19 comment(s). Last comment by bingo 2013-01-28 19:31

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-01-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

I wonder what separates those regular losers and those who goes really bust kind of losers.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

2 pax pls! me and kcloh. :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

What? What?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

attend chipek teh public sharing... 2pm

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

sure more entertaining than Stephen chow movie

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha... didn't want to prove anyone wrong la, just want prove at least up to now im still right.. not easy to change human character. god bless you teacher and wish you successful.

what ? don't believe in computerised system ? he is trying to knock off his competitors hahaha

you are old la, living in this information age, need to start believe in technology ler. otherwise why ppl spending million million in technology… haha. they may be able to store knowledge ler, my guess for the time being human still need to make his own decision la, isn’t it good the software help to filter all for those counters in one day ? for example, not to keep you too busy.. haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

Don't want attend la alexlulu. Nothing else better to do meh? Hehe

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

who use computerized system??

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2013-01-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

kcloh. who want to attend? we make booking for him to happy onli la.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

You really nothing else better to do LOL

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-01-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Berid, tot you are using ? something like the stock screener, except it is scenario base and not rules base yet :)

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-26 14:55 |

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. so he attacking me..?? d4mn..

Posted by New Insight Sabah > 2013-01-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

I didn't recall anyone here who predicted that the market would fall by 40 points on January 21. If I were to follow the cut loss strategy of many "gurus" here, I would have lost my pants. I bought 10,000 shares of KFIMA at 2.00 and the stock fell to 1.85. I bought 10,000 SPSetia at 3.20 and it fell to 3.05. I know I asked that question before but I'm asking again: how long and how much can anyone afford to keep cutting losses when the market turn against them?

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

who asking to cut loss? nobody expected market to drop 40.. it came out of nowhere..
i am not even cutloss... and it rebounded nicely...

GohSiow

Posted by GohSiow > 2013-01-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

why everyone seems to hentam Cp Teh all the time? Just curios.

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-01-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

"the key organ is the stomach"

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

and your guts ... literally

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-01-28 19:31 | Report Abuse

everybody please be calm, no quarrel please & as always you decide & your are solely responsible for all your share transactions as no one decides for you.