Posted by charlesp > 2015-11-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

sure or not?

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-11-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

As Free As The Wind Blows
As Wild As The Grass Grows
As Sure As The Sun Rises Tomorrow
So Sure Will TPP Be A Boon For Malaysia!

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

Still the stale wine in old bottle with brand name changed! Those are just framework, in this boleh land, even gazetted things can be changed with a flip of the fingers by all the sendiri syiok punya ministers and senior officials, what more to say framework? There are one thousand and one small Napoleons ever ready to evade, avert, avoid, argue, neglect, overlook,change, openly defy... At long last, the answer will be "So What? You like or I like?"
Such as these brainless and nonsensical "argument" put forward:
1) Lu Cina makan babi, jadi, apa salah panggil lu babi?
2) It is not wrong to call all the Cina and Tambi Pendatang, they mamang immigranst;
3) Multi stream education will produce rift and disunity and hatred in Malaysians, must implement single stream education, while the dude who said so never realize that in my beloved Chinese primary school where my children go to, we need to stand straight and salute our national Anthem every morning when it is being played!
10 yrs? 12 yrs? 15 yrs? Just wait and see...WTF!!!