Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

They are seen as and believed to be learned people...... .......readily rattle out outdated text IT IS ONLY WHEN THEY EXPRESS THEIR THOUGHTS IN WORDS...... .......TOTAL VOID OF FORMIDABLE CLEAR CONSCIENCE ABSOLUTE LACK OF CRITICAL THINKING Instead of self-refining of self control......and self discipline .......and self-reflecting on self integrity They demand modification of 1001 external factors to hide their weakness and evilness They preach others to change for so claimed betterment...... .........but inside them......remain the same raw primitive version of creature Total void of emotional, intellectual and spiritual mastery

20 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2019-09-28 19:12

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 08:26 | Report Abuse

DAYAK LEGEND

Once a low rank soldier tried to run away from combating the opponent general....

.....seeing him in such terror and panic,

his God appeared before him and pointed towards a flag swaying to the strong wind.....

and asked, " Do you see the flag moving?"

He replied, "Yes, I do."

His God then said, " It is your heart that moves."

He instantly got the divine message.......IT'S ALL DEPENDS ON ONE'S MIND.......TO THINK....."

He understood that his God was telling him that - regardless of whatever the external civumstances or factors present to us- it is up to our brain to process and produce the information, making conclusion and frame the emotion....

(to be continued)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

WISS: They’re always looking out for themselves at the expense of everyone around them. They manipulate other people to advance their own agenda. They know that what they’re trying to do wouldn’t be popular, or it might cause struggle if they presented themselves honestly.

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

alot of bad ppl out there... like my sifu said, this world if fked up!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 09:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by 10215673035009552 > Sep 6, 2019 8:40 AM | Report Abuse

alot of bad ppl out there... like my sifu said, this world if fked up!

Just any guy or mr. nobody.....then ok

.....as long as not holding sigificant position.....and got no say about state affair and policies

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

Must teach your kids to identify WISS:

1. They live to take power instead of empowering others.

A wolf uses people as stepping stones to get the things that they want. They don’t care what happens to anyone else.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

2. Wolves seem sweet on the outside, but they’ll soon reveal their tail and show you their teeth.

If wolves revealed their true identity, people wouldn’t associate with them. They develop a friendly or kind persona, but they can’t keep up the act 24/7.

Eventually, they’ll reveal their aggressive tendencies. A wealthy person who likes to break the law may make sizable charitable donations to convince people that they are kind and thoughtful. These donations largely keep them out of trouble, but if someone calls them out, they destroy that person’s reputation to stifle the criticism. (What happened in the case of 1mdb?)

Equip them with emotional intelligence first.(A MUST)

3. They manipulate through emotions to get what they want.

Wolves know that they can get ahead by appealing to your emotions. They find out what you want and need, and they give you just enough to keep you quiet and compliant. Imagine that your kid's teacher is a wolf in sheep’s clothing, and your kod is a very curious child and want to explore different concepts about the universe and universal laws.

The teacher might try to play on your kid's guilt and feelings of insecurity to get your kid to bury curiosity and skip creative thoughts.

Formidable conscience and self-reliant are indispensable before schooling age

4.A wolf will charm you first.

Wolves are experts at manipulating the people around them. They appear interested in whatever you’re doing, and you’ll get the impression that they care. After they get you where they want you, they do just enough to keep you on the hook.

This is the person who may start out with people-friendly manifesto and proclaimed lofe motto, but they end up burying self-worth and dumping responsibility and promises.

When they see that you are growing frustrated, they’ll surprise you with something to charm you some more. Then, they’ll continue to do whatever they want.

And teach them to ise brain.....critical thinking is everything.....

......for

5. Wolves in sheep's clothings' stories are full of holes.

Calling a wolf out is the surest way to make them squirm.

When this person tries to come up with a story, it won’t make much sense because they are improvising.

The classic example of this is the significant other that you suspect has cheated on you.

When you ask them why they roll out toxically irrelevant-cum- counterproductive initiatives, they’ll either become upset with you, or they’ll make up a weak explanation.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

HK black shirts.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Wrong.....don't cry that

CRY......'WOLVES!!!!'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 09:31 | Report Abuse

It's high time to cry 'WOLVES!!!!'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

HYPOCRITE is when a defender of pre-existing race-based universities, who comes from a single raced political party............

