15 comment(s). Last comment by berid 2012-11-06 18:49

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-11-04 23:13 | Report Abuse

Congrats CP TEH.... you got it.

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-11-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

I wonder why I will got it also,anyway,this is my opportunity,congrats to CP Teh also=)

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-11-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

HI

Thanks. It is just showing appreciation for our contributions to i3-portal.

Many active ones with so many posts in forums etc etc will also get one of the nice T-shirt. But not many contributors in actual sense, actually.

Anyway ... all the best to i3-forum and all.

I better quietly leave i3-forum pages before being cursed, chased away by some regulars here. No mean to make any enemies as I hv better things to do.

TEH

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-11-05 00:16 | Report Abuse

Hehe,clap clap=)
Have a good dream

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-11-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks kian Wei, I have to stay focus and positive, not only for my personal being but for the whole group I m leading now. I have to be a good model, indeed.

Yes, no intention to please anyone and certainly won't bother about few of those displeased ones.

Thanks

TEH

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

CP TEH.. u know.. last night when i cannot sleep , i think of you :)

then i think : how cp teh reply his mom when his mom ask him to have dinner?

... cp teh : YA MA.. TEH~

;p lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

i have received mine. just collected it :)Thank you very much for the kindness of 13investor.com

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-11-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

congrats :) All the sifu here get free t-shirt...

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-11-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

I received one too last Saturday:-)

lech001

87 posts

Posted by lech001 > 2012-11-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

may i know i to get it ??

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-11-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

Fat meow, u still around reading my pages? Pathetic.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

ya ma

TEH?

where the missing teh? cipet lol

CP TEH

Posted by CP TEH > 2012-11-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

Many asking me to ignore u as u r too low. So, I think I should heed their views. Take care. Difficult to go to extreme low mentality. Sorry.

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-11-06 18:49 | Report Abuse

already collected from pos laju.. hehe.. TQ i3i..