Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

Now AG and macc got no choice but to discharge their duty immediately without fear or favour by launching an investigation into whether the leaked moodin recording is authentic.

25 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-06-06 08:38

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 10:21 | Report Abuse

Mufasa, the great king of the Pride Land of dignity: [to young Simba]

While others search for what they can take, a true king searches for what he can give;

While other mps search for what they can grab - osts in cabinet and GLCs, a true leader searches for what he can serve the people - eradicate poverty by real education and liberalization

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

Those who are guilty of initiating, 'dispensing' or accepting the offers should be charged in court, removed from their positions and disqualified from holding public office......

.....with immediate effect

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

This has plagued the nation for more than half a century.......weakening the currency value.......falling behind Singapore and soon Thailand.....

.......because of many corrupt politicians. Even tough we have all natural resource we still lack behind Singapore who have nothing as natural resource like us.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

........all these pengkhianats must be banished from the country

before end of this year

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-05-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

lu cinakui. kalu tak happy, boleh balik tongshan. this same comment always echoing each time poor helpless minority express dissatifaction with lousy gomen. wakaka

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 11:50 | Report Abuse

In Gotham City of crooks and cyber jokers, laws doesn't apply to those in power. Remove their power first then can apply law.....

....or get Batman

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 11:52 | Report Abuse

By the way, as a Dayak, I never consider I am a minority......

......Sabah & Sarawak will sooner or later get at least 60% of parliament seatd

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

The majority Peninsularians will destroy own race and then the nation. To date, all that has been proven. Only Borneans are the real hope

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:26 | Report Abuse

PHwars: The Phantom Menace

.......Not long ago, right after ge14, a gang came together to plot splitting the ruling coalition and weaken its major allies......

Part of the plot include pseudo-dignity congress, unnecessary khatoon invasion and other continuous attacks on popular schools, .....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:32 | Report Abuse

PHwars II: Attack of the Clones

The despicable counterproductive (later proved to be suicidal) plot that inflated a mosquito party in the ruling coalition.......

.....had brought in many spineless (later would be proven to be traitors) mosquito men without self-integrity......

.....creating a havoc by clone attacks

Posted by Bearvsbull Bendia > 2020-05-31 13:37 | Report Abuse

We are witnessing the finale of Avengers! Where Thanos pick up the turd ring and snap his fingers!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:37 | Report Abuse

PHwars III: Revenge of the Sith

Harapkan pegar, pegar makan padi,

Harapkan moodin, old man dikhianati

Finally, the Sith could return to the ruling powers and .......making revenge - retaking over state by state

From Kedah.......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bearvsbull Bendia > May 31, 2020 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

We are witnessing the finale of Avengers! Where Thanos pick up the turd ring and snap his fingers!

_________

Guess what? Thanos would only weakened himself......that in essence could be considered suicidal

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:41 | Report Abuse

The moment old man resigned, the Siths ordered to execute Order 66- whereby all the ph jedi (yes, including nobita) perished

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:43 | Report Abuse

Bendia, Thanos....in Endgame

....who was severely weakened and badly injured

hurt by his own plot

....when found by the harapan members of Avengers, right after he got fooled by his yesman to resign i.e. execute Starwars Order 66 which terminated all his Jedi (dedicated and committed ministers)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:48 | Report Abuse

PHwars IV: A New Hope

Against all odds, now the rebels must gather force and put their act together........

........to return the people's mandate

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

PHwars V: The Empire Strikes Back

Will the old man strike back? And those who had betrayed him face their consequences?

Or vice versa.

Mufasa, the great king of the Pride Land of dignity: [to young Simba]

While others search for what they can take, a true king searches for what he can give;

While other mps search for what they can grab - osts in cabinet and GLCs, a true leader searches for what he can serve the people - eradicate poverty by real education and liberalization

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

PHwars VI: Return Of The Jedi

.......and people's mandate (next)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 16:06 | Report Abuse

Power is much easier to acquire than it is to hold on to.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 16:09 | Report Abuse

Say "no" to corruption; it does not fit you! Say "no" to bad leadership; you don't fit there. Say "no" to immorality; it will only fake you! Be bold to say "no" if that is what will take your breakfast away; you will get a sweeter lunch pack for compensation sooner.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

One of the most deadly causes of destruction of divine destinies is when a leader is failing, but he or she does not know it. Ignorance about your role is a death plot against people's successes.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-31 18:52 | Report Abuse

"Any person who had confessed to committing an offence against the law should be charged. If a person has already admitted to an offence then he or she must go through the process of law in the form a trial and no witness is needed as the offender had confessed to the offence,”

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2019/06/497278/pas-vp-charge-haziq-and-put-him-trial

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

At the brink of a constitutional crisis that has arisen as a result of the appointment of a number of ruling Members Of Parliament to the boards of government linked companies

The rule, as stated in the Malaysian Constitution:

Disqualification for membership of Parliament 

48. (1) (c) Subject to the provisions of this Article, a person is disqualified for being a member of either House of Parliament i f he holds an office of profit.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-06 06:46 | Report Abuse

Pablo Escobar Of Msia: "Cash is King" Rules

Quotes:

I'm sometimes accused of kleptocracy and treachery. They are activities that for the time being, historically, shall we say has been declared illegal. It’s illegal at the moment, but in the long run and in the future, we’re going to show that it will head toward legalization.

In the United States, the Mafia makes witnesses disappear so they can’t testify in court. In Colombia, Pablo Escobar made the whole court disappear. Here, where are you fatboy?

There are twenty million idiots, manipulated by a few billionaire intelligent men.

Everyone has a price, the important thing is to find out what it is.

Dirty and laundered money is at the doorstep of every household and in all economic sectors of the country.

Sometimes I feel like God.......…when I order someone k*lled – they d*e the same day.

In modern politics and business, it is not the crooks who have to fear most, it is the honest men who don’t know what he is going against.

Imagine you were born in a poor family, in a poor city, in a poor country, and by the time you were 28 years old, you have so much money you can’t even count it. What do you do call? Corruption to the core!

Last but not least, the bad guys always get lucky - every time. The good guys couldn't to get lucky - even once!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-06 08:38 | Report Abuse

From “Racism Violates Human Exceptionalism,” at the Humanize blog:

From a human exceptionalist perspective, racism is evil because it treats inherent equals as if they are unequal. And in the fiction, the racist justifies discriminating against, denigrating, and/or objectifying the targeted victim based on the fallacy that “the other’s” life is somehow less important or worth valuing. For people of faith, racism also rejects the victim as being equally made in the likeness and image of God. Talk about hubris!

Racism also violates our duties to love and respect each other simply and merely because we are human. Discriminatory behavior violates our duty as human beings to treat each other as we would want to be treated ourselves. Bigotry is an unacceptable form of withholding. It denies the mutual love we each owe to — and are entitled to receive from — all.