25 comment(s). Last comment by dumingjun 2015-04-25 07:00

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-04-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

Is she a joker or pretend everything is ok ?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

when a doctor taken an x-rax for you and it shows bone fracture clearly in the xray. do u question the doctor?

wakakaka.

u can also question the x-ray machine faulty.

malaysian boleh.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

to a logical person they should question the other 2 x-ray that shows no bone fracture.

they should also question their x-ray machine integrity.

having said that, this is bolehland. anything boleh.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

when u said things that are not pleasing to ears in bolehland.

tak boleh pakai.

if u said pleasing things enough to the right ppls. you ady dato or tansri liao.

Zhang

23 posts

Posted by Zhang > 2015-04-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ks55, you are too naive to understand what's going on when u start to question as to why our currency drop against Sing Dollar n Thai Bath. If you truly do not understand what's happening I believe you do not have the right to question something beyond your comprehension. Just don't try to be too smart, to comment and create confusion and hatred ...your question reflect s ur intellectual capacity. So just let the Governor do her work....we do not need negative comments without giving some suggestions that help to alleviate the situation.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

i think zeti make a wrong move...

if Fitch fight back to justify their position by doing a detail x-ray.

walao, more bone fractures. and dislocation.

she only dare to b cocky now oil recovering to 70 ma. tns. why kept quite for 3 months.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

aiyo, got headmaster come to scold ady.

freedom of speech la. i dont think anyone given u the right to stop ppls from expressing their opinion, thats the reason this is a forum. and not a court.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

Ha ha moron is lecturing people about freedom of speech

He is the worst offender when come to stifling free speech. Personal attacks, libel, mockery, you named it...

Zhang

23 posts

Posted by Zhang > 2015-04-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

Optimusprime, u may be right but then again, sometime when you do not defend / explain the situation people may think that whatever they say is true without understanding the true situation. So I still think that it's best for us to response ...

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:21 | Report Abuse

zhang, appreciate your view.

but there is a moron icon8888 u better not listen to him, he bring many ppls to hor hor hor
lan.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:21 | Report Abuse

i really got so big power meh? icon8888? how come i donno?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

U r the worst offender in this forum, everybody despises u

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

And a coward

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:24 | Report Abuse

icon8888 said klci will drop below 1600 this year, and oil price will drop to usd4 march2015.

admit it, u said it.

wakakakakakaka.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:25 | Report Abuse

r u sure? who? give me their name? or you cook out. just becos u no face ady lost to me so many rounds.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:26 | Report Abuse

goodnite loser icon8888. when i see u appear i think better play with my cats.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:27 | Report Abuse

U stabbed your friend back

U rusty robot

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

Ha ha scared of me

Go and hide

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

as far as i m concerned, u r still my friend. enough explained.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

Optimus saw icon is like mouse see cat

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-24 23:29 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-24 23:30 | Report Abuse

I am your friend ?

I think u got hacked and kena virus today

Zhang

23 posts

Posted by Zhang > 2015-04-24 23:34 | Report Abuse

I think the discussion /comments are getting morbid, let's be more positive n constructive so as to make this forum more credible..

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-25 06:58 |

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-25 07:00 |