6 comment(s). Last comment by Latera 2013-03-27 12:35

Posted by Jordan Ching > 2013-03-27 01:02 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing,I really like the articles that you always share^^

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

make no mistake, shareholders equity is NOT equal to Assets - Liabilities! :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Mar 27, 2013 09:27 AM | Report Abuse
make no mistake, shareholders equity is NOT equal to Assets - Liabilities!

Somebody just Google and find the formula a bit different and declares everywhere about the above statement. He doesn't understand what is preferred shares, and hence why the difference of the formula. For heaven sake don't make a fool of yourself everywhere.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaaaaa... bro, quickly go and open a roti-canai shop!! since day 1 already warned that yr statement is FLAWED

google? hhahaa..., if want to embarrass u, could have put this info in yr "specially created for argument" thread

there r many similar flaws in yr many "undisputable posts", no worry, should these posts r "too much", will knock on yr head to wake u up

hhahahaaa...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hey, don't make a fool of yourself everywhere. Go to that specially created website and we can discuss about a lot of useful finance and investment things. Why don't go there as you said you could have embarrassed me there? Don't ruin threads put up by others for sharing purpose. May be you could learn a bit about accounting and finance from that special thread created. Hey you really really need it you know.

Now you are really so stupid to embarrass your ownself everywhere.

Latera

45 posts

Posted by Latera > 2013-03-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Sifu what is the " DPS " mean !