Posted by shirley1 > 2013-04-10 08:10 | Report Abuse
Sob2. I confessed and touched. But it does not mean I agree with you, not making fun la.. thinking ada standard sikit la. when ppl talk strictly business, it hurts pula !!
If dont want others to hurt ur feeling, you don't hurt other ppl feeling lor.. after all human got emotion mah.
Posted by shirley1 > 2013-04-10 08:38 | Report Abuse
Wah.. you can criticize like nobody business.. when ppl criticism you abit.. you cannot take it one huh .. not the rite mindset lor.. maybe I'm wrong :(
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
Good Articles to Share
Four convicted in Spain over homophobic murder that sparked nationwode protests
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
AlbertLim
281 posts
Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-04-09 22:14 | Report Abuse
Mr Teh, heard many leaving your cohort tratles? yes or no? of course la you will say NO. hahaha but i know many are... no wonder u panic as u r sucking little blood now.
all the above is actually a marketing gimmick to attract new fresh meat into your group. I know the tricks la....