119 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2016-12-31 17:39

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jackson Yuen > Sep 25, 2016 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

Hi, I've done a research on OKA and please check it out. Thanks

http://kapitalwise.blogspot.co.uk/2016/09/equity-research-oka-corporation-berhad.html

Excellent Report.

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-26 00:11 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 00:18 | Report Abuse

Tootootplane2016 self claim No. 1 Fix Deficit Manager ?
Totally insane ...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-26 00:27 |

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-26 00:28 |

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-26 01:14 | Report Abuse

Why Calvin Got Unlimited Time Geh ... His Stock Piks are Bleeding Die .

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/1100047695.jsp

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-26 01:37 |

53,396 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 02:30 |

53,396 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 02:36 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradingview.com/x/XIXjm6A4
3/10/16
25/12/16

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

转载逆风前辈 : 成功投资/交易应有的习惯
http://nifong.blogspot.my/2016/07/blog-post.html

文字记录的重要性
http://andersonleee0590.blogspot.my/2016/09/blog-post_26.html

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-27 19:03 | Report Abuse

Measurence: Retail analytics demo at Cisco Live 2015 (IoT)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yY4KhIQytY

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-10-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

[ A SKIM OVER THIS STATEMENTS , WILL HELP U TO GLIDE THROUGH ON COMCORP'S STRATEGIES THAT ABOUT TO BEAR FRUITS BY COMING THIS 2017 ]

2014 Qtr.R. -Prospect for the financial year ending 31 January 2015

Expanding our Communication & System Integration core business to Indonesia where our products and services are of greater demand .

2015 A.R. - financial overview P.22

Our business expansion efforts initiated a couple of years ago has started to bear fruits. We are to commission our first Biomass Gasification green energy plant in Kuang, Rawang. We are very excited of this new technology in green power generation, first of its kind in the Asia Pacific. We are optimistically confident that our green power generation will contribute positively towards the earnings and profitability of the Group in the future.

Cont'd P.23

As part of the continuous diversification efforts by the Group,Our advanced gasification energy generation system is carbon negative where we are not only converting waste to energy with no carbon emission but our advanced gasification system generates bio char that is pivotal for soil enhancement in the plantation sector. In another words, our system is carbon negative. We are delighted with the announcement recently by the Economic Planning Unit that the Government is prepared to set aside RM15 billion under the 11th Malaysia Plan over the next 5 years to nudge Malaysia towards a green-based economy which include renewable energy. Pursuing green growth for sustainability and resilience is one of the six strategic thrusts in the 11th Malaysia Plan to transform Malaysia into a developed nation. We are poised to tap into this opportunity and going forward we are optimistically confident that the green sector will contribute positively towards the future growth of the CSI segment.

2016 A.R. - own Designed products P.32

With the investment and concerted efforts in R&D, we have developed innovative LED lighting products with built-in intelligence. We have also registered a LED lighting product with patent pending status. These LED lighting products are ready for market now. We have also designed the smart meter with communication intelligence and are currently going through the process of certification. All these products will be manufactured and marketed by us. This is part of
the initiatives to grow the revenue and earnings of the Company and at the same time diversify into Original Design Manufacturer (ODM) and increase the product portfolio.

Cont'd P.23

Going green and promote innovation in green technology is the core value close to our hearts; we believe our valued stakeholders share this same vision of ours.

2016 Qtr.R.#2 -Prospect for the financial year ending 31 January 2017

We have been shorlisted for some of the advanced gasification system
projects overseas. We expect the customers to announce the award by
end of this year or the beginning of next year. If awarded the contracts, our green energy sector is expected to contribute positively
towards the growth and profitability of the Group in the subsequent
financial years .

ME:

Perhaps OPEC's CUT will furthur lifting Crude Oil to a range of USD $55-63, post completed formal meeting this November. ( By then, Comcorp's O&g clientele box build orders will start to flow in again ).

:)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

#1. The market is efficient in the short term
#2. Right management is the key to prove the market wrong

Alex-Tan Sharing in PADINI :
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/105556.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by CFTrader > Oct 1, 2016 05:26 PM | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, I believe your result is not "superb" as claimed .

A true trader/investor will reveal his power / foundation of knowledge as he speaks/voice out his/her opinion.

I can point out several things that you try to "hide".

1. You hide your underperformed counter by sugarcoating with your outperformed stock.
2. Your investing method is punting investment (NTA) and hope for the best.
3. You do not talk about your exposure percentage in your winning or losing stock.
4. You do not talk about the strategy of exit , add on , reduce exposure and so on.
5. The only thing you say is "buy, buy if drop more" such thing.

and so on...

I hope that new investor will not follow your footstep blindly to buy your stockpick.

CFTrader

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-07 04:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.spongejet.com/oil-gas/

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-10 14:21 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/106114.jsp
[转贴] 這是20萬,離開我女兒!男人拒絕了。 100萬! 這時男人嘆了口氣,從口袋中拿出…

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

種種不合理的情況都在告訴投資人,

該公司的盈餘可能為虛數,並沒實質上的獲利與現金流入
http://www.cmoney.tw/notes/note-detail.aspx?nid=20252

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-15 00:34 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/mytraderview/106444.jsp
Must read for a better manage of your porfolio.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-15 14:54 | Report Abuse

彭博2016年专访李嘉诚
https://youtu.be/HLCy6VZiqHg

Thx to i3 forumers limchimleong sharing this YouTube.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-10-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

HIBISCUS GENG !

