Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-05 21:09 | Report Abuse

The question being ask Why DAP No giving facemask and sanitizer to its supporter.Not even LGE come out to ask people to follow MCO.Dear,people need money to survive,budinesses also.Let its gradually open lah.These not call saving life,but bankcrupt the Chinese.Are u all idiot.We re waiting for guidance and instruction to be follow.Not a single one from DAP and even PH.....

4 comment(s). Last comment by stkstudent 2020-05-06 00:05

6,077 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

The majority of KL city centre under DAP.Why no lock-down early after Chinese New Year.Not even MCO.These u call saving life.Not saving life,but Chinese losses at least Rm.100 billionWhy no early action.Jan-Early March 2020 is under PH.

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-05-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

on what basis DAP call for lockdown? DAP alone can call for lockdown? Is the PM from DAP? How many cases of coronavirus are there in KL in January, February? PH govt collapsed on 23/2/20. Why are you saying early March? Your godfather Muhiyiddin is already the PM on 29/2/20.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-05 23:35 | Report Abuse

Sweden, HK, Taiwan............the citizens alone more or less solved it themselves.............

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2020-05-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

No follow MCO