21 comment(s). Last comment by Income 2022-12-31 23:45

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:17 | Report Abuse

THRIVER'S GUIDE 2023: The Ultimate Almanac To Making You Emerge Victories In The Year Of The Water Rabbit.

A SNEAK PEAK
• Your 12 Animal Horoscope Forecasts
• Your Feng Shui Outlook in 2023
• Your Action Plan for 2023
• Your 10 Gods Analysis
• Auspicious Dates
• And Much More

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:19 | Report Abuse

WHAT YOU'LL DISCOVER IN THIS POCKET GUIDE TO 2023:

Your wealth, health, career and relationships outlook for 2023. When you have knowledge of what lies ahead, you'll have absolute clarity of the moves you'll need to make to maximize your 2023.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:20 | Report Abuse

Your true personality revealed
Your 12 Animals Chinese Horoscope is just the start. With our quick step-by- step guide, you'll take the first step to personalizing your horoscope and attaining a more accurate, in-depth view of your default nature.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:21 | Report Abuse

How to maximize your every move in 2023
You'll learn how to read the flow of energy in your environment and turn it to your favor through simple and practical Feng Shui practices.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

And much, much more.
We've placed nuggets all over this guide and included a beefy bonus section at the end. Make sure to look out for them, you're gonna love it.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:23 | Report Abuse

Long answer, we want to make Chinese Metaphysics more accessible.

Throughout the years, it has been a crucial tool that helped people navigate and overcome instabilities, uncertainties and chaos. For seasoned practitioners, it is known that the biggest transition in the universal cycle of energy is looming on the horizon.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

This guide is not just about what you can expect down the road, it's also a way for you to turn 2023 into a life-transforming experience. While the stars (Chinese Astrology) provide insight, the annual energy maps (Feng Shui) help you to take action and make it happen.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:25 | Report Abuse

We do have our own reasons for doing this. Each year, we publish the Thriver's Guide and it is often the first contact one might have with Chinese Metaphysics. Every year, thousands of people have downloaded and utilized the Thriver's Guide and wrote back to us about their success stories. We find each and every story truly inspiring.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:26 | Report Abuse

With each and every feedback we receive, we listen. All your feedback would be incorporated into the next step of your journey, namely our paid books, courses and consultations. If ever you decide to take this to the next level, we hope you'd consider us first when you're ready.

If you find value in what we're giving out for free, do consider what else we have to offer below.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:31 | Report Abuse

Nancy Phua

Hi Dato Joey
Thank you for all the guidance you have provided.

My interest in metaphysics stamp from my wish to be able to provide guidance to my 19-yo daughter. She is a bright child but for some reason, she does not fare well academically. This is taken a beating to her self-esteem and I just want to be able to help her with her journey into adulthood.

In 2017, I did a bazi reading for her and in 2019, we also consulted with JY Team the house fengshui before we moved to the current residence. For both engagements, I guess | did not know how to ask the right questions, my takeaway were not great especially for the house fengshui where we were informed to ensure all the required items are ready before date selection and to learn later that we could only activate the energy 6 months later. Anyway, all these is water under the bridge.

Every year, I would read your Thriver's Guide and to attend your FSA with the aim to keep my family safe and healthy.

Thank you again.
Nancy

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Joey Yap,
Thank you for the Thriver Guide 2022.

I just wish to share that I had joined the free class on Date Selection back around middle of October 2021. You created quite a bit of information regarding a whole new perspective for me to plan my days/ weeks.

I did not sign up for the paid class however I did the experiment on myself. With the free tools you shared and the free November 2021 calendar, I was able to plan my days/weeks ahead. It was an amazing turnout. It made realised I could confidently plan it out without being overwhelm or without being too meticulously like once or twice a week for something) but allowed the whole planning depending on which day suit what activities. The randomness to pick a day for a plan itself was relaxing. And to know its auspicious for that activity is a an added bonus.

So with that being said, I am actually looking forward to learn Date Selection when the lesson opens up again next year. More likely to sign up because of my experience from November experiment.

Thank you so much for your generosity to give free lessons and a whole lots of Jewel to everyone. May you and your team be returned with great blessings in life.

With humble appreciation,
Yiren Oh

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

Matthew

If it is a box of lego, yes, I would look for the instruction manual. In fact, for most board games and online games, I would study the instructional manual first. Similarly, I do have role-models whom I choose to emulate as I go forward in my life, would research to learn more about specific successful people that I would like to become. For example, if I want to become an Athlete, I have to train like an Athlete.

I have always believe in the positive advantages Chinese Metaphysics ie. Bazi, Qi Men Dun Jia can offer to improve my life and others in my family and social circle. Having said that, Dato Joey Yap is definitely one of the few people I would like to learn more from and apply his insightful knowledge and experience into my life. I am grateful for his sharing as he made it easier to understand and made it possible for me to practice it regularly.

Best regards,
Matthew

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:47 | Report Abuse

Monica Zas

Hi
Thank you!!

Is really important for my life now, and for sharing with other people. I love metaphysics, but is more complicated each time and there are a lot of differents understandings.

Anyway, I will continue…. I love and feel it alive.
Thanks and good life for all the human beings

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:48 | Report Abuse

Anne
Dear Joey,

Thank you so much for your email.

It's so nice to hear from you.
You have a very special gift and it's wonderful of you to wish to share it with us. There's enough out there to keep us engaged learning.

I truly need to keep up and digest the all the information that the different areas of metaphysics provide and to do so without mixing it up.

At 68 years old I signed up to give my brain a jog so it functions better. I am enjoying the journey.

Thanks again dear friend.

Cheers,
Anne

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:50 | Report Abuse

Laila Ibrahim

I checked this prediction in January 2019 and my life was in shambles so I laughed at the thought of any significant or positive change in my life. In my heart, I was hoping what was you said was true. Today is my birthday and as I look back at how this year has gone, I'm utterly speechless! I've launched my company, have 12 staff members who are total superstars, secured investment and will be opening our first international location in March 2020.

Thank you for the awesome work you're doing.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

Yeo Su Jin

Dato Joey Yap's Thriver's Guide is the most easy n comprehensive guide for anyone to understand. I read all the animal forecasts of my family members n whats app all my Frens who want to know what's in store for them in 2019 n they find it easy n logical. All about your strength n weakness n the cosmic energy. Thank you Dato n my deep appreciation

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

Peng Siah Ko

Learning from you has been a great change for me ! Both in terms of using Metaphysics and also in terms of outlook in life. As you always said " don't let what you cannot do stop you from doing what you can do " !!

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 17:56 | Report Abuse

William Yeoh

Well said, I am one of those skeptics until recently, I am looking forward to learn more. I think such skepticism stems from the old sifus who have not adapt well to the modern times and stick to same old thinking, thus making the knowledge looks like more superstitious than it really is. Your delivery method however makes me realize that common sense need to apply without blind faith. Arm with both, it a potent knowledge one can use to navigate the future with a certain sense of faith.

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 18:47 | Report Abuse

*Anonymous*

Hello
Wishing you and your family and your team a very good year. I enjoy and practice Chinese astrology and feng shui a little bit.

Your positive approach is very constructive as I see the classical approaches are rather concerned about giving the negative information as a warning and sometimes with no solutions.

Thank you for everything.

Melike

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

THRIVER'S GUIDE 2023: The Ultimate Almanac To Making You Emerge Victories In The Year Of The Water Rabbit.
By Joey Yap

12,473 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

The Wolf whisperer.

https://youtube.com/shorts/4u8U36Ssxp0?feature=share