-20%!!

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

split lah

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 19:44 | Report Abuse

Top glove split shares lah, Mr Tan, pls help.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-03-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-03-03 22:59 | Report Abuse

Splitting ? Thanks God,, may mean Fund like to distribute it to ikan bilis . Right thing to do is to urge for better value of the corporation , continuing fund will flow into it.

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-03-31 19:22 | Report Abuse

LHi Tan KW, please credit 1-to-1 bonus of TOPGLOVE for me. thank you.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-04-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can click the "Add Transaction" button to add in the transaction accordingly. Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends, stock splits, bonus issues, etc.... for updating / tracking purposes. [please don't modify your buy transactions to make sure we follow the buy & hold rule of the game ]

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp