40 points] in 1m chart). You are in right track should you use 5minute chart to find rebound area and use 1m chart to determine strong operator action(escalate). Typical 4h chart is used to compare regional market move because it is the closest time frame to correlate Europe and US opening. 15 minute hint us daily's Maximum Peak/bottom.
In a giant Peak or Bottom we call global Peak/bottom while local peak/bottom used for each small trading zone( newbie can start with the Global resistance/support rather than go for multiple Local reading)

ME: THX FOR THE VERY HIGH VALUES SHARING FROM , DUIT BRO.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

will detele VenFx bro

VenFx,

In any occasion spend time in mathematic to get quick answer.

Malaysia KLCI activity breakdown is commonly capped at 18% (retailer) and 24% (foreign fund despite another big portion is Malaysia owned fund) and the rest 58% controlled by goven and institution.

Fortunately, the KLCI components of 30 stocks is very high weightage by local's 58%. To decide the market move not by 18% of us but truly by Government. Like it or not the mechanism is that. You may argue chart or fundamental deduce to go this way but controller is the one to decide.

Similarly, when you trade hangseng (Hangseng traffic is more than 10X of KLCI)...... Let say big boy and market make design a point they wan to long or short. By mathematical check they control up to 33% and if during clear trend all retailers against them to trade opposite side. We just need to watch 3 consecutive days if the big boy counter it. Otherwise on 4th day the banker will follow and raise up the so called against trend to make one round before reactivate their shorting. Why 3 days because 33% + 33% + 33% is 99% of their capital. In sideway they need not to wait for 3 days........

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

For records, I have screenshots current top 10 self-managed portfolio stocks transactions & performance to see how's the results by end of years.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.tradingview.com/x/KfVkaOhq

MELEWAR DayChart:19/Nov/16 ( Next Wacth Date : 28/11/16 )
B.B. (B,M,H) : $0.540, $0.590, $0.650
Possitive b/away signal : 0.650
Support 1: 0.550

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

42 companies handpicked by SHARES INVESTMENT EQUITIES RESEARCH TEAM for close tracking during uncertainty time.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0mnNRZF77OZaVBEQnB3TG9hSDA/view

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Busy loading for more on HIBISCUS @ $0.285

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

股价账面值比的参考价值
http://leezaiyu.blogspot.my/2016/11/blog-post_13.html

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Gain $0.01 from my Hibiscus,will buy back after it hit 0.270 .
swap my fund all to Melewar @ $0.530 .

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

wa sailang.. ven sifu u sell house sell car ady?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

Melewar, consider less pricey compared to majority steel counter ma.
if, its eng. div. no more provision .
Melewar shall back on normal price follow her daughter.

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Good luck to you!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Tq. OPp3rs

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-11-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

一次被扫清了,但来日还放长,还有机会的,我支持你,兄弟加油!

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-11-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

From 40% return to now only less than 1%, sigh.....

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

!$#x%^&
Cut lost for Melewar last week.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Long for Hibiscus, Loaded at 0.300 .

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

Good switch, bro

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-14 00:20 | Report Abuse

Haha, time is running short. Bro

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Posted : Pierre-Simon Laplace VenFx,

Apply FA and incorporate it with Economic Cycle... from there you can identify potential industry prior to event..... Then go to individual counter to scrutiny their FA score/performance and come out your list of ranking.

After that, apply TA skill and determine the entry point, support and resistance...... and also must apply Risk Reward analysis for silent stock (like Hibiscus several months ago)....

Psychology analysis help you to avoid kena con in wrong timing and increase your risk management.

Go and observe BJCORP today and learn scanning skill... cheers

ME: THX Pierre Sir, will take note.
19/12/2016 11:55 (from Bunga Raya Merah thread)

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

hahah

don't do like that la..U wan me die meh??

U always can email me and we discuss privately ma.....

I am not high profile ppl and I jz wan to make fun in i3...... don't do that bro.... Low profile better.... play syiok syiok ok la... LOse money can tell loud loud.. earn money we diam diam lo.. after all.... see ppl's comment also amusing ma

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > Dec 19, 2016 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

For oil and gas sector....

Many institution and retailers stuck high so my advise is not to apply TA chart to decide your investment but only rely on FA for the potential business growth plus healthy of financial status.

A great financial status company will be as good as one partial steady financial but with lots of revenue generation.

Can monitor more Upstream this moment then slowly figure out mid+downstream ....

few counters for U to observe for entry
1) Hibiscus
2) Yinson
3) Dialog
4) Barakah (need to wait till QR proven)
5) Deleum (low profile but promising)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, my thread very icy.
No one will visit here.
Only $$$sifu will check on me.kikiki

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

Bra-der,

Lu sipeh jialat.....

hey..many great analysts here.. We have OTB sir, master KC chong, RicheHo, calvintangen, CP The and so forth...I dunwan to act stupid in front of them la..... Name is not important to me... I jz wan to make fun

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-22 14:07 | Report Abuse

Bought for Vis @ $0.345 :
Reason: Fa improving strong/ Yesterday's Opening defence above0.335 / look fwd 0.375-0.400

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus to collect, if fall back below 0.370 .
Whish me a nice Xmast give2016 xp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

KLCI need a correction,
Sold off VIS @ 0.355 with small gain.
Will be back on next week.

