support massimo fr now till.....

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2013-03-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Support.

ahtan

241 posts

Posted by ahtan > 2013-03-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

i will not eat Kaniner roti anymore ! i swear!

93 posts

Posted by 8888 > 2013-03-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

y not eat kaniner anymore?

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2013-03-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

massimo 好像卖相不是很好;比起来有点硬叻

Posted by ganishui > 2013-03-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Support Massimo ... Massimo long life

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-03-14 23:10 | Report Abuse

massimo? ewwww

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-14 23:38 | Report Abuse

seriously, gardenia using unbleached flour , which is a healthier choice compare to massimo bleached flour, but since i dont eat bread anymore, i could not care more about it lol

danielgoh

63 posts

Posted by danielgoh > 2013-03-15 03:59 | Report Abuse

Support Massimo...Massimo really good.

Posted by chenshen > 2013-03-15 07:02 | Report Abuse

Support .

StwW

5 posts

Posted by StwW > 2013-03-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

I want mo mas hav mo----massimo.....support.

Posted by palmprincess > 2013-03-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

Even my 7-10 years old nephews and nieces refused to eat Gardenia bread !

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-03-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ganinia Bread ??

Its to feed the clory in jail...

Lets change the New Parliment who the expert can rules and lead us,
Hopes selangor PKR remain and kick off BN ....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Start from today I don't eat rice because it is from Bernas haha

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

racist

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Not racist lah just feel funny that makanan also want to classified from who & who,just eat lah, who care who is the boss,just taste that bring different :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

place 1 piece of bread side-by-side for few days and c which one turn out better quality (terms of health). heard mc-donut can last for 6 months... :O

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

lol that's a good idea,see which side rotten 1st then you will know the quality hehe

odelette

20 posts

Posted by odelette > 2013-03-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

I din buy Gardenia long time ago. It not as good as Massimo (based on taste & price).

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-03-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

Hustle & Mansor 80,

Do u know Bernas bullied those SeKinChan paddy farmer since its listed in Yr 2006 ??

Bernas monopolied the entire selangor paddy trading , restricted SeKinChan to fulfill a much lower volume of cross state quota ( only imposed to Chinese farmer ; Malay farmer is still open to sell cross state )at reasonable px, but 83% paddy harvest forced to sell cheap at least 30% ( depends on the climate ) to Bernas ??

Do u all know , farmer start they hardworks in the early morning of 6am, took 4 months harvesting period , But Bernas refuse to receive the higher px goods , and yet let those transport lorry waiting outside the Bernas Office in SekinChan , resulted 50% of harvest paddy exposed to rain n hot weather for 1 week until it meldew...???

Come on ,,, do u think this is the right way to tread the hardwork chinese farmer ??

Chinese farmner demand for more land to expand harvesting.
Do u remember our former PM , Pak Lah ??
He is the 1 who encourage/promote the Plantation Vision during his time. but yet ??
Who failed the entire project now ???
Those Iskandar Project clony lah .....

Do u know Who is the Argiculture Ministor ??
Mr Noor Orma , he is just a disqualify ex-taxi driver , who close with BN.....
R u will to let this quality man to lead our ariguculture sector ??

See what he did to our Bird Nests ??
He pakat with the MCA chairman Son & RFID supplier-Smartag Bhd , intended to monopoly the entire Bird Nest workshop of Malaysia with bypass all birdnest farmer.
Lucky , a group of Chinese Bird Nest Bizman & farmed , formed a group to refuse/reject all this tricks and hangy bangy issue.

Do u know all this .....???

Pls rejustify your commentary b4 putting us as racist...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

evidence, pls?

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-03-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

History is the best evidence.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

can history be changed? so, evidence pls?

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-03-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

iafx ,

I m not good in documentary sourcing.
Pls google search those info yourself.

Paddy disburb in SekinChan is not the 1st day.But the controlled newspaper r not annource any in the past ....

Bird Nest is the lastest issue.But yet to solve due to profit allocation disburb on BN+MCA+Smartag Bhd vs local hardwork bird nest farmer.

I had a accountant friend from SekinChan , he told me all this.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

google searched result an evidence can be used? especially since "controlled newspaper r not announce any in the past"

if it is about a better tomorrow, evidence pls?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-03-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

I find Massimo tastier than gardenia and my shop here got offer on it

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-03-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

History never change. Only people with self interest talk differently.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-03-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

Massimo only pls.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-03-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

Put the race aside but the country should not allow someone to monopolize the essential items, the consumers will suffer later.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

Yup especially Tenaga,even the oil price drop,the electric tariff still remain and give all their staff 3 month bonus,this is really suck.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-03-15 13:36 | Report Abuse

Free roti for everybody.

Wendy Yap

19 posts

Posted by Wendy Yap > 2013-03-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

support MASSIMO!