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

日本到底强大到什么地步?让人窒息!
http://mymalaysiainvesment.blogspot.com/2016/10/blog-post_54.html

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

Step-By-Step Fundamental Analysis Learning
http://klsefundamental.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/10/22/after-og-whats-next-for-mokhzani/

After O&G what’s next for Mokhzani?
IoT ???

I was once wrong by dislike the company that have sinificantly link to it's biz. Now, i hav to admit Mokhzani and his Team has created superb in value and fortune.

The only Savvy Investor who has strong bonding to politic, that chance my perception .

INTERESTING TO FOLLOW MOKHZANI NEXT MOVE .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

http://www.tradingview.com/x/HgNJv2xt
WeekChart-comcorp 23/10/16
B.B. (L) : 0.690
Ema (30) : 0.738

http://www.tradingview.com/x/CSyavnlZ
DayChart-comcorp 23/10/16
B.B. (M) : 0.756
Ema (300 : 0.766
Recent (L) : 0.720

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

(19/10/2016) WTI 油价重返52星期高
估计2100世界人口达10bn,对能源需求是现在的两倍。
http://www.sharetisfy.com/2016/10/blog-post_21.html

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-10-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

Profit Taking from Hibiscus with 20.55% on T5 .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-26 14:05 | Report Abuse

BUYYY ... BFORE BREAKOUT FROM $0.630 :

For bigger bites, you can consider Melewar, the 71.5%-owner of Mycron, and SSteel, the laggard & poorer performer.
http://nexttrade.blogspot.my/2016/09/steel-any-more-upside.html

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

forget it, they are goring kaki

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Walau, +50% return YTD, very good investing skills

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

ALL IN ON MELEWAR $TEEL .

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-08 15:47 | Report Abuse

Wow, VenFx is kind of sailang type, let's huat together!

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-09 15:01 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu can't avoid trump effect also, dive 6.5%

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > Nov 11, 2016 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

Happy Friday to fellow friends,

KLCI: whether you like it or not.
Wahid got mandate to restore KLCI index to attract foreign investment.
December US interest rate defer is one thing. Wahid instruct to jack up GLC companies such as Maybank, Sime Darby and Oil & Gas is another factor that should not be neglected.
If you think and very confident ringgit could go above 4.50 and KLCI will continue to dip... I wish you very best!

Hangseng: Strong signal of yesterday's trade when market force reduced (strong bull market must see several jack up[min 40 points] in 1m chart). You are in right track should you use 5minute chart to find rebound area and use 1m chart to determine strong operator action(escalate). Typical 4h chart is used to compare regional market move because it is the closest time frame to correlate Europe and US opening. 15 minute hint us daily's Maximum Peak/bottom.
In a giant Peak or Bottom we call global Peak/bottom while local peak/bottom used for each small trading zone( newbie can start with the Global resistance/support rather than go for multiple Local reading)

ME: THX FOR THE VERY HIGH VALUES SHARING FROM , DUIT BRO.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

will detele VenFx bro

VenFx,

In any occasion spend time in mathematic to get quick answer.

Malaysia KLCI activity breakdown is commonly capped at 18% (retailer) and 24% (foreign fund despite another big portion is Malaysia owned fund) and the rest 58% controlled by goven and institution.

Fortunately, the KLCI components of 30 stocks is very high weightage by local's 58%. To decide the market move not by 18% of us but truly by Government. Like it or not the mechanism is that. You may argue chart or fundamental deduce to go this way but controller is the one to decide.

Similarly, when you trade hangseng (Hangseng traffic is more than 10X of KLCI)...... Let say big boy and market make design a point they wan to long or short. By mathematical check they control up to 33% and if during clear trend all retailers against them to trade opposite side. We just need to watch 3 consecutive days if the big boy counter it. Otherwise on 4th day the banker will follow and raise up the so called against trend to make one round before reactivate their shorting. Why 3 days because 33% + 33% + 33% is 99% of their capital. In sideway they need not to wait for 3 days........

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

For records, I have screenshots current top 10 self-managed portfolio stocks transactions & performance to see how's the results by end of years.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-19 21:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.tradingview.com/x/KfVkaOhq

MELEWAR DayChart:19/Nov/16 ( Next Wacth Date : 28/11/16 )
B.B. (B,M,H) : $0.540, $0.590, $0.650
Possitive b/away signal : 0.650
Support 1: 0.550

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

42 companies handpicked by SHARES INVESTMENT EQUITIES RESEARCH TEAM for close tracking during uncertainty time.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0mnNRZF77OZaVBEQnB3TG9hSDA/view

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Busy loading for more on HIBISCUS @ $0.285

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

股价账面值比的参考价值
http://leezaiyu.blogspot.my/2016/11/blog-post_13.html

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-11-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Gain $0.01 from my Hibiscus,will buy back after it hit 0.270 .
swap my fund all to Melewar @ $0.530 .

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

wa sailang.. ven sifu u sell house sell car ady?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

Melewar, consider less pricey compared to majority steel counter ma.
if, its eng. div. no more provision .
Melewar shall back on normal price follow her daughter.

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Good luck to you!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

Tq. OPp3rs

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2016-11-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

一次被扫清了,但来日还放长,还有机会的,我支持你,兄弟加油!

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-11-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

From 40% return to now only less than 1%, sigh.....

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

!$#x%^&
Cut lost for Melewar last week.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-12-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Long for Hibiscus, Loaded at 0.300 .

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-12-13 17:21 | Report Abuse