FA very encouraging, 0.320 very strong support.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hi VenFx, don't tell me you will do this kind of all in all out method in real life investment? @.@

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-23 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, need to win QTB sir free subscription ma ...
Time getting short liaw.

Its is fine for fun, but only during market with bias uptrending.
Swing trade can bring good $$$ in short period.Frankly, probabilties of winning rate are 60% over 40% still better than casino.
hahaha

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Hapi new year to MoneySifu and VenFx sifu...

wishing you and family tip top health and wealth

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

Hapi Rooster Year to Pierre sir & MoneySifu .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-24 13:15 | Report Abuse

VIS a whish , to break with 2.5 yrs all time high next week :)

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you, VenFx & Duit, wish all make money in 2017 :)

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-31 14:58 | Report Abuse

Useful traits to be a successful investor
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/112827.jsp

Author: Ooi Teik Bee | Publish date: Sat, 31 Dec 2016, 01:49 PM

Dear valued readers,

The below article is for your reading, learning and practise it. You need to be patience in order to be successful in investing. You need a special skill to be a successful investor. Buy growth stocks and has a good foresight to anticipate the future earning or EPS will help you to win big.

Use Technical chart to buy uptrending stocks only.
With regards to TA, use it as entry and exit signals. Punctuality is the best policy.
We must be focused, concentrate on the gems.
Don't chase, buy on weakness.
Once you're knowledgeable, you will never be selfish. It's the half baked that will be selfish in their heart and their mind.
Trade with your stocks. Sell when it surge unreasonably. Buy back on force selling by speculators.
This is an immature market, you needed the expertise to create and enhance its value.
You have to always keep track of your stocks as the situation and sentiment of the market keep changing. Being informed of the latest is always an advantage.
Investor need to be patience to maximise the earnings as in between the rises, there are always many bumps.
Passing on of knowledge is worth more than donations in monetary forms. It gives you the skills in facing different kind of situations.
You punt, you can win 10 times, but one lose can wipe off all your gain.
The main criteria in investing is the company's growth. Lots of research is needed and not just plain guessing only.
We buy into growth. That is where you see big money. Other than this factor you make only peanuts.
Foresight is the ability to see the rubbish as a gold before it becomes gold. When it's gold, everybody will know it's gold.
We are sincere you could do well... Riding along with us. With our past records of our previous postings you would now note that all the recommendations were made at the beginning of the journey. We are not here to recommend stocks , hoping you would come in to buy ... And thus selling to you. "OUR LEVEL IS HIGHER THAN ALL THIS."
Success is because we don't take for granted. Do your homework before you buy.
It requires a lot of patience to be successful in a project on price building.
Investment whether using FA/TA needs patience.
Before I invest into a listed company I would do a thorough research on their financial positions. With poor financials, how can they conduct their business ??? My next priority is knowing in details the people running the business . How could we be investing our millions into a company with people we don't know running the company ??? Its not about WHAT you know, it's all about WHO you know.
I believe you can only reap the good fortune if only you yourself is fortunate of this blessings. Do more good deeds and your karma will be changed to positive by the mystic power of the universe. When you have good fortune in yourself .... you would not see gold as shit when its in front of you.
My advice is to stay relax in the Magic Room... The Magic will show the way... No need to crack your brain .... the more you crack your brain the more you will miss out...
Funds 's entry and exist decision many a time are based on the country political stability too.
Margin Acc are normally utilised during bullish time. Many retailers failed miserably by using the margin accounts to carry babies ... The interest cost will ear up everything over the years....Margin Accounts are best utilised to buy stocks that has been hit down to unrealistic level with great opportunity for a rebound.
Knowledge prevent you from making mistakes.... And in the financial world not making mistakes means you are a winner.
Knowledge last forever. Luck is only temporary.
One wrong stock and you will ruin your life. Never use up > 30% of your capital to buy one stock.
If we adopt an investment mind sight (Not speculation). There shouldn't be any worries on other factors, so long as the company we invested in has strong FA .
Cash is not all the time king .... It loses its value on depreciate and inflation .... Knowing which counter to invest is the King.
Why swim when the sea is rough ? Patience to wait for opportunity to surface.
Money is very important in life. But without knowledge and wisdom you cannot achieve financial freedom.

I take this opportunity to wish you "A Happy And Prosperous New Year 2017".

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-31 14:59 | Report Abuse

MoneySifu, haPPiy New Year 2017

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-31 17:25 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/discuss/3188439.jsp
HOPE BROS & SIS, FEEL FREE TO SHARE YOUR FINDING & FACTS .TQ

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

I juz find out Stockraider sifu's sharing, very useful to me .
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/discuss/927737.jsp