73 comment(s). Last comment by baramundi80 2012-07-13 17:10

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 04:50 | Report Abuse

The time to go in & buy is now....yes , NOW!!

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-06-24 05:03 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong will it drop back to Rm 0.37 to cover the gap ? But look like weekly chart is ok, it already enter oversold area and daily chart just started new wave. Currently is in the wave 2 (retracement wave) after that is expecting a stronger wave 3.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 05:11 | Report Abuse

Yes, Jjtrader , presumely it's now on the uptrend. It may suddenly shoot up, so watch out please. Last Friday we see people sapu large lots at a higher price of 43.5 cents despite the bad market & profit taking Friday day.....yes, the sapu all the few hundred thousand shares queue to sell at 43.5 cents which is 1/2 cent higher.....what say you.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 05:21 | Report Abuse

Looking at the chart by the author and he/she added these words at his site..allow me to quote please..

Positive
1) OBV is increasing up.
2) Parabolic SAR in bullish after a long time bearish.

Resistance at RM0.48.
Support at RM0.39. Once broken, next support at RM0.29.
You may play swing, but a bit risky if you bought at high.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 05:29 | Report Abuse

Please don't take my words for granted & as always you do your homework firs before you decide to press that button, if uncertain, please stay out....cheers.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-06-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

bro chong, i thought u never use TA.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

Brother chieng8182, actually I never use TA but on market sentiment. As it is there's more buying of KHSB at a higher price and wonder if this is an indication. A few of my friends who rely on TA told me too of the possibility moving up & then this morning I saw this good writers report and thus arouse my interest again. Cheers.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

HAH! Brother Chong already gave strong recommendation on KHSB. i don't care, i want to buy lots and lots of share of KHSB. If KHSB got problem, i will hantam him kuat-kuat based on his recommendation because i buy based on his signal BUY and have no brain to think, to analyze, to study etc etc... jaga you brother chong! (hahahahaha happy Sunday!)

Ad Edward

75 posts

Posted by Ad Edward > 2012-06-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

don't worried...chong is money maker...happy trading!!!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Ad Edward, Brother Chong is not only a money maker, he is also a crony to Tun Mahathir! hehehehe...

Ad Edward

75 posts

Posted by Ad Edward > 2012-06-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

really..

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-06-24 13:16 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...! Is crazy....! But I like that.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

a crony to Tun Mahathir!....ALAMAK

If I am a crony like some of those "easy-get-rich" big tycoons, I will be flying in my own private jet or sail on my luxurious yacht with plenty of beautiful models instead of cari makan in shares everyday, hee, hee, hee

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-06-24 23:13 |

Posted by Teh Chee Seng > 2012-06-24 23:50 | Report Abuse

Based on my understanding on its EMA, it is still not the right time to buy yet. Might as well use the money to buy other stocks that are moving positively.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 00:42 | Report Abuse

Then perhaps we all should wait for brother Ooi Teik Bee expertise to provide us the signal...together we all shall huat huat.

Cheers

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 01:50 | Report Abuse

But then last Friday despite the bad market people sapu all the shares that are queue at 43.5 cents [up 1/2 cent]leaving none behind....is this an indication that it's just the beginning? Watch out & monitor my friends & good luck too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 01:52 | Report Abuse

As they say good things come in small packages, hee, hee, hee

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

go for it...it's coming too

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 10:33 | Report Abuse

The time is now!!

jeffho

45 posts

Posted by jeffho > 2012-06-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

wait for me ..mr.chong hahaha..

itly2128

18 posts

Posted by itly2128 > 2012-06-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong, wat is ur tp for khsb this round. Pls add me in ur list irenetoh_29@hotmail.com

laxlav

82 posts

Posted by laxlav > 2012-06-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

Gd morning Mr Chong i have not received any email since may from you anyway thank you for recommending to buy smartag and please include me again in your list jessie28@hotmail.my and what is the tp for khsb

sagi

Posted by sagi > 2012-06-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Brother Chong...i'm new here..please add me in your list tooooo...nona_sagi85@yahoo.com.my..tq

Posted by rafizah arshad > 2012-06-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Brother Chong, me too ...rafizah.arshad@yahoo.com ,Tq

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2012-06-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

jatuh maa...

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

Distribution keep going on.. Maybe today went up after strong recommended here.. lol..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Volume picking up, coming?

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-25 23:21 | Report Abuse

i think not so soon.. not yet..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

Brother Ooi Teik Bee, pls drop us some comments in here and please keeps us UPDATED like what brother chong did. Thanks in advance to both of you.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-27 13:44 | Report Abuse

this counter ok ka ? 2 years in a row in loss about 40 million each year on 2010 and 2011. Why ok now ? Any good news ?

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-06-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

this is political counters . .......... i remember before the last GE it ply from 20 cents to 1.00 and also his brother KPS from 50 cents to 3.00 . ........... this round they may also play

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

yes. tabung besar. professional fund raising.

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-06-27 15:46 |

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

These few days, share acquired showing good sign.. will keep monitor for the breakout..

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

now, i think its time to consider.. =D

kilrathi

303 posts

Posted by kilrathi > 2012-06-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

BUY and HOLD

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

kilrathi, HOLDED! hahaha, no such words. Thanks bro Ooi Teik Bee.

Posted by Yu Cheng > 2012-06-30 07:43 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, is the signal now to hold?

Posted by Teh Chee Seng > 2012-06-30 10:14 | Report Abuse

I don't see any indication in the charts (EMA, MACD, Stochaistic, RSI) to buy yet.

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

whether you see sign or not on EMA,SMA,MACD, its depend on your parameters..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-30 14:40 | Report Abuse

agreed wth berid. TA helps in term of tracing on stocks movement. This KHSB rely on market sentiments to push it up and not so much on performance wise. the indication of its movement in the chart will come after KHSB being boosted up.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

DJI is up more than 277+ points......come Monday will we see KHSB shoot?

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-06-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

chances are there... only we are ready want to grab or not.. =D

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-07-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

coming?

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-07-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

alerady break 0.445

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 10:00 |

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-07-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

Ooi : What's the TP of KHSB will go ?? Pls advise. Tq

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

First target is RM 0.80.

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-07-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

Ooi : Did you organised any above similar gathering in Penang.