6 comment(s). Last comment by cocolee 2013-04-15 13:40

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-04-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

now he scared oledi

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

All I only know is: I paid tens of thousand and get a TIN-like vehicle and very soon, the side cermin failed to operate, the hand gear can pop back when speed up or hitting bumper.... Am I not the major stakeholder as a consumer??

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

Why not ?

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-04-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

Dont to try tie everything with the price reduction, we wont be scared, we want cheap car !!!! Get lost proton if you not able to compete.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

Cocolee, it is not the word cheap, we just want our car price to be the same with other countries. Not some jack up car price and then lie to us that its is a reasonable price. Please lah, don't lie to us anymore lar BN.

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-04-15 13:40 | Report Abuse

yaya, thx for correction.
Totally agree with you..