8 comment(s). Last comment by loh_robert 2013-04-01 22:59
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-04 12:02 | Report Abuse
oh so sad to know Mr Khet KY has passed away. He will always be remembered as the one who gave me my first break into banking, forex and money market!
Posted by andy118 > 2012-10-04 12:41 | Report Abuse
My condolences to the late Khet KY's family.
Anyway, KC I believe we need you here more than MUI. Please stay and guide us. Thanks.
Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-04 13:06 | Report Abuse
solly2 dun know who is Mr Khet but I want to (post)thank him for guiding our man KC Loh :)Good to know that KC turns out very well hehe Andy118 where have u been? long time no hear from u! are u in scomi's party? sau kung now but see u there sometime :)
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-04 13:17 | Report Abuse
the late Mr Khet was Khoo's de facto no.2 man. He and Nik Hashim Nik Yusoff will always be remembered fondly especially during my time with MUI! two sifus who unselfishly taught MUI juniors then everything that needs to know about the corporate world and banking especially!
Posted by potenza10 > 2012-10-04 13:27 | Report Abuse
now its your turn, kc!!! keep it up man...
Posted by andy118 > 2012-10-04 13:58 | Report Abuse
Hi Frank. Just lepak around not posting much. Didn't buy Scomi, Scomien, JCY, Airasia or IJM but still can appreciate KC's effort.
See you.
Posted by loh_robert > 2013-04-01 22:59 | Report Abuse
Good deeds of goodmen interned with their bones, so I am touched by KC.
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Good Articles to Share
BFM Podcast
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-04 09:53 | Report Abuse
legend is coming back! wish i could join him. If only Mr Khet KY would give me a call, will join their team immediately no problem! :)