8 comment(s). Last comment by juggernault 2012-11-21 08:51

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

ya cp teh got told me cut lose the knm share at 0.900 but i never listen to him. and still avg it as low as posibble

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2012-11-20 19:23 | Report Abuse

so hold/sell now.. i pun banyak loss la this counter

A_Elder

53 posts

Posted by A_Elder > 2012-11-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

buy the warrants.... there should be a play for the next few days....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-11-20 21:41 | Report Abuse

u are doing wrong decision zeolit. u should keep avg it

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2012-11-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

Yes , Teh WELL COME Back. Way to go .......I am glad you gain back The Old trading adventurer....Respect is earned.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-21 08:06 | Report Abuse

I think the selling is due to additional listed share. and should be over by t+3. If not a big headwind will be forming. See the volume in the next few days for confirmation.

hamPAS

97 posts

Posted by hamPAS > 2012-11-21 08:36 | Report Abuse

Waiting for sharks to push up only, else no hope.

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-11-21 08:51 | Report Abuse

todays hot stock. i guess..