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2013-03-15 21:45 | Report Abuse

Personally I like massimo however I support m flour therefore in directly I support gardenia...

Posted by gohchinlim > 2013-03-15 21:57 | Report Abuse

from taste of view, massimo is more delicious, soft, tasty and cheaper, i can think of a reason to reject massimo

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-03-17 00:26 | Report Abuse

bleached flour = more white...correct me if i"m wrong...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

unbleached flour is healthier than bleach flour, its kind of yellowish, and it spoil much faster than bleach flour. overall, yes, unbleached is better than bleach.

but wheat flour generally is bad for the body, because now-days almost all the wheat is source from 'dwarf wheat' (google it if you interested on it. ) 8/10 google top search is indicated that wheat is bad , also read the ''Searches related to dwarf wheat''

and bread is '' high glycemic food '' , which means it will spike your blood sugar, and force your body to produce more insulin , and thats how the diabetic coming from.

conclusion, wheat product such as biscuit , noodles , bread , pasta is all in a bad food category, forget about the food pyramid, it is outdated. ok.. google it to find out more, and get a healthier life...

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-03-17 07:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Mar 15, 2013 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

google searched result an evidence can be used? especially since "controlled newspaper r not announce any in the past"

if it is about a better tomorrow, evidence pls? lolz......

lolzZZzz.....iafx, u dont believe, u go there urself and ask the local & heard from the copitiam...every1 know this.....Zzz even i m from sarawak....so lame...ZZzzz, just like sugar & flour? kfc? u know what i mean talking about....that is y...former sugar king now very success in international....unlikely what BN doing....till what happened to FGV? ZZzzz...stupic...ZZZzzz

Posted by aigo9696 > 2013-03-17 07:44 | Report Abuse

thanks for the info about bleached and unbleached flour. how do we know
which type flour gardenia use ?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

aigo9696, look at the ingredient list , *ramuan.

tkw, i eat fruits in the morning, eat fish + vege in the noon, drink vege juice at night :P kikikiki..

forget about wheat products, you can replace it with rice or mihun, it is a better alternative choice, but dont eat too much of it, because it is simple carb too.

generally , you dont want to eat too much sugary food, because the bad bacteria in your guts feed on sugar. hope this help :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

kikikiki... no la.. fctb is my online character ma.. lol

most ppl will ignore the info and say, wth, ''i ate bread/wheat for my whole life and my body is still healthy''

ya.. wait till it reach it tip, and overflow, then you will regret it.

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-03-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

very easy to choose, if u love pork, eat massimo bread, swine dna included, very soft and smooth texture. if u disgusts pig , their shit and snorts ... choose gardenia. now 1 kg of local beef is 19 to RM 21 , per kg ... 1 kg of lamb = RM 22 to 25 .... 1kg of pork = RM 8 to 9 , so which is cheaper? which has incredibly lower cost? which is safer? which livestock is cleaner?, please exclude religion to judge. what latest news on pig in China? u know what i mean.

fong

Posted by fong > 2013-05-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

The different between massimo and gardenia..... gardenia is using unbleach flour, where as massimo is using FFM flour which is had undergoing through a chemical bleaching process which is unsafe for human being. The FFM flour had to go through the bleaching process, is because the flour is import cheaply from China.... in which these similiar flour is being use for pig consumption, so if you eat massimo... you are similiar to the pig as the pig in China eat the similliar flour taht you eat.... so,,,.. be remember... when ever you eat massimo you are similiar to the pig in China.... I got these source from the internal personnel in FFM factory....... for further detail... please call me..01116154207

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Honestly said agree with you if you compared both brand, Gardenia will get fungus easily but massimo will still in nice shape after expired.

ahpok2

68 posts

Posted by ahpok2 > 2013-05-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

see the price and quality, both are from malaysian

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

One is sai botak.....n one is the kwok woth make us suffer from the plam oil price....pui....eat maggie better

netcrok

115 posts

Posted by netcrok > 2013-05-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Bread usually is for breakfast. If bread, biscuit, noodles, pasta, and all wheat related foods are bad. What to eat then?

Eat Bernas? Who has time to cook Bernas in the morning?
Than Nasi Lemak, but it is bad for health too.
Drink milk, but I earn RM2k/month where got enough $$ to buy milk everyday?

Sign.... just drink plain water for breakfast......

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-05-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

i tried massimo.....taste not as good as Gardenia....after that i decided to switch back to Gardenia

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-05-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

eat porridge. milk is even worse, 3/4 of the world population is lactose intolerance, that means, your body cant even absorb the protein from milk, not only that, the protein is doing more harm than good, plus, milk is acidic... go google ' truth of the milk ' etc etc

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

Eat mamak.....lagi mahal....air.....makan angin je.....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Long time not eat pork leg with beras wangi already slurp...