5 comment(s). Last comment by Adee Turan 2011-12-02 18:15

basir

Posted by basir > 2011-12-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

tak payah beri tahu kami. beri tahu musuh2 kamu. agak nya kamu nak juga jadi pm. saya bosan .

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2011-12-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

It sound racist & prejudice.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2011-12-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is ACTUALLY a very rich country.....no doubt about it.
Where is our wealth?...it's almost gone for good.
Is it being shared?.....no it's not being shared by all Malaysians as only well connected UMNO cronies get their hands on them. Our Ringgit should have been worth more than the Singapore Dollar but even with our plentiful natural resources, we are far far behind. GOD bless our beloved Malaysia.

Posted by Adee Turan > 2011-12-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

why quarrelling? we should follow sabah and sarawak...In sarawak and sabah, u can see how 1malaysia already practiced there...i stay in sarawak during my childhood until my diploma years, all races there mix together peacefully...during festivals of chinese new year,gawai and hari raya, they celebrate all festivals because some of their family members also from other races, for example ibanese may have chinese brother in law, while christian might have muslim brother in law...their togetherness is because cross cultural marriage...this is what i observe in sarawak, i really enjoy there...hope this also happen in peninsular....

Posted by Adee Turan > 2011-12-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

society and mentality must change first, then politics will follow suit...look at parti pesaka buiputra PBB, eventho the leader is Datuk Taib Mahmud but all ibanese, chinese, malay and dayaks support this PBB party...