Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

......of labor-working hard, whether with head or hand; that the world owes no man a living but that it owes every man an opportunity to make a living.

186 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2019-11-17 13:07

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

.......of the individual demands that he be not reduced to jealousy by the wealth of others. One's wealth is the function of the qualiy of one's thinking after all.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

.....is better served by embracing the correct knowledge that can help to understand the world better.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

.....not synonym to pride. In some ways, they are opposites. You can step on your pride to preserve your dignity. On the other hand, you can destroy your dignity because of your pride.(and clutches)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

self-respect - the fruit of discipline; the sense of dignity grows with the ability to say no CLUTCHES AND HANDOUTS to oneself

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

...priceless; when someone starts making small concessions and offering CLUTCHES, in the end, life loses all meaning.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

.....going to develop only when you realize that having CLUTCHES in your life doesn't validate your worth.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

......is to be measured with the yardstick of one's conscience, not with that of other people's judgement.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

.....is the only one thing I have chosen over rules and benefits of slavery. I am not perfect because I chose to be myself; a human and this is the simplest form of dignity.(Rola Mahmoud)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

is never gained by status, and never lost when titles are withdrawn.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

.....the most courageous act - to think for yourself. Aloud.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

.....is the same for all human beings: when I trample on the dignity of another, I am trampling on my own.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

.....what a wise man has without pride; a fool has pride without dignity.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

......is to be worthy of respect. Worthy of high esteem.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

.....is a mask we wear to hide our ignorance, arrogance and clutches.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

......is lost when got back door

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:48 | Report Abuse

.....lost with the imcreasing prevalence of dishonest judges in every competition

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

DIGNITY of labor - working hard, whether with head or hand; that the world owes no man a living but that it owes every man an opportunity to make a living.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

.......is earned through hard work and achievements. Dignity cannot be given, dignity cannot be legislated. Dignity cannot be obtained by weakening the strong or threatening the superior. Dignity is not noisy demostrations or making police report.Dignity is quiet. Dignity is strength in humility. Dignity is beauty in character with strong sense of justice and humanity.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

....is self-respect. No crutch mentality, no special discount, no preferential treatment, ...........?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

.....something comes out of quality education, not quota education.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

......equal for all human

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

.....is simple as saying 'NO' to crutches, special discount, preferential treatment, etc.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 07:54 | Report Abuse

.......cancelling money wasting DIVISIVELY MYOPIC "congress"....... should quitting post when underperforming.....before people start cursing

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 07:59 | Report Abuse

......is returning all undeservingly taken million-billion to the state and GLCs

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:02 | Report Abuse

......stop impoverishing the country by keeping religion just at home.........and admit that there's no official religion in Article 3 honestly

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:04 | Report Abuse

.....stop being afraid of your own shadow and to move out from a siege mentality and stop the blame game

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:07 | Report Abuse

.......lost when expecting money without doing any meaningful or beneficial work

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:10 | Report Abuse

......saying 'ENOUGH' to their self-serving divisive-minded poor quality leaders of kampung grade.........and stepping out of coconut shell to see the real flat borderless world as nothing less than a just Malaysian

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:12 | Report Abuse

.......stop screaming victimization; and rallying to defend against non existence imagined enemies.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

....what beggars have - but not kleptocrats, nepo, crony, fundamento and all the wolves in sheep's clothing

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

...... not in some peoole's dictionary........ After 6 decades still under threat....... Where possible empty the country coffers.......Until the debts as high as Himalayas....... Still finding scapegoats.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:20 | Report Abuse

........is earned by standing on principles and upholding them, even if the situation, changes or ratification is not in one's favor.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

......winning a contest, accomplishing task and achieving success using your own hard work - and not by everything that is laid down for you........using biased judges, clutches and back door policies

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

......LKY who took a nation with no resources to be one of the most respected nation in the world.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

.....what the minority is left to live with, when the majority has been handicapped by vulgar privileges

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:01 | Report Abuse

......long gone with debilitating clutches; replaced with congress, rally and threatorism

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

.......lost when a multiracial-cum-multilateralism pm is hijacked to some divisively myopic agenda

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

.......holding a post that one deserves based on merits; and being productive amd corrupt-free. The opposite is the past and current dire state

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

.....stepping down as PM of all Malaysians; and then only attend whatever ethnic-centric rights congress he wants!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

.....is acquiring wealth through value creation; NOT through under table dealings or putting one's hand into national coffers

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

....lost when people in position impoverish the country by building up debts over 22 years......and extended time

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

......stop whining, complain and fitnahing (finding scapegoats) for losing out when you spend most of your time praying; while others are picking up down-to-world marketable skills.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

.......is calling off any congress to make others respect you when you have nothing respectable.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

......is when you keep to your promises, your manifesto and address them as soon as possible and not give any excuses!

The opposite is when you appear to address a forum to talk about dignity when you even fail to even keep the very promise that you will hand over the PM ship in 2 years time

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

.....lost when rocket was successfully launched; but turn out to be useless and toothless despite having an overwhelming support of all Msians . Too araid to speak up or voice up

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

.......NOT TALKING BIG when struggling a GDP per capita of less than USD 9k...... leading (or had misled for 22 years and still misleading) an economic backwater in the centre of one of the most polluted regions in the world.......only have own incompetence to blame

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

......the opposite of a near-failed state wants to teach developed countries

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

.....lost when pm fails to look at own backyard where meritocracy is not used - the hardworking ones are not rewarded. A never ending policy practised which encourages nohing progressive - and leads to the country losing its talent from brain drain

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

......is what selfish pm who betrays his own electorate comrades and promises - doesn't have

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

.......is the positive results of daily tonic thoughts and productive actions; the opposite is a toxic talk event, wasting money and draining souls