.................calls out for a single stream education

(Next blog: How to identify a big time wolfy HYPOCRITE in sheep's clothing)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 19:41 | Report Abuse

DENYING WILL NOT HELP.....................MUST URGENTLY TAKE PROPER ACTION NATIONWIDE

URGENT: MUST BAR WOLF IN SHEEP SKIN FROM ATTENDING OR OFFICIATING ANY SPORT EVENTS ( BEWARE: DANGER WHICH INNOCENT SPORTY KIDS ARE NOT AWARE OF)

While we enjoy watching gymnastic to ease our own mental stress from our vocational or professional work, there are certain kinds of people who are virtually wolves in sheep skin.

Ignobly and sinfully, they lustfully scheming the sport person's physical bodies, instead of seeing the sportmanship inside them.

No one can be certain of any amount of psychotherapy or cognitive behavioural can be of help to this like-minded group of people.

Conclusion, they must be barred from attending, watching or officiating any sport event. There is no two ways about this

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

Wolfy hypocrites:

1.....live to take power instead of empowering others.(POWER CRAZY.......WHILE WOULD BE INEVITABLY PROVEN TO FAIL IN EMPOWERING THE COMMONERS TO enhance ability to think and live independently)

A wolf uses people as stepping stones to get the things that they want. They don’t care what happens to anyone else.

2. ...... seem sweet on the outside, but they’ll soon reveal their tail and show you their teeth.
(NEVER JUST A BOOK BY ITS COVER......

......A MAN's CONSCIENCE BY HIS RELIGION)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-06 20:11 | Report Abuse

WOLVES!! WOLVES!!

WOLVES IN SCHOOLS

WOLVES IN SHEEP SKIN. WHAT HAD MADE THEIR MIND SO WEAK WOULD NOT HELP TO STRENGHTEN IT.

GET RID.....GET RID

OF WOLVES IN SCHOOLS

SHOOO!! SHOOOOO!!!......EXPOSE AND SHOO THEM AWAY FROM ALL SCHOOLS

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 08:38 | Report Abuse

Once their toxic divisive tail of perpaduan umma is exposed, they would try to cover up with perpaduan nasiona

They are HYPOCRITE too...... As defenders of pre-existing race-based universities, coming from a single raced political party, they would call out for a single stream multiracial education.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

Have you heard of a wolf shedding crocodile's tears?

Crying.......why the sheep do not work hard enough to be strong self-reliant ........- brawn and brain

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

Besides being gifted in shedding croc's tears, big bad WISCHIP is shifting the focus .......

from addressing the group of rich and corrupted prvileged ones who are mostly in the govt/CLCs, political parties, religious bodies and NGOs who use their money and power to oppress other Malays, Orang Asli, and other minority.

....to accusing innocently hard working commoners as lazy......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

And you can hear them cry out to zero tolerance towards corruption......

.....but corruption is not only monetary. Corruption also comes in the form of abuse of power....

like not charging Zakir Naik for disturbing racial harmony, sweeping gay sex scandal under the carpet and doing everything to stay in power

......instead of focusing fully on gearing up the country economy......

and when next GE comes, just appeal to voters again

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

He calls for SHARED PROSPERITY but 40% of his family wealth is enough to eradicate B40 - but he wouldn't fork out

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 14:13 | Report Abuse

They live to take power instead of empowering others.....ultimately impoverish the nation

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 19:12 | Report Abuse

WHAT A SWING FROM BEING AN EXEMPLARY MODEL TO ONE TO BE AVOIDED (BEFORE AND AFTER HIS 22 YEARS OF MISMANAGEMENT)

In the 1980s, when I was a student in the US, whenever I met Muslim students from other countries they would look up to Malaysia, saying we were the model to follow because, in those days, Malaysia was able to combine religiosity with modernisation. Recently, in the last 10 years or so, I’m getting the opposite reaction.“People are saying, ‘Look at Malaysia; this is what happens when you mix religion with politics. You’re going to be extremists, Malaysia is now the model to be avoided. (Prof. Syed Farid, an expert in SOCIOLOGY)